Bookmark

Mystery Case Files: Escape from Ravenhearst

Full version game
(1,002.34 MB)

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

You lived through their side of the story—now live through his!

Return once more to the haunted grounds of Ravenhearst Manor to uncover new details about this poignant saga. What you find could very well be the final chapter of this riveting story—if you escape.

This is an intense psychological thriller that may reveal deep-seated fears. Not for the young or faint of heart. Consider yourself warned.

Please note: This is the biggest and most intense offering from the Big Fish Games Studios to date. If you are not sure if your computer will be able to handle the game, please try it before you buy it!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/Win7/8
  • CPU: 1.8 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 1245 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
  • Crude Humor
  • Mild Blood
  • Violence
Mystery Case Files: Escape from Ravenhearst

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Mystery Case Files: Escape from Ravenhearst

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Mystery Case Files: Escape from Ravenhearst 3.2 5 432 432
Distasteful Story I'm usually a big fan of MCF games and I'm usually not one to stop playing a game before it's finished. But the amount of gross-out humor in Escape to Ravenhearst did me in. This really isn't the "psychological thriller" the game claims, unless dismembered bodies and grotesque birth images count as psychology. March 4, 2012
Worst Game ever I love the Ravenhearst games and was so excited when I heard that the final one finally came out. I was disappointed to find out that this game was horrible! The game is EXTREMELY hard! I had to keep exiting the game and checking the walk through, which I rarely have to do! Besides it being difficult to figure out, there are scenes which I never wanted to see or do... popping pimples off of a wooden mannequin is one of them. I just can't wait until I finish this game! I recommend Every other Mystery Case file games, but not this one. Save your money, you are not missing out on anything! February 29, 2012
What a drag! I was looking forward to the next Ravenhearst game. This is without a doubt the worst. Very distasteful. I enjoy a little blood and gore but really? The morphing was too slow. The games were much too complicated even with the strategy guide's assistance. I forced myself to finish. If this the last in the series, it's a disappointing end. February 25, 2012
Disappointing at best This was such a disappointment after playing all of the previous MCF games. Utterly ruined the Ravenhearst story. The puzzles were illogical at best, downright idiotic at worst. I try very hard to figure out most games on my own, without using the skip/hint button. Would have NEVER made it through this game without it AND had to hunt down the walkthrough. (Having read other reviews, I opted to only purchase the SE on a special, thank God.) The only positive was the graphics, which were gorgeous, but when the rest of the game is sick and disturbing without much point to being so, graphics just don't carry it along. Hated it, hated it, hated it! Don't bother unless you are like me and feel compelled to finish out the MCF storyline. Then wait until it is either a sale, daily deal OR a free punch. February 22, 2012
Ruined a Great Series They should've stuck to what was so popular in the first two. This Hidden Object format is awful. February 21, 2012
Awful Awful and more Awful I normally love the Mystery Case Files games, but I thought this was one of the worst games I have ever played. I was extremely disappointed. The whole zit popping, toenail clipping, hair pulling was disgusting. I thought the MCF group had a little more class than that. Unfortunately for me, I went and bought the Collector's edition sight unseen. I was disappointed with myself for having done that. I feel like I should be wearing a T-shirt that says I bought this lousy game for $14.00 and all I got was this MCF pin. I will definitely try the next one out before I buy it. February 11, 2012
WHAT HAPPENED!? This has to be the most depressing game I have ever played! Why all the dark games all of a sudden, we are barraged with them!! January 30, 2012
DISLIKE There is very little I like about this game. The morphing items are awful to find, and take longer to locate then regular hidden object games. I own all of the MCF and this is the WORST by far. January 10, 2012
dissappointing i love mcf games . return to ravenhurst was the first hidden object game i played and i was hooked and have played tons since i loved 13 skulls as well so when i saw escape to ravenhurst i was thrilled but the game lacks what i was expecting the puzzles are not fun i skipped most of them . i didnt mind the morphing it was a nice change from just finding hidden objects but in the end i was dissappointed that this was a mcf games hope they come up with a really good one soon January 9, 2012
Don't Bother The previous reviews say It all; I tried it because I thought it couldn't be so bad. HATE the morphing object scenes. I lasted about 10 minutes. I own all the MCF games and this one is a BIG disappointment. January 4, 2012
401-410 of 432 Reviews <<prev 394041424344next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Mystery Case Files: Escape from Ravenhearst

Return once more to the haunted grounds of Ravenhearst Manor to uncover new details about this poignant saga. What you find could very well be the final chapter of this riveting story-if you escape.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.