Bookmark

Sale Frenzy

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Stay fashionable in Sale Frenzy and help an average girl get the attention of the boy she loves in this fun Time Management game! Search the city for the hippest apparel and stay a few steps ahead of your friends and rivals. Overcome all the obstacles as you purchase and upgrade a wide variety of bonuses. Use your Time Management talents to go on a Sale Frenzy and become the center of the average boy’s universe!

  • Upgrade awesome bonuses
  • Find hip clothing
  • Stay fashionable
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/Win7/8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 256 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 85 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Sale Frenzy

NEW299

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Sale Frenzy

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Sale Frenzy 1.3 5 81 81
Worst Time Management Game Ever! This is the worst game I have ever played! Can't hardly see the items you need, NO tutorial to help with what to do and the game itself is just lame! I wouldn't recommend this game to anyone! February 13, 2012
Biggest Time Waster Ever The best part of this game was deleting it, and knowing I never had to deal with it again, it's got no real storyline and running around finding things seems more of HO to me. Don't even bother with the demo, I barely lasted 15 minutes. February 13, 2012
Let down! This game is terrible, don't bother. Poor instructions, poor graphics, poor concept. Really suggest not purchasing! February 11, 2012
Sale Frenzy Too similar with old time management games. Nothing new, nothing funny, nothing challenging. February 11, 2012
Do not buy this game! I've been hoping for a good time management game and this was just awful. Made no sense no story just running around with no objective or goals. PLAYFIRST PLEASE SAVE US! February 11, 2012
Bad game! I do not recommend this game..... Boring game!!! February 9, 2012
Try again!!!!! I was confused on how to play and the instructions are so unclear. confused me even more when i would click on items and the sign of wrong item made me wonder even more, especially when I was clicking and clicking! I think you guys need to try again, from the drawing board..........!!!!!! February 8, 2012
Dreadful game Absolutely awful game - no fun at all. Incredibly boring, random clicking seems about the level of skill needed. I didn't bother with the full hour's trial - 20 mins was far more than enough! February 8, 2012
yuck All I have to say is WTH????? This is awful! Do not waste your time! January 30, 2012
Boring Very bad for a time management game January 30, 2012
41-50 of 81 Reviews <<prev 34567...9next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Sale Frenzy

Stay fashionable in Sale Frenzy and help an average girl get the attention of the boy she loves in this fun Time Management game!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.