Bookmark

Christmas Tales: Fellina's Journey

Full version game
(341.58 MB)

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Find Santa’s magic star and stop the gruesome Icy Elf from ruining Christmas for everyone on the planet in Christmas Tales: Fellina’s Journey! Icy Elf is jealous of Santa’s amazing powers and has kidnapped Santa! Solve interesting riddles, overcome obstacles, visit the magic Korvatunturi Mountain, and even travel by Santa’s sleigh in this amazing Hidden Object Adventure game! Save the day in Christmas Tales: Fellina’s Journey!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/Win7/8
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 8.1
  • Hard Drive: 385 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Christmas Tales: Fellina's Journey

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Christmas Tales: Fellina's Journey

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Christmas Tales: Fellina's Journey 3.6 5 97 97
older game but still fun This game is a bit older but I was in the mood for some Christmas fun and There are not very many christmas adventures to play. I just finished this christmasy little game. Its not very long but still fun to play. Its colorful and has a cute story to it. For a little Christmas cheer give it a try. December 10, 2013
Fellina's Christmas Overall a good and enjoyable game. My one complaint is that there was no way of knowing just what you were to do or just where you were supposed to go to find it. The hint button needed to be used to find where to go. Still, it was fun for the season and I would recommend it as an evening's distraction. October 30, 2012
Magical Christmas Journey I actually didn't notice this game until the other day so it actually brought back all the beauty that is Christmas; the decorations, the lights, the music, the elves, and Santa Claus. Actually, the way the narrator pronounced "Claus" was so unusual that it was one reason that I wanted to purchase the game...so I could hear the narrator repeat it. Okay, so I'm a little weird. Anyways, I started with the trial and was drawn into the story and the cute characters; Felina and the elves...so I purchased the game. As other reviewers have said, this is a great HOG for kids or adults who enjoy the hunt for objects and solving challenges that don't make you want to pull out your hair. Also, I loved the architecture of the little cottages, all the sparkling colors on the snow, and the enchanting use of classical music. So this game might be a little short, but it is still a pleasant holiday retreat. January 28, 2012
Beautiful graphics, but disappointing I played the trial first, then bought the game, based on how beautiful the graphics were. You play as Fellina, assisting Santa's elves to help rescue Santa, who's been kidnapped by the Ice Elf. It takes place in Finland's Lapland, being Finnish myself, that was a selling point...=-) Here are my comments: Music-beautiful. Selections from the Nutcracker Graphics-dreamy and clear, beautifully rendered Gameplay-relatively easy to follow; not many places to go to get lost. Hints-The hints during regular gameplay were useless; all they did was remind you of your task; they did not point you in a direction or show you where things were. The hints during the H/O scenes were fine One H/O screen toward the end was messed up; most of the screen missing. I did try rebooting and it was the same. Length-very short. I finished in less than 2 hours There were a lot of H/O scenes, but very few mini games, and those were very simple. The end came too quickly and was unspectacular. I think this game would've been so much better had the developers added more time to it; adding more to do, more places to go. But it was beautiful. I would recommend it if you have a game credit to burn. December 20, 2011
Christmas for Beginners Finally managed to finish the game. Well, what can I say. Santa's trapped in ice and you are summoned by his elves to save him. The Good: + cute game + videos well done + varied puzzles The Neutral: o some items hard to find due to the first "Bad" comment o very easy even in the harder setting (you are still getting very detailed tasks and diary instructions) The Bad: - some items misnamed - short game - limited appeal outside of the Christmas season Bottom Line: Respect where respect is due, this game has been programmed by just one person. It's on the very easy side, so great for beginners and a delightful Christmas afternoon with the kids. January 2, 2013
Beautiful, but not very challenging I bought this game as part of the bundle with another Christmas game. I have to say that the music is outstanding and includes music from The Nutcracker. The graphics were lovely. Nonetheless, at times, it was difficult to find some of the HOs because the scenes were dark. It is very short. I finished it in 3 hours and that is with several breaks! In addition, some of the English needed to be improved. I think it is a great game for older elementary school kids, but not very challenging for adults. Still, I did enjoy playing it. It was worth the $2.99, but I wouldn't pay more for it. December 1, 2012
Elementary School, my dear Watson? Whoever produced this game obviously did not use spell check. New game: how many misspelled words can you find? Start with grasshopper and squirrel (spelled correctly here). This detracted from the game play, which was fun overall. December 20, 2011
A winner with flaws I love Christmas games and bought this one even tho I consider it flawed. It is much better after the fix, but there are still issues and you should demo it!! I recomment the game, but carefully and not whole-heartedly. It could be so much better. December 23, 2011
Enjoyable, but not worth full price I don't want to be playing holiday-themed games long out of season, but this game is just too short. Otherwise, the adventure is straightforward and puzzles and hidden object scenes, excepting some secondary hidden areas, are easy. Unfortunately ESL and proofreading issues might pose challenges for young children. Music is very repetitive and overly familiar. Liked: beautiful graphics, elements of fantasy, folklore and even sci-fi. December 5, 2012
ok hidden object game game was o.k., but to short and not worth paying for it. it took me about 3 hours to solve. very disappointing i expected more. December 26, 2011
51-60 of 97 Reviews <<prev 45678...10next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Christmas Tales: Fellina's Journey

Find Santa’s magic star and stop the gruesome Icy Elf from ruining Christmas for everyone on the planet in Christmas Tales: Fellina’s Journey!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.