Bookmark

Christmas Tales: Fellina's Journey

Full version game
(341.58 MB)

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Find Santa’s magic star and stop the gruesome Icy Elf from ruining Christmas for everyone on the planet in Christmas Tales: Fellina’s Journey! Icy Elf is jealous of Santa’s amazing powers and has kidnapped Santa! Solve interesting riddles, overcome obstacles, visit the magic Korvatunturi Mountain, and even travel by Santa’s sleigh in this amazing Hidden Object Adventure game! Save the day in Christmas Tales: Fellina’s Journey!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/Win7/8
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 8.1
  • Hard Drive: 385 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Christmas Tales: Fellina's Journey

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Christmas Tales: Fellina's Journey

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Christmas Tales: Fellina's Journey 3.6 5 95 95
Average Initially, I thought the game was quite good fun and decided to purchase after the short demo finished. Unfortunately, the remainder of the game took less time to complete than the demo did. I think this game is more suitable for children under 12. December 24, 2011
Not so interesting... Gameplay wasn't very streamlined. I spent a good while in the first scene (bedroom) because it was just so confusing. The tutorial gave little help in understanding gameplay. The Hidden Objects sections were good, but the puzzles outside the HO areas were pretty lame. Oh, and the wording in the HO wordlists were a little odd and confusing. I'm wishing I hadn't bothered to buy the game before trying it out. December 24, 2011
Beautiful game, but....... I can well understand seeing potions, amulets and pentagrams in "dark and eerie" games but in a Christmas game that seems to be geared toward families?? Even though the game is quite easy and probably more for beginners, I was really enjoying not only the beautiful music but the brightly colored and cheerful scenes with falling snow, as well as the game-play. The hidden objects weren't too difficult to find. I was wanting to buy it even though many of you said it was a very short game but.....I am so disappointed. Please, don't bash me but I just don't understand the seeming need some developers have for incorporating occult-type themes--even in games that have nothing to do with the "dark side". Aside from that, I think it's a wonderful and beautiful game and, if it weren't for the occult type aspect, I would recommend it. December 20, 2011
TOO SHORT!!!!! Cute little, and I DO mean little, game. I was done in about 45 minutes. So don't buy it. I used a game credit and boy am I mad about that. December 20, 2011
Way too short way too short, feel like I wasted a credit November 16, 2013
a very cute game I love finding games I can play with my granddaughter but I can't give this very high marks. The graphics were bright enough, the storyline very cute but the initial intro voiceover was inaudible. Then, while the hints recharged very quickly, when you needed them, they were unusable when you needed them most - in the very beginnings of the story. So, unfortunately, we never made it on the adventure because we couldn't get out of the bedroom. 3 stars is very high from this glam-ma. May 21, 2013
Mixed bag. As holiday HOGs go, this isn't a bad one, but it has its highs and lows. Pros: Very pretty locations with fesitve lights, decorations and snow, including some animated movement in most locations. Beautiful music--among the best of any game I've played. Somewhat interactive HO scenes. Two difficulty levels. I played using the harder option. Cons: One of the worst hint systems I've ever seen. It just repeats what you already know you must do from your task list. No clue HOW to accomplish the task or where to look or go next. Cut scenes stuttered along at a crawl with the audio rendered to nothing but staccato blips. Granted, my PC is a little long in the tooth, but met or exceeded the game's requirements. Poor translation to English which makes the dialog so stilted you can't really immerse yourself in the story, and the names of objects in the HO scenes was often strange (a stalk of wheat was labeled a "spikelet"), or mispelled. Very short. Even playing in Expert mode, I was done in two hours. Neutral: Very little adventure here, and minimal story. Really just one hidden object scene after another. I know some fishies love this kind of thing, but I'm an old adventure gamer and like a little more exploring and solving. It's pretty, with lovely music, so if you can overlook the cons, and pick it up as a daily deal, it's a nice little game to get into the spirit of Christmas. January 9, 2013
Cute but Short... You can not get graphics more realistic or more colorful than these...really pleasant to view. A lot of H/O scenes but everyone different not going back to the same old ones over & over...I liked them,...this game is way too short for most H/O lovers but cute for the Holidays! One major point to note::::::When you get to the columns/amulets, the notes are incorrect! Follow your common sense or you will spend wasted time trying to figure out what you are doing wrong. I finally used the hint to sort it out. Symbols are wrong....all around cute, would recommend on SALE! December 29, 2012
Shame about the length - under 2hrs Whole game only took me about 1hr 40mins and I was playing in hardest mode and not fast, I was looking at everything and playing very relaxed/slow. This is obviously aimed at children and not even the child in us adults as it was so easy. I don?t know what age of child as at the beginning I thought maybe a 5 or 6 yr old could do it but think with a couple of puzzles it would be more suited for 8-10yr olds? I do wish more Christmas themed HOPAs were for adults. I loved the graphics, the Christmas scenes, clear fun HOS, and as I love Christmas I had some fun while playing it. There was the occasional voiceover but only in major cutscenes and not when generally talking to characters but you need the music on to hear them and it was hard to make it out. There were black bars on my NON widescreen. Hints and tips on hardest. There were two level of hardness but hardest still had black bar tips, task list. There is a journal which gives tasks, and notes and task list is basically a walkthrough when I looked at it. This was at the beginning so I did stop looking when I realised this, don?t know about later in the game. Fellina your character is a child that has never done anything bad in her life so is the only one who can rescue santa who has been kidnapped by the icy elf. There are only about 5 puzzles (with skip button) match pair, jigsaw, and the first one I?d say was the most tricky of them all. I do wish there were more. 18 list HOS and none of them were repeated (yes!) There was the odd hard to find item and you usually had to click in a scene a couple of time to find a couple of different areas ? to find more items. Items in view are white on the list, but blue if hidden and in a different area. There were also a couple of find items for a recipe or something as well as find ?x? items. I found a couple of one scene to be very hard to find and well blended in. If it was longer then I?d recommend it even for children but even for them I?d think it would be very short. If it was a lot longer with a couple of very slightly harder interactions or puzzles then I?d even recommend it for the child in us or those who love easy games. Shame about the length and the easiness (for my sake) as it was a good Christmas game, but due to that it?s a no recommendation and not even for a DD. December 27, 2012
Meh This game was ok, but hints were useless, and story did not track very well. HO scenes too easy. December 10, 2012
61-70 of 95 Reviews <<prev 5678910next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Christmas Tales: Fellina's Journey

Find Santa’s magic star and stop the gruesome Icy Elf from ruining Christmas for everyone on the planet in Christmas Tales: Fellina’s Journey!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.