Bookmark

Christmas Tales: Fellina's Journey

Full version game
(341.58 MB)

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Find Santa’s magic star and stop the gruesome Icy Elf from ruining Christmas for everyone on the planet in Christmas Tales: Fellina’s Journey! Icy Elf is jealous of Santa’s amazing powers and has kidnapped Santa! Solve interesting riddles, overcome obstacles, visit the magic Korvatunturi Mountain, and even travel by Santa’s sleigh in this amazing Hidden Object Adventure game! Save the day in Christmas Tales: Fellina’s Journey!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/Win7/8
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 8.1
  • Hard Drive: 385 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Christmas Tales: Fellina's Journey

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Christmas Tales: Fellina's Journey

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Christmas Tales: Fellina's Journey 3.6 5 96 96
Christmas gift! I like this game, a real Christmas atmosphere, excellent graphics, good music and interesting story. I bought it for all my friends with kids as a gift. Merry Christmas to all fishies!! December 24, 2011
The Perfect Christmas Game I wanted to find a beautiful and family-friendly Christmas game to give as a gift, and Fellina's Journey was exactly what I was looking for. My family loved it, and we plan to replay this one each year as a new family tradition. All of the scenes are very beautiful, and most have an old-fashioned look to them that adds lots of magic to the game's atmosphere. The story is simple but perfectly suited for a fun Christmas adventure that can be completed within 1-2 hours, and Fellina and the Elves were charming. You start out at home and get to visit an enchanted snow forest, a beautiful Christmas village in the mountains, and then fly to a mountain retreat and an ice castle to conclude the game. The hidden object scenes were fun and cute but still challenging enough to be stimulating, as were the puzzles. I bought and completed the game by myself first to make sure it didn't have anything violent, ghastly or macabre (which several other Christmas-themed games do) and happily there were no problems there. (The icy elf might look a bit scary in the intro movie, but after casting the ice-spell he only appears briefly one more time before the happy ending.) I loved this game and also thought the length was perfect. My relatives that I gave the game to as a gift loved it even more than I did, and we completed it together in one sitting. One of them had never seen a hidden object game before and loved this one so much that she now wants to play more of them. I've love to see more games like this one! December 25, 2013
Christmas Tales: Fellina's Journey Delightful Christmas game designed to be enjoyed by young and old alike, beautiful graphics and magic to warm your heart. The Icy Elf has used black magic to turn Santa into a Clauscicle but never fear for the good elves are here! Santa was able to magically send a letter to the wee helpers sending them a message to find the child with a crystal soul and magic star! Fellina is just that child for she has never misbehaved (what!?) and of course she's willing to save Santa and the planet (why not) The hidden object scenes are adorable and interactive where you have to zoom into boxes and stockings to find more items. This is really enjoyable game that in my opinion will stand the test of time because it's current enough not to get dated and boring, so dust off the snowflakes, grab a cup of hot chocolate with marshmallows, gather up the youngens and enjoy! April 24, 2014
Very Colorful Game I really loved this game. The colorful graphics were beautiful and the music was very pleasant. It takes place in Finland and the spirit of Christmas is among this game for sure. Lots of snow in the scenes which I thought was very pretty. This was a lighthearted game. The mini puzzles were fun to play. I bought this game and played through it once but I am saving the next time I play it for around Christmas time so I will really feel the spirit of the holidays. May 22, 2013
a good, but short game graphics are nice, don't know about sound. no map but there is a diary. didn't need it. hint/skip button kind of fast. not as slow as some but not as fast as some. HO scenes not crowded. hints don't really tell you much. no hand holding there. there is casual and the other. i played casual as always. the mini games weren't too hard....i even solved some of them and that is unusual. as far as the story you are fellina and the only totally good person. the elves come get you to free santa who has been frozen. it is a short game. i wouldn't recommend paying full price for it, but as a deal it wouldn't be bad!!!! February 14, 2013
A Good Christmas Game choice, that is not for everyone. I just finished playing Christmas Tales: Fellina's Journey and want to let folks know I think it is a little gem for either children or for those with a strong wonder-filled inner child. I saw quite a few reviews unhappy with the length of the game and with other issues, and I agree it is short?.but I think, ever so sweet. If you do not feel a short, relatively easy game for your kids is worth $6.99, pick it up on sale or use one of your free game coupons as I did. As to the other issues, well??caveat emptor?.play the free demo since there is one. I thought the game design was charming and unusual?.and I loved listening to the selections of music?..some of which was from the Nutcracker Ballet. This is not a game for everybody, and there are some puzzles kids might need help on, but it is different from the crowd and I applaud it for the difference. July 10, 2012
Any Children out there? Santa needs your help... I love Christmas Games this is one of the best ive played.a little girl needs lots of help from all the children that play this game.I played this for an hour and am going to buy it.there lots of Hidden thinks to find and that just the start of the game.i think santa needs to pay his electric bill looks a bit cold to me l.o.l the game is for children and it set at christmas time,the graphic are very courfull and bright,storie line is good you play the part of Fellina her and your goal is to find Santa and help him out.am know going to play the full game.good luck you will need it.I hope that gave you a wee taster of the game.if you have child under 10 they will love playing this game. i did and am 52. February 12, 2012
Pure Eye Candy I do not remember when I have seen such lush and beautifully drawn hidden object scenes.No eye squinting here as they are all large and very detailed down to the last shoestring.A musical score set to the Christmas theme of the Nutcracker.A shame this game wasn't longer or had more challenges but with the shortage of Holiday games available,this one beats them all as far as visual beauty goes.There is no need for a map or walkthrough as it is a simple game that can be completed in a few hoursThis one is made for mind comfort. January 16, 2012
Great Christmas Journey Beautiful graphics. Every hidden object scene is a delight. Wonderful for relaxation and sharing with the family of all ages. A holiday delight! January 10, 2012
Cute and charming The lovely, lavishly colered graphics are not the sole strength of this "last minute rescue". "Last minute" because if you don't do something about it kids won't have any present this year. And we don't want that, do we ? So, why not put this game on your progeny's list ? I am sure they will love, as I did, the beautifully hand drawn scenes as well as the HUD decorated like a Christmas tree. They will probably also enjoy the exceptionally good soundtrack, especially the waltz which is the main theme but is replayed during the game next to another nice theme and excerpts from Tchaikovsky's ballets. Fellina's mission is closer to a pure HOG than an adventure, as the game puts the emphasis on HOS's, leaving little room for actions. These HOS's are neat, although sometimes a bit crowded, offer a little bit ot interactivity, and contain lots of items - in the form of lists - some of which are quite big and others slightly more difficult ot locate. Hints recharge fast on Casual Mode and help you decide what to do next. Objectives are clearly stated. On the downside, there are not many tasks to accomplish but none are diffcult; the cursor turns into a little hand whenever you hover your mouse over an item you need; these items are also indicated by a little spark. This also means you don't have to backtrack much. I wish the developers had included more puzzles; those you will have to solve are easy and, on the whole, pretty classical. The demo takes you to the end of Chapter 3, that is half way through the game. Selecting the harder mode should lengthen the playtime some. I would have gladly awarded 5 stars had it not been for these shortcomings, nonetheless, this game remains an enchantment for kids, is meant for them, but also for any adult who wants to prolong the magic of Christmas December 20, 2011
31-40 of 96 Reviews <<prev 23456...10next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Christmas Tales: Fellina's Journey

Find Santa’s magic star and stop the gruesome Icy Elf from ruining Christmas for everyone on the planet in Christmas Tales: Fellina’s Journey!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.