Bookmark

Mystery Case Files: Escape from Ravenhearst

Full version game
(1,002.34 MB)

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

You lived through their side of the story—now live through his!

Return once more to the haunted grounds of Ravenhearst Manor to uncover new details about this poignant saga. What you find could very well be the final chapter of this riveting story—if you escape.

This is an intense psychological thriller that may reveal deep-seated fears. Not for the young or faint of heart. Consider yourself warned.

Please note: This is the biggest and most intense offering from the Big Fish Games Studios to date. If you are not sure if your computer will be able to handle the game, please try it before you buy it!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/Win7/8
  • CPU: 1.8 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 1245 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
  • Crude Humor
  • Mild Blood
  • Violence
Mystery Case Files: Escape from Ravenhearst

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Mystery Case Files: Escape from Ravenhearst

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Mystery Case Files: Escape from Ravenhearst 3.2 5 433 433
Ah am gutted :-( I downloaded the trial version and managed to get through 10 mins of play so this review is based solely on that. I thought it was brilliant. The graphics, the sound, the atmosphere... UNFORTUNATELY the game must just be too large for my computer and that's just the trial version! The full version is double the size! I am going to give this game rave reviews based simply on what I seen in the 10 mins I played and I jealously await reading the reviews of the lucky BF's who get to play the whole game. December 21, 2011
Why all the hate?? I have played through this game a couple of times and for the life of me I cant understand why there is so much dislike for it! The presentation is excellent and they have created an awesome atmosphere. I can understand that some people may be turned off from the extreme nature of some of the scenes and puzzles but I really enjoyed that they tried something a bit different and the story wasn't the same old, same old that we often get in these types of games. One of the best games of it's type! April 28, 2012
Great game Great game,I can't believe some people didn't like it. December 25, 2011
Well worth the money Excellent game with nice twists throughout :D January 19, 2012
Freaky!!! Felt part of it as I was playing, from the hospital on wards It was morbid I could feel his pain, But the crying oh the crying it just when on and on. Some bits were yuk over all I loved It! ending could have been much better. January 17, 2012
awesome game I could not believe that this game was only rated a 3 star. I found it truly entertaining and challenaging - a real thinker. It was one of the few games I've run across in a long time where you didn't just zip along and get it done. My only drawback in this game was the morphing scenes which I found were a nice change but would of prefered they had changed them up once in awhile as they were a bit hard on the eyeballs and I will admit I usually ended up using a hint in order to find the last item. The puzzles were good, the story itself I really enjoyed but I'm a big fan of Stephen King books and stories along those lines so I definitely found this game to be more challenging than most out there. A couple of times I had to revert to using the guide which did explain that the guide wasn't always the same as the game especially when working with number combinations in the puzzles but spend enough time and effort and the light bulb finally comes on. Anybody who is basing their opinions on it being gruesome etc. well, it wasn't like you weren't prewarned and I recommed you pick up a horror novel or two and give them a read. This game was very good and my biggest disappointment was the scoring done by other players. January 16, 2012
seriously sick!!!!! I love this game very creepy but totally unique love the morphing not the same HOG game. Who ever thought of this game is really talented have watched the MCF change over time and I think this one is the best December 23, 2011
As Great As The Others I miss the hidden object scenes, but the morphing objects adds a change and added challenge. The graphics are even better in high definition. Its a good challenging and enjoyable game December 23, 2011
Loads of creepy fun!! the demo gives this game no justice it is a must buy, the mystery is intense and it is very different than anything out now. A true masterpiece ... Heed the warnings because it is very creepy and may stir the mind ... but for me that's my favorite part. December 23, 2011
Great Game I wonder why people hate this game. I really love this game. Beautiful graphics, so much case to solve, and it is very challenging. I really love Mystery Case Files's games. It's my favorite (well shadow lake too tho) August 15, 2013
81-90 of 433 Reviews <<prev 7891011...44next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Mystery Case Files: Escape from Ravenhearst

Return once more to the haunted grounds of Ravenhearst Manor to uncover new details about this poignant saga. What you find could very well be the final chapter of this riveting story-if you escape.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.