Bookmark

Christmas Tales: Fellina's Journey

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Find Santa’s magic star and stop the gruesome Icy Elf from ruining Christmas for everyone on the planet in Christmas Tales: Fellina’s Journey! Icy Elf is jealous of Santa’s amazing powers and has kidnapped Santa! Solve interesting riddles, overcome obstacles, visit the magic Korvatunturi Mountain, and even travel by Santa’s sleigh in this amazing Hidden Object Adventure game! Save the day in Christmas Tales: Fellina’s Journey!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.7/OSX_10_6
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • Hard Drive: 415 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Christmas Tales: Fellina's Journey

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Christmas Tales: Fellina's Journey

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Christmas Tales: Fellina's Journey 3.6 5 95 95
Colorful Christmas Themed Game Nice xmas-themed HO game. Incredible Graphics and Music. A lot of HO scenes. Merry Christmas! December 22, 2011
Fun and engaging hog This is so much fun. Love, Love, Love the elves! December 22, 2011
Christmas Themed Hidden Object Game. I just finished full version of this game. This was a really excellent game. Nice HO scenes. I give it 5 out of 5. December 24, 2011
Perfect game!!! Such a vonderful game!! Visual and sound are perfect! I played with my son - he was very happy!!! I have a great time with Felina's journey!!! Thanks 2 BFG! December 24, 2011
Christmas love from me A very NICE graphic!! Very NICE music. A very pleasant game for me and i really loved it. Played on Casual mode and find it sometimes easy, sometimes hard. If you have any KID :_) in your house you NEED to play with him, it would be much more interesting. I have some problems at start with some objects in HO list - grapmus also known as Killer whale! There was a hard moment one time with color gems. HINT system is pretty helphul for me. SPOILER : game have small glitches, but maybe it seems to me? Merry Christmas! December 21, 2011
really nice game really nice game to play, good ideas and warm atmosphere when playing, really interesting to see what's next. December 24, 2011
Brilliant Game. This was one of the most beautifully illustrated game. Nice HOS. I highly recommend this game. Thank you BFG. December 24, 2011
Nice Xmas Game! How anyone can say this is a short game? I have played over 3 hours in expert mode. The graphics are phenomenal, music keeps the Christmas atmosphere. The story line enhanced by the classical music. I think kids would like this one. December 24, 2011
SMART XMAS GAME! I suggest it all players! Game is wonderful to play during Xmas holidays! Unusual storyline, the best graphics I`ve ever seen. Christmas sounds let you to have a feeling for christmas atmosphere! December 24, 2011
Fantastic game in Christmas Eve! This is the beautiful game! Graphics are clear, good drawn my eyes don't say me that you need to uninstall it :) HO scenes are interesting to find objects especially i like the small look ups. Christmas theme is in every screen of this game. It's absolutely buy for all who felt in love in Christmas! :D Game have some small glitches but i can't give it 4 stars because it's about Christmas!! December 24, 2011
11-20 of 95 Reviews <<prev 2345...10next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Christmas Tales: Fellina's Journey

Find Santa’s magic star and stop the gruesome Icy Elf from ruining Christmas for everyone on the planet in Christmas Tales: Fellina’s Journey!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.