Bookmark

Sale Frenzy

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Stay fashionable in Sale Frenzy and help an average girl get the attention of the boy she loves in this fun Time Management game! Search the city for the hippest apparel and stay a few steps ahead of your friends and rivals. Overcome all the obstacles as you purchase and upgrade a wide variety of bonuses. Use your Time Management talents to go on a Sale Frenzy and become the center of the average boy’s universe!

  • Upgrade awesome bonuses
  • Find hip clothing
  • Stay fashionable
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/Win7/8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 256 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 85 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Sale Frenzy

NEW299

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Sale Frenzy

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Sale Frenzy 1.3 5 81 81
disappointed.... I was excited to finally see a new time management game for download, but this was almost impossible to play. The font is difficult to read, the rules don't make any sense and it's hard to follow. VERY disappointed! January 30, 2012
Terrible time management game Was looking forward to a new time management game and was very disappointed. Their is no skill needed for this game. The instructions are poor. Still have no idea what the goal is for the game. Deleted the game from my computer after 15 minutes of confusion. January 31, 2012
Lame Wow - this game is lame. No skill needed and it is extremely repetitive. I'm still waiting for a GOOD TM to come out soon! Seems like I've been waiting for awhile! January 31, 2012
So horribly boring I turned it off after 6 minutes. Don't waste your time with this one. I was super excited for a time management game...but this one was a huge disappointment. The game play was boring, the graphics were not great and the music is annoying. Just skip it! January 30, 2012
Disappointed I too have been waiting for a great new TM game and this was not it. It was boring and did not make much sense. January 30, 2012
Just plain bad! I played this game for all of about 8 minutes before deleting it. I LOVE time management games, but this was just a confusing jumble of nothingness. The graphics were bad and the character was frustratingly slow even with the power-up.There seemed to be no rhyme or reason to winning or losing. The levels were boringly repetitive and there was little instruction. What instruction there was seemed incomplete. Horrible game! January 30, 2012
Boring! Lousy graphics and totally boring game play. A real snoozer! Pity because I really like time management games. January 30, 2012
Total Waste of EVERYTHING!! Oh I get soooo frustrated when games like this come out!! The instructions on how to play are extremely unclear! So all you're doin the first 5mins in running around the store trying to figure out what your doin! I deleted it after 5 mins..that includes the time it took to write my name!! Very stupid game and a complete disappointment! Doesn't BFG check the games BEFORE they are put on the site??? If that's the case...Tsk Tsk BFG for allowing this and other games like it on ur site!!! LOL. January 30, 2012
Why did I download this? This game is a complete waste of time. Like others have said, it is very confusing, there are hardly any instructions, and the game kept changing screens before I even finished a level. Boooo! I wish I could rate it lower. January 30, 2012
AWFUL This game is just so awful I can't find the words. January 31, 2012
21-30 of 81 Reviews <<prev 2345...9next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Sale Frenzy

Stay fashionable in Sale Frenzy and help an average girl get the attention of the boy she loves in this fun Time Management game!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.