Bookmark

House of 1000 Doors: Family Secrets Collector's Edition

Full version game
(441.33 MB)

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Guide Kate Reed as she solves four mind-bending mysteries that take her to worlds she's never imagined in House of 1000 Doors: Family Secrets! When the dead cannot find release, the House of 1000 Doors serves as a portal that allows the living to help them. Communicate with spirits and meet the mysterious Lancaster family that resides within the spooky house in this incredible Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game!

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Bonus gameplay
  • Integrated Strategy Guide
  • Stunning screensaver
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 6.0
  • Hard Drive: 481 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
House of 1000 Doors: Family Secrets Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

House of 1000 Doors: Family Secrets Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

House of 1000 Doors: Family Secrets Collector's Edition 4.7 5 249 249
The CE is well worth it! Oh my gosh, this game is great! Spectacular graphics and the storyline was well thought out. This game is exceptionally long too. Just when you think this game is about to come to a close....Boom! Another door appears. The CE is good and long too, and it wraps up the story very well. I loved every minute of this game! December 12, 2012
Am I really there? It was the most enjoyable mystery game I have played in a long time. The art, voice overs and the music are fabulous! The storyline is great, truly I cannot wait to go through the next one. I recommend this game to everyone, it keeps you on the edge of your chair! You will definitely have a lot of fun!!! Should you get stuck, just press the hint button. However, be prepared, it does not tell you everything. October 13, 2012
What a Wonderful Game I thoroughly enjoyed playing this game. It is well done. So much to explore. Lots of HO's and mini-games. After you solve the HO's and mini-games, you get a useful tool to use to advance through the game. Some are challenging and some are easier to solve. The graphics and music is very nice. Storyline is excellent from beginning to end. There is a built-in strategy guide if you get stuck. There is a bonus game included. It's a very long game and not boring, well worth the money. October 5, 2012
Spell binding My mom purchased this game and we both have had a blast playing it. It's one of those games you don't want to leave alone and it provided plenty of game play. It's not so hard a complete beginner can play and the inbuilt strategy guide helps. Hint recharges fairly fast and objects were easy to find. April 5, 2012
Game that would never forget I've played many hidden object games but none of them were amazing as this one. Firstly I was impressed with the title ? ?House of 1000 doors?. I like playing games with a lot of rooms and that?s why I started playing it. Half an hour after I started the game I was totally obsessed with it that I couldn?t leave my computer. The Graphics were perfect as well as the sound and the story, which actually I loved. Amount of HOS was very well balanced. The game is great entertainment in the adventure, the places to be explored, special effects and visual game. April 5, 2012
Absolute Favorite! Being a fan of interactive HOG, I've tried more than I can count, but this is, by far, my favorite. Purchased before the Free Trial even ran out and found it to be well worth the cost. Very long gameplay, challenging mini-games, clear graphics, interesting storyline without lots of dialogue. Easy to navigate locations as the scenes follow a logical sequence...not too difficult to remember where you need to go and what types of items you'll need to locate. I highly recommend this one for any HOG fans! Hope you enjoy it, also! March 27, 2012
I loved this HO game! I loved the graphics and the games in this HO game! I played it straight through to the end the same day I downloaded it. It was like a good book you just could not put down. I hope to play more like this! I would recommend this game! March 13, 2012
Great game!!! This game is brilliant, it challenges u to think about everything, visually cant complain n the sound FX r pretty cool too. House of 1000 Doors: Family Secrets CE is one of the best hidden object games i have played in a long time, it's a must for all those addicted to these kind of games. February 28, 2012
One of the best games I've played! Do not be discouraged by the beginning! Once you get to the house it gets really good. The story is engrossing, the scenery creative and beautiful, the mini-games and HOG are excellent and altogether you just cannot put it down. Also, the bonus chapter is truly a bonus. Highly recommended. February 27, 2012
superb Extremely well done, and with so much feeling. As i drifted along with the game which has so much to offer, i found myself deeply involved into the story from beginning to end. The music which was played throughout the game helped put me in the mood and there were many moments where i felt the characters pain and sadness. If i can be moved by this game then the producer's did a fantastic job. Thank you BF February 11, 2012
61-70 of 249 Reviews <<prev 56789...25next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

House of 1000 Doors: Family Secrets Collector's Edition

Guide Kate Reed as she solves four mind-bending mysteries that take her to worlds she's never imagined!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.