Bookmark

House of 1000 Doors: Family Secrets Collector's Edition

Full version game
(441.33 MB)

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Guide Kate Reed as she solves four mind-bending mysteries that take her to worlds she's never imagined in House of 1000 Doors: Family Secrets! When the dead cannot find release, the House of 1000 Doors serves as a portal that allows the living to help them. Communicate with spirits and meet the mysterious Lancaster family that resides within the spooky house in this incredible Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game!

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Bonus gameplay
  • Integrated Strategy Guide
  • Stunning screensaver
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 6.0
  • Hard Drive: 481 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
House of 1000 Doors: Family Secrets Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

House of 1000 Doors: Family Secrets Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

House of 1000 Doors: Family Secrets Collector's Edition 4.7 5 255 255
Interesting HO Game I liked this game and I'm a TM gamer and don't play many HO games but I tried the trail and decided to buy! January 21, 2012
hidden game i like to play this game i wanna play the hidden object game January 18, 2012
house of 100 doors loved it very much text dont have to be so long, January 5, 2012
cool very challenging in expert good December 26, 2011
Hopeing for 1000 Doors 2 One of the better games to come out in the last year. Graphics are excellent and it had a good storyline that kept ones interest. A good buy! March 26, 2012
house of 1000 doors: family secret collector's edition loved it. played both parts. will play often December 22, 2011
1000 Praises! This game was just outstanding! The graphics are well done. The scenery is very well thought out.The voices are appropriate for the characters that they have. The "reunion scenes" are quite interesting. I like how they did those with a hint of "magic". There are so many things to do in this game. It is not the same "pick it up and use it immediately" type of game. Many of the items that are picked up are not used for a long time. The inventory can become quite full before items are used. There are a lot of different type of puzzles here and lots of HOG. There are 27 portraits to find. Several of them give you items that you need in other places. There is a map that lets you transport to different areas. This saves a lot of time walking to and fro, unless you like to do that. It is also good when you are tired and don't want to think. It highlights areas that have things you need to do. This is great when you can remember what the item is used with, but not which room the item is in! There are 36 "morphing" items that you can find. (I never seem to look hard enough to find them all!) The game itself offered more time value than I have seen in quite some time. The CE version blew me away with how many extras you got to do! It was a nice, long chapter. I am please by that as I don't really get into the graphic designs, wall papers, etc. I'll never use those. The extended game play is what I am about. I always play on intermediate or hard. If I recall correctly, you only had the choice of expert or beginner. I went for the expert. It made it more challenging and that was bang on! This is definitely a game I will play again in the future! May 15, 2014
Excellent game! Watch out Elephant games! Im a big fan of Elephant games and have most of them, but House of 1000 doors, both games have been a real pleasure to play. Excellent graphics, nice and relaxing sound and a lot of Hidden Objects areas, a really good mix of everything. I cant wait for the next game to come, which I hope will launch soon. Buy, play and enjoy this game! May 13, 2014
Was the most explicit game i've ever played This game have such and explicit story and is so well explained that in 2 times that i played this one i finish that's because i love it beginning to end Now i'm going to continuing with the 2nd and 3rd i hope i like them. April 13, 2014
Great Loved every moment of it and looking for more House of 1000 Doors entertainment in the future. February 14, 2013
171-180 of 255 Reviews <<prev 1617181920...26next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

House of 1000 Doors: Family Secrets Collector's Edition

Guide Kate Reed as she solves four mind-bending mysteries that take her to worlds she's never imagined!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.