Bookmark

The Secret Order: New Horizon

Full version game
(679.43 MB)

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Reveal the secret legacy of The Order of the Griffin and restore Sunward City in The Secret Order: New Horizon! Sarah Pennington lives in a metropolis ruled by a corrupt government. When an assassin attempts to kill her she is saved by her nephew who claims to be from the future! Now, Sarah must follow in her father’s footsteps and return Sunward City to its once prosperous state in The Secret Order: New Horizon, an incredible Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/Win7/8
  • CPU: 2.0 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 728 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
The Secret Order: New Horizon

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

The Secret Order: New Horizon

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

The Secret Order: New Horizon 4.1 5 78 78
Nice one This was nicely done. Good story, smooth interface and fast moving. Smart and chic. February 4, 2012
Another good 'filler' This is from the trial only: but I am downloading the full right now. The graphics are a little grainy, and in H/O scenes, some of the objects are right on the the edge of the screen, and easy to miss. The story is unique; another twist on time travel. The music is James Bond/spy movie quality, but gets repetitive. The hints/skip recharge quickly, but the puzzles so far aren't too difficult to solve. This is not a CE, but what I consider a good 'filler' until the next new game. I would recommend it; it's fun so far. December 17, 2011
good game but...... downloaded the demo which im glad i did before buying because as i got to the fridge hidden object i couldnt get to the edge of the screen to get the scoop.i changed my screen resolution but still did not work,shame,i thought these games a fully checked before releasing?? December 18, 2011
Interesting Hidden Object Game The game wasn't,as exciting as I had anticipated, but the graphics were good. I think the hidden object puzzles were a little difficult to figure out,but allinall it was an exciting game! i've only played the trial game & it took too long to figure out where to go next. I think they try too hard to stump the player. December 17, 2011
Can't See Whole Screen Liked the game, but could not continue when the ice cream scoop was off my screen. There was nothing I could do. What a waste. December 29, 2011
Time travel ala Terminator, I downloaded the demo and I got to the fridge HOG and I couldnt get to the edge of the screen to get the scoop. Obviously it works on some computers and not on others. I thought these games a fully checked before releasing? Play the Demo first to see if this problem occurs on your computer. I recommend this game only if it works. December 19, 2011
I'll probably not replay I thought this game was merely ok... then the ending happened. Wow - was that it?!?!? The story finish was so embarrassed, it limped off and hid itself in a corner. April 9, 2013
Unique, but Rather Short I liked the different artistic style, as well as the unique storyline. I kept wanting the game to hold my attention more, though, and was rather surprised by the sudden ending. The puzzles were mostly easy, and it wasn't much of a challenge overall. However, I was happy to see such a different story -- more scifi than horror, and with a different type of character and interface. If you've been getting tired of the same ol' HOG/puzzle game, give this a try...just don't expect a huge amount of gameplay. March 11, 2012
visually lacking this review is based on the one hour demo. i really wanted to like this game but just couldn't get into it. the graphics are unique, but very 'washed out'. The scenes mostly revolve around dreary city scapes, building sites and mechanical rooms. the puzzles are ok, but variations on old themes and relatively easy (which is fine, in my book :) and they too lacked any kind of visual punch for the most part. the hidden object scenes were fairly easy, except on my comp, the resolution was too dark to see some things, even at a high brightness setting. there are secondary actions (very simple mostly) within the HOS that must be done in order to get the object on 2 or 3 of the searches. these too were uninspiring. the hint on casual was too slow recharging for my taste. it was a game i was just not drawn into mostly because of the depressing visuals, but would probably interest a player who enjoyed mechanical puzzles. a tepid thumbs up. March 6, 2012
Beautiful ... but flawed. The look and feel of this game is superb. I really enjoyed the parts I was able to finish. Unfortunately, I ran into playability issues that ruined it for me. First time through I got stuck in chapter 2 and couldn't proceed. I suspect I may not have done things in the proper/expected sequence. Re-started the game as a different player and made it all the way to the end of chapter 7 when I got stuck again. This time was a HOS that couldn't be completed. I checked the walk-through and knew what had to be done but the sequence couldn't be initiated. It appears I may be in the minority since most of the reviews are quite positive and, quite frankly, I would have given it 5 stars myself if I had been able to complete it. December 22, 2011
61-70 of 78 Reviews <<prev 45678next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

The Secret Order: New Horizon

Reveal the secret legacy of The Order of the Griffin and restore Sunward City in The Secret Order: New Horizon!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.