Bookmark

The Secret Order: New Horizon

Full version game
(679.43 MB)

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Reveal the secret legacy of The Order of the Griffin and restore Sunward City in The Secret Order: New Horizon! Sarah Pennington lives in a metropolis ruled by a corrupt government. When an assassin attempts to kill her she is saved by her nephew who claims to be from the future! Now, Sarah must follow in her father’s footsteps and return Sunward City to its once prosperous state in The Secret Order: New Horizon, an incredible Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/Win7/8
  • CPU: 2.0 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 728 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
The Secret Order: New Horizon

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

The Secret Order: New Horizon

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

The Secret Order: New Horizon 4.1 5 80 80
Good Challenge I got this game with a credit after reviewing the reviews and watching the video. It was a little challenging, so you have to go slow and be sure to read the hints provided. I wished there were voices instead of subtitles, but it was still exciting. I liked the black and white sequences. The puzzles are a bit hard to figure out, but you can skip them if you want. I still managed to complete the game without looking at a walkthrough. I recommend this game! FYI: no monsters, fairies, witches, etc. This is strictly a no nonsence game. December 21, 2011
look forward to more I really enjoyed this game, it had a different feel to many others, great story and not a bad length, definitely worthy of buying as it is an SE, my only slight negative would be that the scenes were a little grey and lack-lustre, something the devs should work on for the next game, will certainely keep an eye open for it. December 19, 2011
Unusual and interesting game I would have given this game a full five stars but the graphics let it down for me, particularly in the HOS where the blocky and grainy look made some items difficult to spot. The puzzles also were a little too easy to solve. However, I loved the storyline, am glad I purchased it and would happily recommend it. December 18, 2011
Ticks all the boxes I liked this game but I thought I'd love it more. It has everything I like in a game: - good length - lovely graphics - smart puzzles - good hidden object games - different locations/large map - challenging though something was missing for me. I'd just recently finished the Templar and the Dark side, so this was a little different. I just don't think the story was strong enough and didn't get me wanting to play. Usually I can't wait to steal an hour by myself, and if it's a good game, I'm thinking about the game when not playing. But I found myself closing it after 30 mins sometimes when I did play. Overal smart game but just didn't grab me, it may grab you. January 16, 2012
This was a fun game I liked the storyline and I loved the hidden object games but there was a time when I had to resort to the Forum to find a missing item. I thought at first it was a glitch in the game until I found the answer there. I would recommend this game and I'm glad I played the full version. January 2, 2012
Challenging Hidden Object Game I really liked this game because of the mini games. They were really challenging and if you didnt look at any help button (which I dont like to do) it really got the brain matter working. Well done Sunward. Good story and visually very pleasant. December 19, 2011
it was The game is ok. I like more voice over. The HOS were hard to find the items, they were ok just had to really look to find them. I just could not get into this game for some reason. Give it a try. January 29, 2013
Absolutely Amazing Graphics! Amazing graphics! The level of challenge was excellent! I was stuck in a couple of places (needed the hint button), but that didn't stop me from enjoying this game! Definitely a "must play"! January 23, 2012
Review of Finished Game This is a nice HOPA with an excellent plot. No occult themes. Good mix of HOs, puzzles, and inventory use. Each chapter is self-contained with about 5 different scenes in each. There is a map, not really needed, and an objective list. The puzzles are in the easy to medium range. The HOs aren't too bad, there are some small objects, but the hint button refills quickly. The hint isn't always that helpful outside of the HOs, I did peek at a walkthrough a few times, but if I had been more patient I would have figured it out myself. I would rate this game an A for storyline and at least a B for everything else. It wasn't particularly long, but I enjoyed it and recommend it. January 26, 2013
Excellent This was a really good game, plenty of challenges, excellent cut-screens (especially the time-travel one near the end of the game). The story line was excellent, the puzzles were good (some samey some different, (had to skip on one as I just couldn't understand it all), but apart from that was good, The only thing was it was too short, I am sure if the developers wanted to they could make numerous sequels out of the game as they have a good solid nucleolus there. The reason I didn't give it 5 was because the game only took me around 4 hours, and I just thought it was a tad short and if I am being honest possibly a tad to easy in some places, the 'chess' section was a tad confusing if you don't play the game. Apart from that though it was a really good game. Hopefully there will be a sequel in the not too distant future. Adele September 8, 2012
51-60 of 80 Reviews <<prev 45678next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

The Secret Order: New Horizon

Reveal the secret legacy of The Order of the Griffin and restore Sunward City in The Secret Order: New Horizon!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.