Bookmark

Christmas Tales: Fellina's Journey

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Find Santa’s magic star and stop the gruesome Icy Elf from ruining Christmas for everyone on the planet in Christmas Tales: Fellina’s Journey! Icy Elf is jealous of Santa’s amazing powers and has kidnapped Santa! Solve interesting riddles, overcome obstacles, visit the magic Korvatunturi Mountain, and even travel by Santa’s sleigh in this amazing Hidden Object Adventure game! Save the day in Christmas Tales: Fellina’s Journey!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.7/OSX_10_6
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • Hard Drive: 415 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Christmas Tales: Fellina's Journey

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Christmas Tales: Fellina's Journey

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Christmas Tales: Fellina's Journey 3.6 5 98 98
Enjoyable, but not worth full price I don't want to be playing holiday-themed games long out of season, but this game is just too short. Otherwise, the adventure is straightforward and puzzles and hidden object scenes, excepting some secondary hidden areas, are easy. Unfortunately ESL and proofreading issues might pose challenges for young children. Music is very repetitive and overly familiar. Liked: beautiful graphics, elements of fantasy, folklore and even sci-fi. December 5, 2012
ok hidden object game game was o.k., but to short and not worth paying for it. it took me about 3 hours to solve. very disappointing i expected more. December 26, 2011
Finished this game way to quickly This game is fun but way to easy and the game is over way to quickly, not worth the purchase. December 22, 2011
Average Initially, I thought the game was quite good fun and decided to purchase after the short demo finished. Unfortunately, the remainder of the game took less time to complete than the demo did. I think this game is more suitable for children under 12. December 24, 2011
Not so interesting... Gameplay wasn't very streamlined. I spent a good while in the first scene (bedroom) because it was just so confusing. The tutorial gave little help in understanding gameplay. The Hidden Objects sections were good, but the puzzles outside the HO areas were pretty lame. Oh, and the wording in the HO wordlists were a little odd and confusing. I'm wishing I hadn't bothered to buy the game before trying it out. December 24, 2011
Beautiful game, but....... I can well understand seeing potions, amulets and pentagrams in "dark and eerie" games but in a Christmas game that seems to be geared toward families?? Even though the game is quite easy and probably more for beginners, I was really enjoying not only the beautiful music but the brightly colored and cheerful scenes with falling snow, as well as the game-play. The hidden objects weren't too difficult to find. I was wanting to buy it even though many of you said it was a very short game but.....I am so disappointed. Please, don't bash me but I just don't understand the seeming need some developers have for incorporating occult-type themes--even in games that have nothing to do with the "dark side". Aside from that, I think it's a wonderful and beautiful game and, if it weren't for the occult type aspect, I would recommend it. December 20, 2011
TOO SHORT!!!!! Cute little, and I DO mean little, game. I was done in about 45 minutes. So don't buy it. I used a game credit and boy am I mad about that. December 20, 2011
Way too short way too short, feel like I wasted a credit November 16, 2013
a very cute game I love finding games I can play with my granddaughter but I can't give this very high marks. The graphics were bright enough, the storyline very cute but the initial intro voiceover was inaudible. Then, while the hints recharged very quickly, when you needed them, they were unusable when you needed them most - in the very beginnings of the story. So, unfortunately, we never made it on the adventure because we couldn't get out of the bedroom. 3 stars is very high from this glam-ma. May 21, 2013
Cute but Short... You can not get graphics more realistic or more colorful than these...really pleasant to view. A lot of H/O scenes but everyone different not going back to the same old ones over & over...I liked them,...this game is way too short for most H/O lovers but cute for the Holidays! One major point to note::::::When you get to the columns/amulets, the notes are incorrect! Follow your common sense or you will spend wasted time trying to figure out what you are doing wrong. I finally used the hint to sort it out. Symbols are wrong....all around cute, would recommend on SALE! December 29, 2012
61-70 of 98 Reviews <<prev 5678910next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Christmas Tales: Fellina's Journey

Find Santa’s magic star and stop the gruesome Icy Elf from ruining Christmas for everyone on the planet in Christmas Tales: Fellina’s Journey!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.