Bookmark

Sale Frenzy

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Stay fashionable in Sale Frenzy and help an average girl get the attention of the boy she loves in this fun Time Management game! Search the city for the hippest apparel and stay a few steps ahead of your friends and rivals. Overcome all the obstacles as you purchase and upgrade a wide variety of bonuses. Use your Time Management talents to go on a Sale Frenzy and become the center of the average boy’s universe!

  • Upgrade awesome bonuses
  • Find hip clothing
  • Stay fashionable
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/Win7/8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 256 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 85 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Sale Frenzy

NEW299

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Sale Frenzy

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Sale Frenzy 1.3 5 81 81
not worth trying not a fun game at all. no clear instructions. you do the same thing over and over big waste of time and money February 24, 2012
Lame This was one of the lamest games I've ever played, it didn't even make sense. February 7, 2012
Don't do it Not even worth the free download. February 3, 2012
This game is terrible!! This is the absolute worst game I have played from Big Fish Games!! February 3, 2012
worse game ever no instructions, no help game was not all that after i did figure it out. February 3, 2012
Terrible game I love TMGs but this was an awful game. The mechanics were annoying, the power ups were not very helpful, and I didn't like the sleazy outfits on the characters. I didn't even complete the trial version. I played it for 24 minutes and deleted it. Terrible game. February 2, 2012
don't buy this This game was a waste of time!!! there is absolutely no fun in it and the visual quality brought me back to the early 90's February 2, 2012
How disappointing! I too was looking forward to a new time management game....in fact I used to be a member of another game site and left because it was one hidden object game after another! Come on lets have some more time mangement games!!! Purrrrrlease! February 2, 2012
Utter Rubbish I love Time Management but I lasted about 30 seconds. I so wanted to give it no stars but the system won't let me.Graphics awful, no instructions to know what you are supposed to do. Waste of space. Couldn't even be asked to play for free. February 1, 2012
Terrible Bad game, boring, not really a time management game, you just look around a store for clothes...THATS IT!! February 1, 2012
61-70 of 81 Reviews <<prev 56789next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Sale Frenzy

Stay fashionable in Sale Frenzy and help an average girl get the attention of the boy she loves in this fun Time Management game!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.