Bookmark

The Secret Order: New Horizon

Full version game
(679.43 MB)

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Reveal the secret legacy of The Order of the Griffin and restore Sunward City in The Secret Order: New Horizon! Sarah Pennington lives in a metropolis ruled by a corrupt government. When an assassin attempts to kill her she is saved by her nephew who claims to be from the future! Now, Sarah must follow in her father’s footsteps and return Sunward City to its once prosperous state in The Secret Order: New Horizon, an incredible Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/Win7/8
  • CPU: 2.0 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 728 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
The Secret Order: New Horizon

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

The Secret Order: New Horizon

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

The Secret Order: New Horizon 4.1 5 80 80
ENGAGING AND FANTASTIC GEM This review is based on the completed game. I loved everything about this game except the size of the hidden objects. However, the reason I gave this game 5 stars is due to the excellent and engaging storyline. So many HOS released today seem to concentrate solely on the HO and storylines are sorely lacking. From the first scenes through to the end I stayed interested and excited to see what would happen next. IMO I believe the only reason this was not a CE is due to the tiny size of the objects but if you can overlook that you'll be getting a CE quality game packaged as an SE. It looks like there may be a continued story in the making. I certainly hope so. Happy Gaming! January 19, 2013
Great game! Stunningly gorgeous graphics--not like many other games. Interesting locations and activities, good story, modern feeling. I really enjoyed playing this game and it seemed to last a long time which is nice. Highly recommend it! January 19, 2013
Really good game Storyline a bit confusing, but interesting. Time travel is involved and finding rings that belong to a secret organization, and restoring the legacy and the lives of the members who were wiped out in a previous time period. No VOS, only text HOS-interactive. Large and orderly, but not real clear. Puzzles are hard and I wasnt sure what to do on some of them. Long skip button Hint system is a direction arrow only No diary No map Very realistic scenes, esp. the construction site Great music One character is a dead ringer for Mike Tyson, the boxer, down to the face tatoo. A good thinking game. No sparkles. Medium length: 4 hours casual January 16, 2013
Fabulous not much more I can add to the other reviews, but I thought this game was great, The hidden object scenes were 'normal' scenes, not junk piles, I really liked that, made a nice change and blended in with the story better. Everything about this game is brilliant, but It did seem a bit short, which was disappointing, I felt it needed a couple more chapters at least, but don't let that put you off, its well worth a free credit. November 1, 2012
It's No Secret: This Game is GREAT!!! What a great game! The storyline was masterfully laid out, progressed logically and to those who played from beginning to end, very rewarding, I'm confident. The HOS were clear, not jumbled piles of junk. Each HOS ended with an item which was essential for moving forward. The "cinematography" was beautiful. I experienced two issues which, when solved, will make this game perfect: a) Once I got so locked up I had to uninstall the game and re-install in order to continue. b) There were sound effects but no music, really. I enjoy music with a game. I think it's a great conduit for building excitement. The above issues are important but they are not so important that I would hesitate to give this a top rating. September 26, 2012
Great challenge! With all the other good reviews there isn't anything I can add. It's a really good game to invest in. June 23, 2012
One of the better HO/Adventure games I've played The story is excellent and the music, which I normally turn way down, only adds to the suspense & drama of the tale. There's not a lot of running around & having to return to scenes over and over again either. Some of the items in the HO's are quite small or half hidden, but not impossible to find - and there's a good mix of HO's & mini-puzzles. I don't care for games that are nothing but HO's, but that's my particular prejudice... ;) The puzzles are challenging without being too much so -- only a couple of them frustrated me.... and once I'm frustrated, I'm always glad for the skip button. I hate to leave a puzzle unsolved, but I also hate to waste more than 20 minutes on one puzzle.... Overall, I enjoyed this game very much and I highly recommend it to those who enjoy this genre.... Also, no spooks or skulls or blood for those who hate that kind of stuff -- just a good sci-fi thriller.... Enjoy! April 9, 2012
Loved it and want more.... This is the kind of HO/Adventure game I like with minimal hidden object piles and more adventure and puzzles. There could have been more and it would have been better if the game was a bit longer - on the short side. But lots of fun to play with a good story line. April 8, 2012
Something Different ! I do prefer the adventure HOGs, but lately so many of them are exactly the same. I only had to play the demo 20 minutes before I decided this is a must have. The graphics automatically sucked me into the story. The character interaction is good, not too much of it and the story line flows well. Some of the puzzles are the usual types, but there are a few that have a different twist. I just wish there were more games like this one. March 7, 2012
Different but fun I enjoyed this game very much once I figured out how to get to each location. Really challenging & plenty to do. I liked the time travel concept & loved the ending. All in all, good mix of HO & adventure. I highly recommend this game. March 5, 2012
31-40 of 80 Reviews <<prev 23456...8next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

The Secret Order: New Horizon

Reveal the secret legacy of The Order of the Griffin and restore Sunward City in The Secret Order: New Horizon!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.