Bookmark

Sale Frenzy

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Stay fashionable in Sale Frenzy and help an average girl get the attention of the boy she loves in this fun Time Management game! Search the city for the hippest apparel and stay a few steps ahead of your friends and rivals. Overcome all the obstacles as you purchase and upgrade a wide variety of bonuses. Use your Time Management talents to go on a Sale Frenzy and become the center of the average boy’s universe!

  • Upgrade awesome bonuses
  • Find hip clothing
  • Stay fashionable
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/Win7/8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 256 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 85 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Sale Frenzy

NEW299

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Sale Frenzy

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Sale Frenzy 1.3 5 81 81
Are You Kidding Me Well where should I start. First of all I was really excited to see a time management game but that didn't last long. This game is an utter click fest that leaves you wondering what to do there are no real clear instructions on the game and all you do is sit there and click on items that appear at the top of the screen while 3 or 4 girls run around from rack to rack picking up items. At first I thought okay this is different but that quickly changed when different turned into the same click fest over and over and over and over again. It was just way too repetitive with hardly any change whatsoever. The graphics weren't that good and although I know I was clicking on the right items I would still get wrong item after a few minutes I thought your right "wrong item" and deleted the game. Basically your in a race to get the best fashions so your character can get the attention of a guy she has a crush on go figure. Not very fun at all no imagination went into this game just repetitive clicking. Sorry I really wanted to like this game and I gave it my best shot but after about 6 levels of the same thing over and over again I called it quits. I wouldn't even buy this game as a DD. January 30, 2012
left game before over Another game I left because it was just boring, thought it would be more interesting but it wasn't. February 2, 2014
too childish Poor quality, too boring, I didn't like it at all. February 1, 2012
Not my kind of sale! This was the first game that I downloaded as one of the "play it a day early" game club offerings at BFG. I couldn't wait to play it. I thought it would be a fun game, even though I'm not into fashion, because what gal can resist a sale? I had the idea that you would get to shop for clothes and then dress up an avatar to gain points for time and fashion savvy. But the game is not that at all. I played the demo for about 25 minutes. I agree with some of the other reviewers that it's really unclear what the character is supposed to be doing other than getting points for picking the right clothes and bonus points for picking certain items before the competition. And I'm not clear where additional money comes from to buy clothes after her initial funds acquisition. The character's goal is to impress the guy she's trying to nab by dressing like a fashionista. But I didn't find that to be enough motivation to make me want to play this game any longer than the 25 minutes in demo mode. Also, I'm not sure I'd want my teenage daughter playing a game where the primary goal is to gain the attentions of a guy by dressing a certain way. I actually liked the way the character looked just the way she is in the beginning narration scene. She's really cute and sexy-looking, even in her drab clothes! With that said, the graphics are great, very sharp, colorful and well-done. Things on playing area are big enough to see and there is a nice atmosphere overall. Avatars move smoothly and the city maps are cute. There are different boutiques you can click on with your mouse to shop at and also nightclubs that I guess you get to go into at some point in the game, but I didn't get that far. I really don't remember much about the music because I generally turn it down. Cursor movement and mouse control was good. I didn't have any technical problems at all with the game and I'm running 64-bit Vista. It seems to be a straight TM game. Easy enough to win points in the time allotted. But I didn't always win against my competitors, because, frankly, with the dumb plot, I didn't feel that sense of urgency to try to beat the timer. And that's the point of a TM, right? I mean, the guy she's trying to get isn't even that cute! (I say that tongue-in-cheek!) The storyline gets an F from me, though that's just my personal opinion. It might be a fun game for really young girls (think, "Dress-Up, Barbie" or "Dream Date"). I'm over 50, so it may just be an age thing. I think it would have been a more fun game for me if you were just shopping to beat your competitors to the best deals and latest fashions without the stupid goal of impressing a guy! A no-buy for me, but I can't give it a complete thumbs down, because the graphics are great and it runs with no glitches on my 64-bit Vista! I'll give Sale Frenzy II a try if the developers design it as a straight shopping TM without the stupid plot. January 31, 2012
Oh PLEASE! This is pure JUNK! Where are the good time management games we use to get? Time management is my favorite and all we seem to get are hidden object or Junk time management. January 30, 2012
Huh?1? This game was so disappointing. I normally love time management and especially with a 'store' theme. However, I couldn't really figure out what to do. I just kept running around grabbing things. Sometimes...I came in first...sometimes I came in last. Stupid and unclear. January 30, 2012
Pretty lame Sorry, but lil too basic. No real instructions on what to do, not that you need them. No fun factor - very repetitive. January 31, 2012
Worst game ever I am so glad I read the reviews of this game and just tried it, instead of purchasing it as I do all the time manangement games, which there have been a serious lack of lately. This was absolutely, positively the worst game I have ever played. It is not remotely fun or challenging. I would not recommend this game at all! January 30, 2012
Yuck Not my kind of game. Confusing with too many things happening at once. January 30, 2012
Super boring, like most of the time management games It's SO easy, SO boring & SUCH a waste of time... very disappointing. January 30, 2012
11-20 of 81 Reviews <<prev 2345...9next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Sale Frenzy

Stay fashionable in Sale Frenzy and help an average girl get the attention of the boy she loves in this fun Time Management game!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.