Bookmark

Exorcist 2

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Take up the cross and slip into the role of a young exorcist on his first solo battle with the forces of evil in The Exorcist 2! Can you save the soul of a possessed girl and lay bare the secret behind the evil curse? The Ghostfighter estate seems to be the center of a cloud of diabolical deeds... Could your former mentor really have fallen victim to demonic seductions? Unravel the mysteries of the mansion, but be careful not to stray too far from the light in this incredible Adventure game!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 256 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 320 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Exorcist 2

NEW299

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Exorcist 2

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Exorcist 2 3.7 5 50 50
Best Basic Game in a Year Exorcist 2 was as much fun as most of the Collector's Editions. It wasn't too easy but it was logical so I didn't get stuck at key points because I didn't notice an obscure rock in a corner. Really good game! January 5, 2012
Worthwhile purchasing Good graphics, music and plot. The only drawback was the longwinded conversations, but you can skip through them. I didn't at first beccause I though the conversations might contain some clues, but they don't. The HO scenes are not overly busy and there wasn't a hundred objects to find. January 15, 2012
Enjoyed the demo Very nice visually, but I could have done with less chattering. I somehow lost the ability to get the wrench to progress in the demo so I could not move any further. But beyond that is was quite enjoyable. January 7, 2012
Fun and challenging to play Hidden Object Game. I enjoyed playing this game with my son. December 25, 2011
So much better than Exorcist 1 I hadn't had much hope for this one, but I was pleasantly surprised. The story has sense which is not always the case in these games. The graphics, music and voiceovers are excellent. There is some talking to reckon with, but I didn?t find it as annoying as in other games, maybe because of the British accent. There is some exorcising to do, but otherwise the game is not as scary to give you nightmares. Possible spoiler: I really loved the scenes where you have to attack the spirits with the cross, quite funny. The puzzles are neither too easy nor too difficult, but still challenging and innovative (the search for lucky clovers in a field of clovers). The HOGs were not annoying at all, the objects were clear and not difficult to find. And they were limited in number. The hint button got confused a couple of times and wasn?t sure where to send me next. And the cursor movement was a little wobbly in the last chapter; for a moment, I thought that the game was going to crash. I was going to give it 4 stars because of this, but I really liked it, so I stuck to 5 stars. March 5, 2012
Exorcist 2 This is a great game , the graphics are amazing. I enjoyed this game a lot even tho it's not that long I did by it, because once I played the demo I was hooked and wanted to see how this ended. The game kept me interested all the way through and I hope that there will be another one in this possible series. The HOS was really clear and they were not the easiest that I have done. I do recommend this game and I would like to say that I played it in expert and it was pretty hard at times, it helped to make it last longer which is for me the best part, I love a game that takes long and is drawn out providing it is as interesting as this one is. So to all of you who read these you won't be disappointed no matter what level you play it in. ! February 6, 2012
One of the most exciting hidden object games I loved it. The graphics & sound were excellent. The story was soooo real. January 20, 2012
great game love the game! good buy! recommend it! January 13, 2012
WELL DONE SEQUEL After purchasing the game: Exorcist, of course, I had to purchase this game to "continue the fight" against demons. Though I didn't find the hint button of much help (it would only circle things in your inventory) because it lacked needed instruction, I have to say that I found this sequel very supportive of the original. March 10, 2012
Yikes MORE DEMONS!!!! RASPY voices, mournful HOWLING, DEMONIC faces!!!! How appropriate for this exceptionally well made HOG. The music is ghoulish,the storyline following Exorcist 1 could not be more befitting. The excellent voiceovers in the cut-scenes are an integral part of the game so don't skip over them or you will miss much of this ghoulish story. The HOS are well made and along with several side games and unexpected surprises it all adds up to quite an experience!! I enjoyed it and hope you do too!! December 16, 2012
11-20 of 50 Reviews <<prev 2345next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Exorcist 2

Take up the cross and slip into the role of a young exorcist on his first solo battle with the forces of evil in The Exorcist 2!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.