Bookmark

Mystery Case Files: Escape from Ravenhearst

Full version game
(1,002.34 MB)

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

You lived through their side of the story—now live through his!

Return once more to the haunted grounds of Ravenhearst Manor to uncover new details about this poignant saga. What you find could very well be the final chapter of this riveting story—if you escape.

This is an intense psychological thriller that may reveal deep-seated fears. Not for the young or faint of heart. Consider yourself warned.

Please note: This is the biggest and most intense offering from the Big Fish Games Studios to date. If you are not sure if your computer will be able to handle the game, please try it before you buy it!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/Win7/8
  • CPU: 1.8 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 1245 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
  • Crude Humor
  • Mild Blood
  • Violence
Mystery Case Files: Escape from Ravenhearst

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Mystery Case Files: Escape from Ravenhearst

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Mystery Case Files: Escape from Ravenhearst 3.2 5 426 426
awesome game I could not believe that this game was only rated a 3 star. I found it truly entertaining and challenaging - a real thinker. It was one of the few games I've run across in a long time where you didn't just zip along and get it done. My only drawback in this game was the morphing scenes which I found were a nice change but would of prefered they had changed them up once in awhile as they were a bit hard on the eyeballs and I will admit I usually ended up using a hint in order to find the last item. The puzzles were good, the story itself I really enjoyed but I'm a big fan of Stephen King books and stories along those lines so I definitely found this game to be more challenging than most out there. A couple of times I had to revert to using the guide which did explain that the guide wasn't always the same as the game especially when working with number combinations in the puzzles but spend enough time and effort and the light bulb finally comes on. Anybody who is basing their opinions on it being gruesome etc. well, it wasn't like you weren't prewarned and I recommed you pick up a horror novel or two and give them a read. This game was very good and my biggest disappointment was the scoring done by other players. January 16, 2012
seriously sick!!!!! I love this game very creepy but totally unique love the morphing not the same HOG game. Who ever thought of this game is really talented have watched the MCF change over time and I think this one is the best December 23, 2011
As Great As The Others I miss the hidden object scenes, but the morphing objects adds a change and added challenge. The graphics are even better in high definition. Its a good challenging and enjoyable game December 23, 2011
Loads of creepy fun!! the demo gives this game no justice it is a must buy, the mystery is intense and it is very different than anything out now. A true masterpiece ... Heed the warnings because it is very creepy and may stir the mind ... but for me that's my favorite part. December 23, 2011
Great Game I wonder why people hate this game. I really love this game. Beautiful graphics, so much case to solve, and it is very challenging. I really love Mystery Case Files's games. It's my favorite (well shadow lake too tho) August 15, 2013
Some scary scenes... This game cannot be described. It had it all: -Puzzles -HOS (Morphing scenes to be exact) -Moving around -Voiceovers -Amazing graphics -Intriguing storyline -And much more. This game is not for the younger audiences. I enjoyed it to the max, and got a real scare too. Spinechilling screams, one or two jumpscares, violent scenes and much more. This game gave me a real challenge. Some puzzles seemed impossible, others were quite easy. The morphing objects is a new thing. I loved it, and hope to see more of it. All in all, this is the best game I have played. January 19, 2013
Very creepy, but interesting Great game, if you like the challenges this is the game you should play, the puzzles are unique this game put your brain to work harder, now I know why was the best game of the year. January 14, 2012
Best one yet! I am a big fan of MCF and I would say this is the best one yet. I liked the morphing hidden objects and the fewer puzzles. The scenes were a bit disturbing but I think that was part of the fun. I was surprised more people didn't like it. January 12, 2012
sordid but great! i'm very sad to see so many bad reviews. this game is BRILLIANT in terms of everything! of course, at times i would stop and wonder if the creators of the game were in their right minds themselves, not to mention me, playing it. lol. but, this game is Charles' side of the story and, if you've played the other two ravenhearsts you must expect some horrifying past for the main character in order to make him act the way he did. oh! we finally get to see Charles Dalimar! masterfully acted by Dennis Kleinsmith! splendid! Charles is one of the greatest villains of all time. #alongside Hannibal, the Phantom, Dracula, Heathcliff..and any twisted murderer you could think of# January 12, 2012
good game I absolutely loved this game. Thought the game and the diffuculty level was great. Every thing about the game was super t me. January 12, 2012
81-90 of 426 Reviews <<prev 7891011...43next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Mystery Case Files: Escape from Ravenhearst

Return once more to the haunted grounds of Ravenhearst Manor to uncover new details about this poignant saga. What you find could very well be the final chapter of this riveting story-if you escape.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.