Bookmark

Christmas Tales: Fellina's Journey

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Find Santa’s magic star and stop the gruesome Icy Elf from ruining Christmas for everyone on the planet in Christmas Tales: Fellina’s Journey! Icy Elf is jealous of Santa’s amazing powers and has kidnapped Santa! Solve interesting riddles, overcome obstacles, visit the magic Korvatunturi Mountain, and even travel by Santa’s sleigh in this amazing Hidden Object Adventure game! Save the day in Christmas Tales: Fellina’s Journey!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.7/OSX_10_6
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • Hard Drive: 415 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Christmas Tales: Fellina's Journey

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Christmas Tales: Fellina's Journey

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Christmas Tales: Fellina's Journey 3.6 5 98 98
Pretty Awful I have never written a review for a game I didn't purchase but this one was terrible enough that I feel I should review based on the demo alone, which I finished in 30 minutes. 1) The English is horrendous. The narration at the beginning was laughable. There are also misspellings all over the place, including within the HO scenes themselves (harmonic instead of harmonica; compasses when only searching for one compass). 2) It wasn't very difficult to figure out where to go, but some of the tasks given were just ridiculous. "Excuse me sir but we need your help to get to Lapland." "Oh sure, just find me 6 lemmings first." ... Really? 3) The graphics weren't all that great. The music was pretty good but not enough to save the game. Just buy a Nutcracker Ballet CD. Overall, I wouldn't recommend this game--not for a child or adult of any skill level. December 20, 2011
Not worth it The HOGs are fine, but the gameplay itself was a bore. Played the entire demo, and was really glad when it was over! It's a shame, too, because I am always on the lookout for holiday themed games. December 24, 2011
Can't Finish I was thoroughly enjoying playing this Christmas game, I have never bought one before b/c I think most of them pretty cheesy, but that is problably b/c most of them are geared toward kids. So, this one was really pretty interesting, all the way to the end; then you can't finish! At the end you're supposed to pick up some items, per the walkthrough, and there's just no way to do it. I mean, come on, at least let us be able to finish the game. Think this game is full of fun, but I have to agree w/other's - what's up with having knives and guns and occult signs in a game clearly intended for kids? In my honest opinion, think this game is a waste of money, and I am very disappointed, especially as I used one of my punch card rewards for it. December 22, 2011
Spooling a misss - a disappointment Oh dear - another translated game with a really awful voiceover at the beginning- he was obviously reading it with no idea what he was saying. Some of the HO descriptions are laughable - what is a grampus? Turns out its a whale! Best of luck with this one - hints pretty useless when you are on a task as it only repeats the task - wow thanks for that! Graphics good - music excellent but extracts from nutcracker were not enough to make me want this game. Others have intimated that it is short too - so best avoid this one,i think. what is a harmonic? answer - a harmonica with a missing "A". Hmm.. BTW the misspelling in the title is deliberate :-) December 21, 2011
childs play too many foreign word objects and hate the "ice freeze" if you click more than 2 times on a object, do not like that, rather have free clicking December 20, 2011
Waste of $$ The game had good graphics, storyline & music. After the trial time was up, I purchased the game. I played for another 30-40 minutes and finished the game. It was a waste of a game credit. Whatever happended to 60 minutes of trial time? I would have finished the game and not had to use a game credit. December 22, 2011
Okay Game I thought that this game was fun, and could have been really great. I was so disappointed that I actually paid money for this game. I played the free demo and then I purchased the game. Well DONT because it was only another 30 minutes left to play. Seems like a waste of 6.99 December 21, 2011
No ho, ho, ho, just yawn, yawn, yawn Music will drive you crazy, not enough mini games December 21, 2011
Short game This game is very short. I'm glad I didn't pay full price for it! November 19, 2014
another foreign language hidden object game Apparently they needed an dictionary to look up the object names English translations but ended up making obtuse choices. This game seems to be a kids game but what kid is going to know that a Grampus is a Killer Whale or a Sig Lure is a fishing lure? I deleted the game after playing less than 10 minutes. December 20, 2011
81-90 of 98 Reviews <<prev 678910next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Christmas Tales: Fellina's Journey

Find Santa’s magic star and stop the gruesome Icy Elf from ruining Christmas for everyone on the planet in Christmas Tales: Fellina’s Journey!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.