Bookmark

Mystery Case Files: Escape from Ravenhearst

Full version game
(1,002.34 MB)

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

You lived through their side of the story—now live through his!

Return once more to the haunted grounds of Ravenhearst Manor to uncover new details about this poignant saga. What you find could very well be the final chapter of this riveting story—if you escape.

This is an intense psychological thriller that may reveal deep-seated fears. Not for the young or faint of heart. Consider yourself warned.

Please note: This is the biggest and most intense offering from the Big Fish Games Studios to date. If you are not sure if your computer will be able to handle the game, please try it before you buy it!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/Win7/8
  • CPU: 1.8 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 1245 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
  • Crude Humor
  • Mild Blood
  • Violence
Mystery Case Files: Escape from Ravenhearst

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Mystery Case Files: Escape from Ravenhearst

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Mystery Case Files: Escape from Ravenhearst 3.2 5 430 430
GREAT GAME A+++++ THIS GAME IS AMAZING WITH THE GRAPHIC AND ANIMATIONS! I WOULD RECOMMEND THIS GAME TO OTHERS IN A HEART BEAT. March 8, 2012
I loved, loved, loved it!!! Who are you kidding, the morphing was awesome. I have every Ravenhearst game. It was about time someone came up with a new twist on the run of the mill Hidden object games. 5 stars to you Ravenhearst makers. Keep up the good work. I look forward to another one if at all possible. You kinda ended it but I want more! Thank you for all the enjoyable visuals you create. P.S. Charles's Mother, what a piece of work. LOVED IT!! March 7, 2012
Definitely not for the faint of heart, excellent game, didn't like the MOS I absolutely love ALL MCF games and I did *LOVE* this one but i must say I HATED the morphing objects. If they would have stuck to HOS I would have thought this was THE BEST game out there next to 13th Skull. GRAPHICS WERE AMAZING! Crystal Clear, perfect, just incredible! (If the game is blurry, your graphics card is not 100% compatible with the game. There was absolutely nothing wrong with my graphics, no blurriness, nothing. Really you should try the game before you buy it to make sure) The story line picked up exactly where RTR left off. I really enjoyed the game- just hated the MOS (even my 6y/o couldn't stand the MOS). *****************************WARNING************************ This game DOES include many scenes that are disturbing! It is not a -guts & gore- disturbing but it does focus on an abused/unwanted/neglected child and what an abused/neglected/unwanted child may have been forced to endure. It can be disturbing to a lot of people and it may touch a nerve; if you are sensitive to those kinds of things, this is not a game for you. It is a psychological thriller, most definitely. Unfortunately the scenes that are the most disturbing may not be reached in the trial 1 hour time limit because this is a huge game and very long play. March 4, 2012
I loved this game!!!! First off I will say that if you really like Madame Fate then you probably will NOT like this game. I am 50 and have to say that this is my favorite game. I liked the storyline and the change from the overused hidden object games to morphing objects. This game requires thought and patience. If you plan to play it start to finish in a couple of hours/days then you probably will not like playing it and will have to rely heavily on the walk throughs or forums to get through. I referred to the walk throughs about 4 or 5 times only because I couldn't remember exactly what I was attempting after being away from the game for a couple of days. The puzzles are challenging but solvable. The game task isn't impossible but does require problem solving and thought. I agree that the story contents is a bit creepy and maybe even disturbing at times but for me that added to the intrigue. I look forward to more games like this because it isn't an obvious problem solving game and it played like an adventure for me. Thanks Big Fish for a GREAT game. March 1, 2012
Morbid but fun! I've played the first two games, and I have to say that this one was the most challenging yet! The sound is excellently done, the attention to detail in the graphics are amazing, and the story line is one you can really sink your teeth into! Though the other games had the traditional hidden object idea, this game instead went in the direction of morphing items. The items were sometimes a pain to find, but it really made the game all the more difficult. The game also has its puzzles that can be almost insanely difficult to figure out if you are not using the strategy guide. One big key thing I noticed with this game is that you have to be REALLY observant and look at everything if you expect to get through without looking at hints for help. But, this makes the game in general all the more pleasing with a high difficulty. However, this is DEFINATELY not the game for kids under 13 though. From a hospital scene to an insane asylum, this game shows no mercy when it comes to the "creepy" stuff. If you are into things like horror movies and like darker stories though, this is JUST the game for you. February 19, 2012
Best game in a long while and very creepy I have seen several low ratings for this game due to graphic content. But frankly I do not understand it. There is a warning right on the game page. I vehemently agree with the high scores. The scenes and story line are amazing. The game is creepy and the right level of challenge. I did have to refer to the strategy guide a few times. If you like a dark but intriguing game - this is for you! February 17, 2012
Great Stuff you should not make such good games - your clients will be spoiled fr the others, even those of Collector's!!!! Though the storyline sometimes is difficult to follow, it has a special logic you might find out. I needed 12 hours to play it with two pushes from the walkthrough in the internet, (baby Charles did not want to be clipped off and the screwdriver would not come out the doctors dress). Which means: A lot of fun for the money. Only the ductus of Charles speech is not haunting, it made me laugh and in the end it was ridiculous. Maybe my age. February 11, 2012
Very Different Pushing the envelope! Highly creative! I can see why some people are disturbed by some of the stuff, like the baby being sucked through the tube. The Maternity ward was somewhat irritating to me, mainly the sounds! The madman is disturbing and a product of a bad childhood. Very realistic, because you know there are people out there that are like that!!! All and all it is one of the most interesting games that I have played. February 10, 2012
Awesome!! I loved this game - spent an entire three days solid playing it and enjoyed the challenging puzzles, the excellent graphics and visuals and the atmosphere. Dealing with Charles's mother is a little frightening, not to say gross, but it makes for interesting game play. Keep up this style of game, it is excellent!! February 5, 2012
what?! this was the bast game of all!! i really liked this game. its so nice to play a game that doesnt follow the same story line as all the other games. i wish the morphing objects would catch on but unfortunately i dont see it happening since a lot of gamers out there found that just way too challanging. but hey, who really wants a challange these days huh? why not just have grandma hold your hand throughout the whole game so you dont think the game is as scary as you think it is? hey hey hey just kidding. but seriously, i really loved this game. its my fave of all games:( too bad about all the bad rap February 4, 2012
51-60 of 430 Reviews <<prev 45678...43next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Mystery Case Files: Escape from Ravenhearst

Return once more to the haunted grounds of Ravenhearst Manor to uncover new details about this poignant saga. What you find could very well be the final chapter of this riveting story-if you escape.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.