Bookmark

Sale Frenzy

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Stay fashionable in Sale Frenzy and help an average girl get the attention of the boy she loves in this fun Time Management game! Search the city for the hippest apparel and stay a few steps ahead of your friends and rivals. Overcome all the obstacles as you purchase and upgrade a wide variety of bonuses. Use your Time Management talents to go on a Sale Frenzy and become the center of the average boy’s universe!

  • Upgrade awesome bonuses
  • Find hip clothing
  • Stay fashionable
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/Win7/8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 256 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 85 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Sale Frenzy

NEW299

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Sale Frenzy

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Sale Frenzy 1.3 5 81 81
Sale Frenzy Flop Someone wasted their time creating this game. January 30, 2012
Not worth spending money on It could have been a good game if it wasnt so repitive. Also your character moves so slowly, the boost doesnt really do anything.I think, it is a game that was just thrown together in a few hours.Not much thought was put into the making of this game, it seems. February 5, 2012
Boo-ring Time management games are my favorite and they don't make enough of them. Too bad this one is so boring. It's not really clear what you're supposed to be doing and you don't have a reason to do it. You're just clicking on things. February 4, 2012
Don't Bother This game is a waste of time. I am very disappointed. At least it didn't take forever to download so I am not out too much time. February 6, 2012
Horrible Horrible I was so disappointed with this game. My favorite is time-manangement games. I was so happy to see one after such a long time. The game is horrible; just a waste of time. I hate downloading games without giving them a fair trial. This game I could not stand it after 15 min. February 6, 2012
Sale Frenzy Agree with the other review. Not at all clear how to play the game. February 5, 2012
BAD ! This game stinks..not fun at all ! February 4, 2012
WORST GAME EVER- sale frenzy Sale frenzy is a game where you have to challenge others to try and to win the heart of a boy. However, the photos of clothes you have to collect are unclear so you will try to work it out, which means you will lots of time, lose the challenge and lose money if you get it wrong. Also my character wound'nt go to the till so i lost everytime! If you want to read the intrustions then you have to go through 40 pages. The same challenge appears each time you play, so i found the game really boring! May 7, 2012
Truly Awful I have already submitted a review on the forum. Truly the worst game I have ever wasted my life on. See my review for details. 1 star is too much for this misogynistic nasty game March 21, 2012
All in all an awful game I usually quite enjoy these sort of games, but this is absolutely horrendous. The storyline is awful, the game instructions difficult and vague, and the bonus system stupid. Don't waste your time on this. February 27, 2012
51-60 of 81 Reviews <<prev 456789next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Sale Frenzy

Stay fashionable in Sale Frenzy and help an average girl get the attention of the boy she loves in this fun Time Management game!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.