Bookmark

Mystery Case Files: Escape from Ravenhearst

Full version game
(1,002.34 MB)

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

You lived through their side of the story—now live through his!

Return once more to the haunted grounds of Ravenhearst Manor to uncover new details about this poignant saga. What you find could very well be the final chapter of this riveting story—if you escape.

This is an intense psychological thriller that may reveal deep-seated fears. Not for the young or faint of heart. Consider yourself warned.

Please note: This is the biggest and most intense offering from the Big Fish Games Studios to date. If you are not sure if your computer will be able to handle the game, please try it before you buy it!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/Win7/8
  • CPU: 1.8 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 1245 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
  • Crude Humor
  • Mild Blood
  • Violence
Mystery Case Files: Escape from Ravenhearst

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Mystery Case Files: Escape from Ravenhearst

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Mystery Case Files: Escape from Ravenhearst 3.2 5 426 426
Not a Fan of "Morphing" MCF series has always been one of my favorites and have bought and enjoyed all of them. But, after playing the demo of Escape From Ravenhearst, I will not be buying this game...not because of the "spooky factor" but because of the "morphing factor". Replacing the hidden objects with morphing objects was, in my opinion, a big mistake. Replace the morphed objects with hidden objects and I would buy it in a minute...as it is, I won't be wasting my money. The graphics were great, the story line was a bit bizarre but since I was so preoccupied with "morphs" and searching around, I really couldn't tell you what the story line even entailed. Sorry... December 30, 2011
Oh, oh dear. I sadly felt moved to post, even though I have never posted before, despite buying alot of games from BFG. Now I will be honest, it seems to me that I was about the only person who read the BFG disclaimer about it being a disturbing game. So I knew all about that before hand. And I will also admit that I only played the trial version, but that was enough for me. I HATED the morphing objects. The only time you could use a hint was during the morphing part and there was no obvious place for you to go. After all the hype and all the amazing previous MCF games, imagine my surprise and disappointment. Thank Gosh I didn't buy it. December 28, 2011
Make it better run amuk! I've enjoyed this series until now. The need to do better than last game has the Ravenhearst programmers stooping to grossing out their fans. I mean popping pimples on a grossly overweight female, give me a break. Some on this board might just love that kind of garbage, as for me I'm done with this game. January 12, 2012
poor hidden object game it is the alone game that i dont like. i am french and i play in english sorry for my fault. December 29, 2011
Worst MCF yet Scary is fun - gross and distasteful is not - morphing is absolutely boring waiting for things to change to find them - just got thru playing MCF Shadow Lake - much better - all is not lost!!! January 26, 2013
Horrible! At first the game seemed to be OK... Right till the end of the demo. Soon after the pregnant women-robo-puppets the game was uninstalled quickly. The sickest casual game I've ever seen! January 7, 2012
escape from ravenhearst - GROSS Escape From Ravenhearst is not psychologically challenging. It is simply gross, disgusting, putrid, and sickening. Whoever designed this one must have a sick mind. I was NOT properly warned by the warning on the game. A psychologically challenging game isn't likely to bother me, But this one is simply wallowing in vileness. I would suggest that the seller put a more accurate warning on the game to be fair to customers. I have played it for quite a bit. The first part was pretty decent and some fun. But it got unexpectedly gross and disgusting as I got into it. I wouldn't have figured out how bad it was if I had done a trial download, so I think bigfish should put a much more descriptive warning on the thing. I'm disappointed -- and appalled. November 14, 2012
Awful Using morphing objects instead of hidden objects was a very bad move. Morphing objects should've been an extra, not the main thing. The story is old and worn out. This is the first MCF game that I haven't been able to finish because I was so disappointed. I'm so glad I didn't buy the CE version. February 9, 2012
Very dissapointed I have always loved the MCF games and this one is very dissapointing. I should have downloaded the trial first but didn't, it isn't even a hidden object game! It is a morphing object game! February 6, 2012
MCF is loosing it's touch All the games up to Dire Grove were getiing better each time, then we had the awful story and gameplay of 13th Skull and now this. The gameplay gets dull after the trial period and the new type of HOS is more of a chore and the puzzles change from ridiculously easy to irritating in the blink of an eye. The story has gotten so messed up by the end you'll be looking at the walkthroughs constantly just to get the game over with. I know MCF tries to re-invent itself with every new game, but now it seems to have hit it's peek with DG then stopped trying altogether. One main problem I have is that they expect the journal entries to do the majority of the storytelling instead of the game itself. If the makers are going to do that then they may as well scrap the game and turn it into a book instead. January 4, 2012
351-360 of 426 Reviews <<prev 3435363738...43next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Mystery Case Files: Escape from Ravenhearst

Return once more to the haunted grounds of Ravenhearst Manor to uncover new details about this poignant saga. What you find could very well be the final chapter of this riveting story-if you escape.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.