Bookmark

Mystery Case Files: Escape from Ravenhearst

Full version game
(1,002.34 MB)

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

You lived through their side of the story—now live through his!

Return once more to the haunted grounds of Ravenhearst Manor to uncover new details about this poignant saga. What you find could very well be the final chapter of this riveting story—if you escape.

This is an intense psychological thriller that may reveal deep-seated fears. Not for the young or faint of heart. Consider yourself warned.

Please note: This is the biggest and most intense offering from the Big Fish Games Studios to date. If you are not sure if your computer will be able to handle the game, please try it before you buy it!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/Win7/8
  • CPU: 1.8 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 1245 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
  • Crude Humor
  • Mild Blood
  • Violence
Mystery Case Files: Escape from Ravenhearst

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Mystery Case Files: Escape from Ravenhearst

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Mystery Case Files: Escape from Ravenhearst 3.2 5 426 426
Mystery Case Files: Escape from RavenhearsT I AM SO DISAPOINTED.I HAVE PLAYED ALL THE OTHER MCF GAMES AND WAS SO HAPPY TO SEE THIS GAME. MY COMPUTER DON'T SUPPORT THERE PIXELS.I DID EVERYTHING THAT I WAS SOPPOSE TO. IF BIG FISH GAMES IS GOING TO START MAKING THESE KINDS OF GAMES THEN THEY WILL LOSE A GOOD CUSTOMER. I ENJOY PLAYING THERE GAMES. GO BACK TO THE OLD WAY. I CANNOT RATE THE GAME SO DON'T GO BY WHAT I SELECTED. December 31, 2011
Disgusting I've played the MCF games in the past and was anxious to play Escape From Ravehurst. This game is disgusting. A total waste of my money. Somebody is definately asleep at the wheel. Why not more of Madame Fate?? Now that is a game. Along with Dire Grove and The 13th Skull. Bring back the hidden objects. June 8, 2012
Who thought this one up??? This game is not enjoyable, in fact it is really distressing. Some of the parts were in my opinion very distasteful. Hearing even animated characters in pain, being abused was too much for me. I don't know what I was thinking buying this one.The only good part of this game to me was the morphing objects. It was a nice change from the usual piles of junk. Sorry Big Fish in my opinion this one needs to go in the trash. March 12, 2012
Horrific! If you're into blood & guts then this is the game for you. I should have paid more attention to the warning that this game is not for the faint of heart! It just wasn't any fun...no laughs to be found. February 22, 2012
TERRIBLE THIS GAME WAS A LOAD OF RUBBISH, IT WAS DIFFICULT ALL THE WAY THROUGH & I CONSTANTLY HAD TO USE THE WALK THROUGH & NATURALLY WHATS THE POINT IN BUYING THE GAME!! THE MORPHING IS JUST RUBBISH & ANNOYING, VOICE OVERS GOOD GRAPHICS GOOD BUT EVERYTHING ELSE IS RUBBISH, IM A REGULAR HO GAME PLAYER WITH BIG FISH & TO BE HONEST IM VERY DISAPPOINTED & WILL NOT PURCHASE ANYMORE OF YOUR GAMES IF YOU KEEP ROLLING THESE ONES OUT!!! PEOPLE HAVE BEEN DISGUSTED WITH THE FACT THAT YOU HAVE TO SUCK A BABY OUT OF A PREGNANT WOMAN, GET A GRIP THERE MANNEQUINS!!! THIS GAME DID NOT SHOCK ME IT BORED ME I COULDNT WAIT TILL IT WAS OVER!!! January 25, 2012
awful object game awful,awful pictures,game is stupid January 6, 2012
Most Revolting "Game" Ever The warning was not adequate, they forgot to mention... "gross out". I was uncomfortable with the "Psychological" factor but when it got down to Ravenhearst's mommy issues I started to seriously feel nauseous. If any of their next games are like this I will steer clear. Needless to say, I deleted the game only a short way into it. Needlessly violent and gross. March 9, 2014
revolting The first two in the series were creepy but good and I was looking forward to finishing the storyline but this game is sick!! Far too graphic in its content (Your warning is appropriate and neccessary but why ruin a good series!) It also played as though faulty - very slow to respond - which I found very irritating. Morphing objects were a good idea even if some only seemed visible AFTER using the hint. The other puzzles however were difficult to the point of obscurity and I am a former member of MENSA!! I eventually gave up after even the walkthrough could not satisfactorily explain one of the puzzles and I was unable to continue. It didn't really matter as I was certainly not enjoying the game but I would have liked to have known how it ended. Wish I had never bought the game!! July 3, 2013
I gave up - too hard I am a great fan of the Mystery Case Files games. This one just missed me. I read the reviews - not concerned with gore or extremely scary or disturbing scenes. How difficult could it be? Problem was/is, I never got to one of those scary scenes or puzzles. I spent 40 minutes solving the first morphing objects puzzle and wandering around trying to figure out what to do next. Beautiful graphics and it probably had a really good story, but I never got to it. The lack of hints in "casual" mode is disturbing. Won't be buying this one. March 3, 2013
This one is a loser! I like the MCF games, what happened to this one? It is nearly impossible to even figure out what to do next! No fun Big Fish. I got this with a game coupon, please return the game coupon so I can use it on something that requires just at least a little brain power! February 5, 2013
411-420 of 426 Reviews <<prev 3940414243next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Mystery Case Files: Escape from Ravenhearst

Return once more to the haunted grounds of Ravenhearst Manor to uncover new details about this poignant saga. What you find could very well be the final chapter of this riveting story-if you escape.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.