Bookmark

Sale Frenzy

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Stay fashionable in Sale Frenzy and help an average girl get the attention of the boy she loves in this fun Time Management game! Search the city for the hippest apparel and stay a few steps ahead of your friends and rivals. Overcome all the obstacles as you purchase and upgrade a wide variety of bonuses. Use your Time Management talents to go on a Sale Frenzy and become the center of the average boy’s universe!

  • Upgrade awesome bonuses
  • Find hip clothing
  • Stay fashionable
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/Win7/8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 256 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 85 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Sale Frenzy

NEW299

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Sale Frenzy

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Sale Frenzy 1.3 5 81 81
Elementary without the fun This is awful...graphics are poor. No story plot. Characters are scantily clad and demeaning to women. Tolerated this one for an entire 5 minutes before unloading! February 1, 2012
Boring and slow. Concept and graphics are awful. Save your credits and money on this one. Gameplay: boring and slow. Never gets faster or better. Concept of game is terrible. If you read the story, the concept of the game is and I quote, "to stay fashionable and help an average girl get the attention of the boy she loves." Apparently the average girl needs to look like a professional lady of the evening . What kind of image are they creating for kids(girls) who like to play time management games. The game play is so simple that young children might find it fun; however, the concept conveys that the average girl needs to dress scantily in order to get a guy....not an image/concept I would want my daughter to have. Save your credits or money and wait until BigFish offers a better Time Mangement game. Hopefully they won't insult us by offering another TM game like this. I have credits waiting to be spent and if I have to wait another 6 months for a good TM game to be offered, I might have to cancel. Why pay every month for a credit I can't use. February 1, 2012
boo boring & slow. I love TM games but this one is a waste of time. February 1, 2012
Slow & Boring Played for 4 minutes... Even after reading a lot of bad reviews just to see... Very boring pointless game... This is coming from someone who loves time management games! January 31, 2012
Poor story line Couldn't figure out the objective or if there was an end goal. The game was slow and the graphics weren't very good. The message wasn't good either. The main character had to dress in provacative clothes so that she could get into a club to see a guy she thought was cute. Not a good message and not a well put together game. January 31, 2012
.... it was just awful! do not recommend January 31, 2012
Awful!!!!!!!! this game is awful.don't waste your time. January 31, 2012
Not worth the download I thought I'd give it a try, despite the awful reviews, but I didn't even make it 10 minutes. The concept is basically that a girl, dressed like a normal person I might add, suddenly sees some guy that she falls madly in love with but she apparently suffers from such poor self-esteem that she feels the need to shop desperately despite her lack of funds in order to impress him. The storyline is unoriginal to say the least. Directions are poorly written so that you really never gain an understanding of what your goal is throughout the game. Your character mostly runs around grabbing random clothing items. I would absolutely not recommend this game. January 31, 2012
Pants Instructions were awful, game played really slow, whole thing seemed incredibly pointless... deleted game within 2 minutes of downloading it. Don't bother! January 31, 2012
horrible!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! This is one of the worste games I've played!!! Boring as can be. Couldn't even finish the free hour, only played 20 minutes. DON"T waste hard earned money on this one. January 31, 2012
71-80 of 81 Reviews <<prev 56789next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Sale Frenzy

Stay fashionable in Sale Frenzy and help an average girl get the attention of the boy she loves in this fun Time Management game!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.