Bookmark

Christmas Tales: Fellina's Journey

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Find Santa’s magic star and stop the gruesome Icy Elf from ruining Christmas for everyone on the planet in Christmas Tales: Fellina’s Journey! Icy Elf is jealous of Santa’s amazing powers and has kidnapped Santa! Solve interesting riddles, overcome obstacles, visit the magic Korvatunturi Mountain, and even travel by Santa’s sleigh in this amazing Hidden Object Adventure game! Save the day in Christmas Tales: Fellina’s Journey!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.7/OSX_10_6
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • Hard Drive: 415 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Christmas Tales: Fellina's Journey

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Christmas Tales: Fellina's Journey

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Christmas Tales: Fellina's Journey 3.6 5 96 96
The Spirit of Christmas Nice graphics and sound back in my childhood. Now I am filled with the spirit of Christmas and ready to believe in miracles. December 21, 2011
Beautiful graphics and music Nice change from gloom and doom. Lovely graphics and nice Christmas music played throughout. Fairly easy and goes quickly. Was perfect for Christmas season and older kids will enjoy it. Glad I had a game credit to pay for it. Hints don't really help but I referred to walkthrough a couple of times. December 20, 2011
Cute game for Christmas I thought this game should have gotten more stars than it has so far. The graphics are clear and lovely and even though it isn't a terribly challenging game to play if you play on the casual mode there is an option for expert. It is very pleasant as a nice relaxing Christmas HO game. I enjoyed it. December 20, 2011
On the fence I have checked out the demo. Lots of HOS, which I like. HOS within HOS. I was a little confused on what to do next, and there is a very easy element of tasking to do. I will probably buy this because I am hoping it will make me like the tasking of games. I am putting this on the list to play again with the last 30 minutes of play I have left on the demo. I want to read reviews from other players. I thought this was going to be more of a kids game, which the theme is but it is harder than I thought it was going to be! December 20, 2011
Fun game It was a really delightful game. The graphics are nice.... sound I can't comment on as I didn't have my speakers on. I liked the various puzzles and challenges, along with the many hidden object scenes. Overall I really enjoyed the game, with the only downside being that it was way too short. December 22, 2011
Better I like this game becuase it has some mysterioius factors. It was a good story line as well Graphics were good as well. I just hate it ended soon after I bought it. I like games that are intersting, fun, mysterious and hours of play all at once for the duration. December 24, 2011
Nice Change of Pace The music is absolutely fantastic. I loved the storyline and how the game wasn't cheap on actual hidden object puzzles. It had a lot. The game did throw me off with the foreign names of objects to find but thank goodness there isn't a clicking penalty and I learned some new words. The only real 'con' I have of the game was that I would've liked it to be longer. December 30, 2011
Wonderful but too short Firstly, my daughter disagrees with my rating and wants to give it the full five stars. And it -is- perfect for a ten year old to play alone. She loved the art and the music and found the puzzles fun. The reason I gave it four stars is because of the length; it's only about two hours total play. Also, a few of the Hidden Object items were oddly labeled. This is not a game for grownups looking for a challenge, but it was the perfect game to play together over a cup of hot chocolate. December 26, 2011
3.5 Star Charming Short Christmas Game If you're a kid or a kid at heart that finds Christmas enchanting, this game just might be for you. It has beautiful artwork, lots of HOS, and lovely music from the Nutcracker. It's only 2 hours and not challenging, but if you want a relaxing game to get you in the Christmassy mood, it's great. Get it on sale and you'll get your monies worth. January 4, 2013
Nice n easy for the holidays! I was looking for a game of good visual quality & saw this. I wanted a change from all the many similar games of witches, wizards, curses, graveyards & spooky castles etc... I chose it because the artwork is some of the best I've seen in all the many games I've played. The storyline is childlike and simple but because the graphics are so good (in my opinion) I decided to buy it after the hour was up. I was disappointed in the lack of challenge and found it was a very simple game so it didn't satisfy my need of a challenging puzzle. (Maybe it was geared towards the young children?) I was also quite surprised and disappointed at the rather hurried sudden ending of the game. As soon as Santa is 'de-iced' that's it - Game over! No magical trip back to Fellina's bedroom & presents in the morning which would've been good. on the basis of good quality scenes & well drawn hidden objects I would definitely reccomend this game, but if you're looking for a challenge, then it's too easy. But of course, being a Christmas game, I guess this will be viewed in a different way to others. January 4, 2012
41-50 of 96 Reviews <<prev 34567...10next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Christmas Tales: Fellina's Journey

Find Santa’s magic star and stop the gruesome Icy Elf from ruining Christmas for everyone on the planet in Christmas Tales: Fellina’s Journey!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.