Bookmark

House of 1000 Doors: Family Secrets Collector's Edition

Full version game
(441.33 MB)

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Guide Kate Reed as she solves four mind-bending mysteries that take her to worlds she's never imagined in House of 1000 Doors: Family Secrets! When the dead cannot find release, the House of 1000 Doors serves as a portal that allows the living to help them. Communicate with spirits and meet the mysterious Lancaster family that resides within the spooky house in this incredible Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game!

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Bonus gameplay
  • Integrated Strategy Guide
  • Stunning screensaver
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 6.0
  • Hard Drive: 481 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
House of 1000 Doors: Family Secrets Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

House of 1000 Doors: Family Secrets Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

House of 1000 Doors: Family Secrets Collector's Edition 4.7 5 256 256
hidden object game loved the game. wish it was longer. would buy next version if another one came out. have both versions. cant wait for next one. you wont be disappointed with these games.keep up the good work!!!! September 29, 2012
One of my favourite games! I thought this game was just about perfect! The ghostly aspect of the story was just right, not too dark or macabre. The game has just the right balance between hidden object scenes (which were bright enough to see everything! Yay!) and adventure. Although you do have to go back and forth between scenes, it doesn't feel like aimless wandering. I only had to look at the strategy guide once! The length of the game was very good, and the bonus chapter is a decent length too. (Some other games have really short bonus chapters). I liked the story line and the characters so much, I wanted the game to go on and on! I am going to buy the next House of 1000 Doors game. Thank you Big Fish! September 24, 2012
HOUSE OF 1000 DOORS:FAMILY SECRETS I LOVED THE STORY LINE. IT WAS GREAT FOR THE START TO THE END. HAVING PLAY 2 OF THE HOUSE OF1000 DOORS, THIS ONE IS UP THERE WITH THE BEST. THE ART WAS POSSIBLY THE BEST. THE HIDDEN OJBECT MINI GAMES HAD GOOD LIGHT. GREAT FOR PEOPLE WITH OLD EYES. IT WAS A COMPELLING STORY TO THE END I LOVE THE MAPS AND BOOK THAT MAKE IT EASY TO GO FOR PLACE TO PLACE.. I GET MY AT TARGET. I ALSO BUY ON LINE. September 13, 2012
Another great puzzle game!!! If you like the puzzles, as I do, you will love this. I found that some of the puzzles were quite different from the usual. There a some HOs, but they are fairly clean, so I didn't mind too much!! Long enough to get your moneys' worth. Good, clean graphics and good storyline. I'm always looking for good PUZZLE games, they most always get 5 stars from me!!!!! I LOVE ANY GAME TO KEEP MY BRAIN ACTIVE! Am playing bonus now; will return with final reviews later! August 25, 2012
Great Adventure Game I really enjoyed this game and it's follow-up game. Looking forward to a number 3 game soon. Beautiful, interesting, and fun.....just what games should be. August 3, 2012
Loved This Game I loved this game! The graphics are amazing, the music is nice, the voices are some of the best I've heard, the length of the game is good, the story is interesting, the HO scenes and mini games are fun....it was all around awesome. The bonus chapter is quite fun and definitely worth the extra price for the CE version. I highly recommend this game and look forward to playing the sequel. July 7, 2012
if you have an early bedtime, don't start this mid-day, lol Really, really, really addictive. I mean really. Once you see "the wall" (you'll know what I mean#, you just HAVE to fill it- or at least I did, lol. I was playing this game from noon 'til two a.m., I kid you not. I turned away from the pc merely to have supper and put dishes in dishwasher. By the time I realized it was as, well, early as it was, I DID turn it off- but started up after all housework the next day. Really good graphics, sound is nice #and voice-over as well#, and good mini games and hidden object scenes. One of the first thing I noticed, funnily enough, was when the game was loading in the beginning it had the same load bar as Sacra Terra: Angelic Night, lol. June 28, 2012
Love It! Excellent graphics! An exceptional game loaded with HOS and there is interaction even in those. The story line is great and it's one of those HOG that really keeps your attention. There is a lot of going back and forth to scenes and I like that, some don't but I think it makes it more of a challenge. The extra play is quite worth the money and the strategy guide is easy to use (if you need it) within the game. You have to use your noggin a bit! I am playing it a second time because I failed to retrieve all of the 35 "beyond" objects the first time. I hate that! lol May 28, 2012
Fantastic game! This is a fantastic game! The best ever I've played. I won't write a long review as many gamers have done so but I really wanted to rate this game 10 stars! The gameplay, storyline, music and amazing graphics make this game one of the best ever if not the best there is on the Big Fish Games pond! I absolutely loved playing this game and will play it again. It is very long, very interesting, very captivating and the bonus in line with the story. May 4, 2012
House of a Thousand doors Family Secrets C/E Superb game. Great graphics. Think outside the box at times. Played on expert and thoroughly enjoyed it. The 'Extra ' game was also a very good game. You just have to have a go. April 27, 2012
181-190 of 256 Reviews <<prev 1718192021...26next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

House of 1000 Doors: Family Secrets Collector's Edition

Guide Kate Reed as she solves four mind-bending mysteries that take her to worlds she's never imagined!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.