Bookmark

Exorcist 2

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Take up the cross and slip into the role of a young exorcist on his first solo battle with the forces of evil in The Exorcist 2! Can you save the soul of a possessed girl and lay bare the secret behind the evil curse? The Ghostfighter estate seems to be the center of a cloud of diabolical deeds... Could your former mentor really have fallen victim to demonic seductions? Unravel the mysteries of the mansion, but be careful not to stray too far from the light in this incredible Adventure game!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 256 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 320 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Exorcist 2

NEW299

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Exorcist 2

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Exorcist 2 3.7 5 50 50
Say a prayer before you play this one Thank goodness for trial versions. I couldn't complete due to some of its disturbing content. Very creepy. This game is a direct devive of 1973's The Exorcist film. You're an Exorcist on a mission to rid your childhood home of demons. That about the most descriptive statement I can say about this game. Some might enjoy it. I did not. December 30, 2012
Exorcist 2 Decent enough game, too short. Finished it in under two hours. December 20, 2011
excorcist2 very slow paced. Graphics poor bordering on childish.Storyline dreadful, has a lot of room for improvement.If you a gamer looking for quality for money this is not for you. December 20, 2011
Not that fun...... The graphics aren't great, the game would freeze up on me and long lag times between scenes. I bought this game before trying...shame on me! I probably won't even finish it. Skip/hint refills fairly quickly. Puzzles aren't very challenging. HOS have a lot of religious items, so if your not familiar with the names of catholic "items"., your going to do a lot of extra clicking...(hmmmm, is this what they're looking for?...no, how about this?, no....maybe this?) Possibly a game for a beginner.... December 20, 2011
AWFUL! I liked the beginning scene in this game and then it was all down hill from there. The music didn't move the story along, the graphics changed from really nice beginning to just photoshop, hope you like to read becuase there is alot! cut scenes got in the way. I really hoped to buy this based on the first few minutes but it's not for me. Maybe BF has made me a picky player becuase I have bought some great games here alas not this one, first time turning down a game. September 1, 2012
this was an ok game This would have been a good game if it had special sounds & effects all I got was music through the hole game. I only finished it to see how it would end & that wasn't very exciting ether. May 30, 2013
for insomniacs This game nearly put me to sleep, literally. I found the graphics poor, the storyline ridiculous, and the voice overs dreadful. After 2 cutscenes I skipped them all. After 30 minutes I gave up and went to bed instead. Not worth it at any price. I don't recommend this game. December 21, 2011
A Waste of Time!!! Little has improved since Exorcist I. The first one was a joke-the graphics and audio both substandard. The second one has improved in both of those area, but I thought the story to be done a million times before and before the hour demo was up, I was bored. Don't waste your time or money on this one. December 24, 2011
Exorcist 2 This game is fairly laughable. Horrible graphics. Story is pointless, Just try it for a definition of what a game should NOT be. lol January 5, 2012
ICK Maybe it was me-- but, I hated it. Sorry! December 22, 2011
41-50 of 50 Reviews <<prev 2345next

, share your thoughts about this game!

Exorcist 2

Take up the cross and slip into the role of a young exorcist on his first solo battle with the forces of evil in The Exorcist 2!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.