Bookmark

Christmas Tales: Fellina's Journey

Full version game
(341.58 MB)

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Find Santa’s magic star and stop the gruesome Icy Elf from ruining Christmas for everyone on the planet in Christmas Tales: Fellina’s Journey! Icy Elf is jealous of Santa’s amazing powers and has kidnapped Santa! Solve interesting riddles, overcome obstacles, visit the magic Korvatunturi Mountain, and even travel by Santa’s sleigh in this amazing Hidden Object Adventure game! Save the day in Christmas Tales: Fellina’s Journey!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/Win7/8
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 8.1
  • Hard Drive: 385 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Christmas Tales: Fellina's Journey

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Christmas Tales: Fellina's Journey

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Christmas Tales: Fellina's Journey 3.6 5 98 98
I loved this game. I just finished game in casual mode. Excellent art & sound. True Christmas atmosphere, as I expected. A lot of hidden object scenes and good graphics everywhere. HOS's were clear but not too easy. I recommend this game. Thank you devs and BFG. December 24, 2011
Masterpiece I highly recommend this game. Nice colorful scenes and good soundtrack. Very good HOS and puzzles. I enjoyed the game. I think I loved it. Thanks, Big Fish! December 24, 2011
Fun Christmas HO Game Cool graphics and music! I just played the demo version of this game. I like this game so very much! Just perfect artwork. Thanks BFG, now I will buy it! December 24, 2011
Very good game. Incredible graphics and soundtrack! This game is AMAZING! I feel that BF has done an excellent job with this. December 24, 2011
I highly recommend this game. Puzzles are not easy, HOS were very good. Artwork is just perfect. All the scenes were carefully drawn. Merry Christmas! December 24, 2011
Very cute Christmas themed game. Good for both children and adults! Nice HOS and puzzles, cute graphics. I also want to read reviews from others. December 24, 2011
Nice Christmas hidden object game. A lot of fun to play. The graphics are well done and clear. The music and sound effects are great. The puzzles are challenging. Nice game! I love you, BigFishGames! Merry Christmas! December 24, 2011
Perfect game Great game, great graphics, like the atmosphere and interesting plot. Convenient gameplay makes the game enjoyable. Nice HOs So much like garage of Santa with different brands of care) December 24, 2011
Fun Christmas Game! Good sound, magic scenario, very friendly. I liked Christmas atmosphere of this game and nice graphics! December 24, 2011
Merry Christmas! This game is much more better Christmas game then last one i tried before. It's FANTASTIC! You can play with your family and everybody will be intersting to watch!! This is a really Christmas atmosphere! Ho is clear and logic!! The quest element is interstina as a story, pretty standart but sounds good! Music was exellent! You must to play this game! December 24, 2011
21-30 of 98 Reviews <<prev 2345...10next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Christmas Tales: Fellina's Journey

Find Santa’s magic star and stop the gruesome Icy Elf from ruining Christmas for everyone on the planet in Christmas Tales: Fellina’s Journey!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.