Bookmark

Sale Frenzy

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Stay fashionable in Sale Frenzy and help an average girl get the attention of the boy she loves in this fun Time Management game! Search the city for the hippest apparel and stay a few steps ahead of your friends and rivals. Overcome all the obstacles as you purchase and upgrade a wide variety of bonuses. Use your Time Management talents to go on a Sale Frenzy and become the center of the average boy’s universe!

  • Upgrade awesome bonuses
  • Find hip clothing
  • Stay fashionable
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/Win7/8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 256 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 85 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Sale Frenzy

NEW299

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Sale Frenzy

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Sale Frenzy 1.3 5 81 81
Not fun played one level, then uninstalled it. Horrible play, i didn't like the whole competing against these other two people, it was very confusing on what to click on. January 30, 2012
Hated it This is one of the worst games ever. Even if my brain was mush I wouldn't recommend it, not even for an 8 yrs old. January 30, 2012
Ugghhh Messy & confusing, no clear goal at all....played for 10 minutes wanting to give it a fair shot, but the game has no direction. January 30, 2012
Garbage Piece of garbage, total waste of my time. January 30, 2012
Not a Good Game I love time management games, and I am always happy to see a new one that is out, but this game was sooo disappointing. It was hard to follow, even though I read the instructions twice beforehand. I got confused early, plus it was kind of boring. I couldn't get anywhere with it, though I played for a half hour. It just isn't fun. January 30, 2012
I just didn't get it Not my cup of tea. DIdn't understand the rules won 1st in all shops but could not get passed first level? Maybe it was me but it was not worth the effort to learn. January 30, 2012
Not good only played 3 or 4 minutes and got thought the first 3 levels... no challenge... didn't look like it was due to change. January 30, 2012
Urp I am a TM- aholic, but this game could actually put me on the wagon. What a mess. No instructions to speak of, your goals are murky, the animation is amateurish and I could only play about 5 minutes before I ran away screaming and holding my nose (not an easy feat, by the way). January 30, 2012
Don't bother I still don't get the point of this game. I played it for the full 60 minutes and at the end still didn't know what I was trying to accomplish. The directions were worthless and how it is scored unknown. A waste for sure. February 20, 2012
Horrible...enough said This game is boring, difficult, and not well thought out. February 19, 2012
31-40 of 81 Reviews <<prev 23456...9next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Sale Frenzy

Stay fashionable in Sale Frenzy and help an average girl get the attention of the boy she loves in this fun Time Management game!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.