Bookmark

Mystery Case Files: Escape from Ravenhearst

Full version game
(1,002.34 MB)

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

You lived through their side of the story—now live through his!

Return once more to the haunted grounds of Ravenhearst Manor to uncover new details about this poignant saga. What you find could very well be the final chapter of this riveting story—if you escape.

This is an intense psychological thriller that may reveal deep-seated fears. Not for the young or faint of heart. Consider yourself warned.

Please note: This is the biggest and most intense offering from the Big Fish Games Studios to date. If you are not sure if your computer will be able to handle the game, please try it before you buy it!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/Win7/8
  • CPU: 1.8 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 1245 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
  • Crude Humor
  • Mild Blood
  • Violence
Mystery Case Files: Escape from Ravenhearst

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Mystery Case Files: Escape from Ravenhearst

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Mystery Case Files: Escape from Ravenhearst 3.2 5 432 432
poor hidden object game it is the alone game that i dont like. i am french and i play in english sorry for my fault. December 29, 2011
I gave up - too hard I am a great fan of the Mystery Case Files games. This one just missed me. I read the reviews - not concerned with gore or extremely scary or disturbing scenes. How difficult could it be? Problem was/is, I never got to one of those scary scenes or puzzles. I spent 40 minutes solving the first morphing objects puzzle and wandering around trying to figure out what to do next. Beautiful graphics and it probably had a really good story, but I never got to it. The lack of hints in "casual" mode is disturbing. Won't be buying this one. March 3, 2013
Worst MCF yet Scary is fun - gross and distasteful is not - morphing is absolutely boring waiting for things to change to find them - just got thru playing MCF Shadow Lake - much better - all is not lost!!! January 26, 2013
Horrible! At first the game seemed to be OK... Right till the end of the demo. Soon after the pregnant women-robo-puppets the game was uninstalled quickly. The sickest casual game I've ever seen! January 7, 2012
Awful Using morphing objects instead of hidden objects was a very bad move. Morphing objects should've been an extra, not the main thing. The story is old and worn out. This is the first MCF game that I haven't been able to finish because I was so disappointed. I'm so glad I didn't buy the CE version. February 9, 2012
Very dissapointed I have always loved the MCF games and this one is very dissapointing. I should have downloaded the trial first but didn't, it isn't even a hidden object game! It is a morphing object game! February 6, 2012
MCF is loosing it's touch All the games up to Dire Grove were getiing better each time, then we had the awful story and gameplay of 13th Skull and now this. The gameplay gets dull after the trial period and the new type of HOS is more of a chore and the puzzles change from ridiculously easy to irritating in the blink of an eye. The story has gotten so messed up by the end you'll be looking at the walkthroughs constantly just to get the game over with. I know MCF tries to re-invent itself with every new game, but now it seems to have hit it's peek with DG then stopped trying altogether. One main problem I have is that they expect the journal entries to do the majority of the storytelling instead of the game itself. If the makers are going to do that then they may as well scrap the game and turn it into a book instead. January 4, 2012
This one is a miss. I have grown to trust MCF games as great fun, but this one misses the mark. It is just an exercise in seeing how gross it can get. The puzzles are difficult, which is always nice. However, the change of the difficulty is figuring out what to do since there are no prompts, rather than having harder puzzles. There is a quality difference there. This one is a miss. It?s just not fun or really entertaining. January 29, 2012
This game was disgusting!!! I hated this game!! It was so sick and evil! January 29, 2012
Sick! I've played all the other MCF games and enjoyed them. This one was disturbing and demented. Way too dark for me. January 10, 2012
361-370 of 432 Reviews <<prev 3536373839...44next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Mystery Case Files: Escape from Ravenhearst

Return once more to the haunted grounds of Ravenhearst Manor to uncover new details about this poignant saga. What you find could very well be the final chapter of this riveting story-if you escape.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.