Bookmark

Christmas Tales: Fellina's Journey

Full version game
(341.58 MB)

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Find Santa’s magic star and stop the gruesome Icy Elf from ruining Christmas for everyone on the planet in Christmas Tales: Fellina’s Journey! Icy Elf is jealous of Santa’s amazing powers and has kidnapped Santa! Solve interesting riddles, overcome obstacles, visit the magic Korvatunturi Mountain, and even travel by Santa’s sleigh in this amazing Hidden Object Adventure game! Save the day in Christmas Tales: Fellina’s Journey!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/Win7/8
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 8.1
  • Hard Drive: 385 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Christmas Tales: Fellina's Journey

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Christmas Tales: Fellina's Journey

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Christmas Tales: Fellina's Journey 3.6 5 95 95
Could have been so much better! I tried this game because I was wanting to buy it with the "Nutcracker" promotion, and I really really wanted to like it! Sadly, I didn't enjoy my demo time too much! This is a hidden object game with a little adventure elements thrown in. The graphics are beautiful, but gameplay is very clunky and even in advanced mode, it was way too easy. I disliked the boxes with text popping up all over the place with no way to close them by myself; you had to wait for them to fade away. Also, accomplished and impending tasks popped up as text on the screen, which I didn't want or need. A journal would have been a better option.Language is very clunky as well; the game designers didn't have a good proofreader! Not too many grammatical errors; the text just sounded odd. Some mislabelling in hidden object scenes. Hints didn't work as intended,either - when making the potion, I was looking for two pine cones, had found one and wanted a hint about the location of the second. Hint only told me to find two pine cones. Duh! I really liked: the graphics as well as the music! Both are lovely. All in all, though, it's better to get the "Nutcracker" game if you want to get into the christmas spirit! December 1, 2012
not what was expected I have not submitted a review before this. I feel as if this should be offered as a free play game. I finished the game in under an hour and do not feel it is worth more then the 2.99 as a bonus add on. I love the games here and am very rarely disappointed, this was one of those very rare times, sadly November 29, 2012
Not enough really loved the game did the trial. Bought it then it only lasted a few hours. So dissappointed. Not worth the money. January 13, 2012
Christmas tales: Fellina's Journey I played the demo only. Graphics are good but over all its rather boring even at the expert level. Pressing the hint button doesn't point you in the right direction but repeats the name of what you are looking for. A game for beginners December 20, 2011
Everythings in the same spot! So once you've played this game once, you won't want to play it again. Even the HO scenes it always asks you to find the same things, and of course they're all in the same spot... November 30, 2012
Not a kids game This would be too frustrating for kids. The hint button did not give hints, only reiterates the task at hand. No clues except for the nonsense spoken by elves and not much help there anyway. It was difficult to determine where to go next, without pulling up the walkthrough back on BF home pages a couple of times. Obviously the game creator was from some far away country (maybe Lapland) and description of items was strange at times. I finished the demo in about a half hour and it doesn't look like much is left in the full game, so I won't be buying it. Too bad, the concept was cute. December 20, 2011
Bad Game I really was disappointed. Moves to slow and the hints tell you what you need not help you locate it, Have to keep moving around to see whats there. BORING and very SLOW December 20, 2011
Rip off Way too easy to beat this game and not worth the money. January 2, 2012
Pretty Awful I have never written a review for a game I didn't purchase but this one was terrible enough that I feel I should review based on the demo alone, which I finished in 30 minutes. 1) The English is horrendous. The narration at the beginning was laughable. There are also misspellings all over the place, including within the HO scenes themselves (harmonic instead of harmonica; compasses when only searching for one compass). 2) It wasn't very difficult to figure out where to go, but some of the tasks given were just ridiculous. "Excuse me sir but we need your help to get to Lapland." "Oh sure, just find me 6 lemmings first." ... Really? 3) The graphics weren't all that great. The music was pretty good but not enough to save the game. Just buy a Nutcracker Ballet CD. Overall, I wouldn't recommend this game--not for a child or adult of any skill level. December 20, 2011
Not worth it The HOGs are fine, but the gameplay itself was a bore. Played the entire demo, and was really glad when it was over! It's a shame, too, because I am always on the lookout for holiday themed games. December 24, 2011
71-80 of 95 Reviews <<prev 678910next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Christmas Tales: Fellina's Journey

Find Santa’s magic star and stop the gruesome Icy Elf from ruining Christmas for everyone on the planet in Christmas Tales: Fellina’s Journey!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.