Bookmark

Mystery Case Files: Escape from Ravenhearst

Full version game
(1,002.34 MB)

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

You lived through their side of the story—now live through his!

Return once more to the haunted grounds of Ravenhearst Manor to uncover new details about this poignant saga. What you find could very well be the final chapter of this riveting story—if you escape.

This is an intense psychological thriller that may reveal deep-seated fears. Not for the young or faint of heart. Consider yourself warned.

Please note: This is the biggest and most intense offering from the Big Fish Games Studios to date. If you are not sure if your computer will be able to handle the game, please try it before you buy it!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/Win7/8
  • CPU: 1.8 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 1245 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
  • Crude Humor
  • Mild Blood
  • Violence
Mystery Case Files: Escape from Ravenhearst

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Mystery Case Files: Escape from Ravenhearst

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Mystery Case Files: Escape from Ravenhearst 3.3 5 435 435
Amazing! This is quite different than the other Ravenhearst games, but great it its own way. The disturbing theme may be too much for some though I enjoyed it. Very challenging as are all the MCF games. Keep an open mind and you will enjoy as long as you aren't bothered by the creepy theme! August 3, 2012
Best game out there. By far the best game I ever played (second time just as much fun as the first time). Absolutely brilliant, everything just came together in this one. Superb accomplishment from Mystery Case Files!! August 3, 2012
Brilliant. I've played all three Ravenhearst and this is my favourite by far! Ignore those who complain about the disturbing stuff (hello there is a warning) I enjoyed it immensely. I've played it several times now and it never gets any easier. I don't mind the morphing object scenes. You just need an open mind. I like these kind of games, whether its a regular HOG, FROG or Morphing objects. The storyline kept me interested, curious what the next place would be like, if it would be more creepy than the last. I liked the use of the mannequins too. I think if it was real people then I'd drawn the line. I'd like more dark stuff like this. Stuff that messes with the mind is awesome. My favourite part (spoiler) was definitely when you stuffed the explosive pie in Abigail's mouth. I felt much better when she exploded. She deserved it, the huge cow! Play it, if you're not too worried about horror. July 21, 2012
Cool Twist I really loved the new twist on the game. The changing objects gives the game a different and more challenging play than just the hide and seek games. Two thumbs up for a great challenge!!! July 21, 2012
Amazing engrossing fun! Love, love, loved it! While although some may find the subject matter to be disturbing, I found it humorous. After all it's a game with warnings clearly indicated. Definitely not for children. I found the game very challenging, addictive and finished with me wanting more. I get producer Wylie's humor and would welcome Big Fish listing producer/creator names in the narrative on game selections. Very well done Big Fish!!!!!!! July 18, 2012
Fun and Creepy Hidden Object Game One of the longest and hardest hidden object games I have ever played, so definitely worth the money. July 15, 2012
good game love it,wished have a new episode, i am waiting July 13, 2012
Great game! One of their better games after dire grove July 10, 2012
Are you ready to embrace the madness? I have enjoyed all of the Mystery Case Files games that I've played so I was fairly excited about this one and I was not disappointed. The now familiar mix of live action and animation works really well in this game, which is visually stunning. The actors all do an excellent job, especially the villain. It is darker than the others and it is possible that you'll get a couple of scares. This adds to the overall atmosphere. I'm not going to give away too much about the gameplay, there are already some spoiler ridden reviews about this game. What I will say is that the new morphing object scenes make a very refreshing change from hidden object ones. The thought of another round very similar hidden object searches has been putting me off downloading any new HOS game. It's nice to do something different and it's very well done in this game. The other puzzles are nicely difficult without being impossible. Overall, I would recommend giving this game a try. July 9, 2012
Loved it!! Mystery Case Files series of games are my favorites!! July 8, 2012
71-80 of 435 Reviews <<prev 678910...44next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Mystery Case Files: Escape from Ravenhearst

Return once more to the haunted grounds of Ravenhearst Manor to uncover new details about this poignant saga. What you find could very well be the final chapter of this riveting story-if you escape.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.