Bookmark

Mystery Case Files: Escape from Ravenhearst

Full version game
(1,002.34 MB)

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

You lived through their side of the story—now live through his!

Return once more to the haunted grounds of Ravenhearst Manor to uncover new details about this poignant saga. What you find could very well be the final chapter of this riveting story—if you escape.

This is an intense psychological thriller that may reveal deep-seated fears. Not for the young or faint of heart. Consider yourself warned.

Please note: This is the biggest and most intense offering from the Big Fish Games Studios to date. If you are not sure if your computer will be able to handle the game, please try it before you buy it!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/Win7/8
  • CPU: 1.8 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 1245 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
  • Crude Humor
  • Mild Blood
  • Violence
Mystery Case Files: Escape from Ravenhearst

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Mystery Case Files: Escape from Ravenhearst

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Mystery Case Files: Escape from Ravenhearst 3.2 5 432 432
different I loved this game because it's different. The morphing objects was a nice change and made it a challenge and the puzzles were satisfyingly difficult. I admit to getting really bored lately with the usual HOG's and slide games and this was a cure for my boredom. Not for everyone though as it's quite hard and visually dark. January 21, 2012
Amazing Great game for if you are a Pro as you will not find such play level ( only exception is Drawn)...amazing puzzles, sound and graphics. Only downside is that few puzzles are made too complicated December 23, 2011
Creepy, But Awesome!!! The Mystery Case Files are my favorite games out of all the genres on Big Fish. This one didn't disappoint. The new morphing hidden object scenes are the first actual revelation I've seen from the usual HOS. The puzzles were a bit of a stretch to connect and complete as far as the storyline went, but the graphics are so good you just want to keep working on the challenge! *spoiler* Maybe I am a tad morbid, but I actually chuckled out loud when the mannequin Abigail exploded! And the overalls on Victor crack me up! December 29, 2011
This explains a lot. This game freaked me out all over the place. I'm scared of dolls. There are creepy dummies everywhere. However I loved puzzles and putting all clues together. Even though many things are sick taste, storyline took me all the way. Now all make sense. December 28, 2011
Excellent Game WOW!!!This is my kind of game. It was a challenge but I finished it. The morphing objects was something new and fun to do. Graphics, background music and sound effects were Fantastic. Storyline was enngrossing. I couldn"t stop playing till I finished (about 4hrs). Is this the end.....? I"m wondering?? More Please! December 26, 2011
Most challenging game on this site I have read lots of reviews and I don't understand why all the negative feedback. My opinion is that most of the people who played this game, are used to the ones where everytime you get stuck for more than 5 minutes, you press the hint button and you move forward. Well here is not the case, if you have patience, and an open mind on how to resolve the puzzles, the satisfaction you will get after you have finished them will worth the while and effort. There were puzzles where I stood for at least 30 minutes to 1 hour to resolve them or to figure out what to do next.....and this is what I've loved most....no more simple puzzles that are made for everyone. The story really pulls you into the game and the graphics are outstanding. The production team has my sincere congratulations for such a game. February 23, 2012
I'm going to have to respectfully disagree with the majority This game was freakin' awesome!!! I do agree that it had a psychological dark side to it, but anyone who's played other macabre oriented games should have no problem with it. The grossest thing was the zits, and though I didn't agree with the child abuse parts, it was really just all part of the storyline of a dark part of human history. All in all, the game had good graphics, good sound and ambient effects. There were times when I wasn't sure where to go and what to do, but I stuck with it and a little hard work paid off and I found my way again. The items found do make sense with just a little bit of patience. This is the first time I've played a MOG and I admit at first I wasn't too sure, as I missed my hidden objects. But after awhile, I actually enjoyed looking for the morphing objects. It was actually refreshing to try something different! Though for the next installment of Ravenhearst I hope they have both hidden and morphing! I think they did an excellent overall job with the game and would certainly recommend it. Looking forward to the next one!!! January 3, 2013
The Best!! ALL of the Ravenhurst games are the best ever, totally recommend this for all gamers. The graphic are beautiful, the story line is spooky and will actually have you feeling sorry for Charles, this is just the best EVER!!!!! May 18, 2012
Exelent This game is challenging, scarry and incredibly addictive! A huge must have for any fan of MCF and by far the most unike version this series have come up with. To some degree one whishes this to be the last because the ending was so magnificent, but because of the sher genius of the gameplays always provided in everychapter of the series I am sitting her in breathless agony, simply awaiting the new MFC. March 28, 2012
Ah am gutted :-( I downloaded the trial version and managed to get through 10 mins of play so this review is based solely on that. I thought it was brilliant. The graphics, the sound, the atmosphere... UNFORTUNATELY the game must just be too large for my computer and that's just the trial version! The full version is double the size! I am going to give this game rave reviews based simply on what I seen in the 10 mins I played and I jealously await reading the reviews of the lucky BF's who get to play the whole game. December 21, 2011
71-80 of 432 Reviews <<prev 678910...44next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Mystery Case Files: Escape from Ravenhearst

Return once more to the haunted grounds of Ravenhearst Manor to uncover new details about this poignant saga. What you find could very well be the final chapter of this riveting story-if you escape.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.