Bookmark

House of 1000 Doors: Family Secrets Collector's Edition

Full version game
(441.33 MB)

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Guide Kate Reed as she solves four mind-bending mysteries that take her to worlds she's never imagined in House of 1000 Doors: Family Secrets! When the dead cannot find release, the House of 1000 Doors serves as a portal that allows the living to help them. Communicate with spirits and meet the mysterious Lancaster family that resides within the spooky house in this incredible Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game!

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Bonus gameplay
  • Integrated Strategy Guide
  • Stunning screensaver
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 6.0
  • Hard Drive: 481 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
House of 1000 Doors: Family Secrets Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

House of 1000 Doors: Family Secrets Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

House of 1000 Doors: Family Secrets Collector's Edition 4.7 5 248 248
Awesome game! I definatly recommend this game! The graphics were stunning! It was alot of fun to play and took me a long time to complete it! Even the bonus game was long! January 25, 2012
Fantastic Game! I really really enjoyed this game! It was challenging and enjoyable. The back story is excellent, and it seemed to go on and on....in a great way! Worth every penny and more! January 24, 2012
Great game! The storyline is interesting. Graphics are crisp. Sound is good. The objects in the HOS are easy to find. The mini-games are also easy. The hint system is good and the map is of great help, since it shows you where there is something to do. The game is quite long. The bonus chapter is also good (which is not the case for every CE). All in all, I liked this game very much and could have played longer ;-) Who knows, a sequel would be great! January 21, 2012
Excellent Game! Game had a very interesting story line which I prefer over just "find and click" hidden object games. Beautiful graphics and voice overs. Also enjoyed the fact that this game was not as creepy as a lot of the games out there now. Morphing objects to find also. All in all, a very enjoyable game. January 20, 2012
Very entertaining! Long time of good fun. I like a HO scene now and again, but fortunatly in this game there are not too many. January 20, 2012
Great game Great game. I had fun and didnt get frustrated. Puzzles were challenging but doable. January 19, 2012
Fun game Very good game,good all round entertainment. Visuals, excellent January 19, 2012
Loved it! Absolutely loved it. Interesting story, interactive map (a lot of going back and forth, but with map use not a problem), mini games that were not to hard (sometimes even easy), and the HO scenes were very doable. My only hard times with the HO scenes were because English is not my native language and i had no clue WHAT i was searching for. The lengh was very nice, not to short. Even the bonus was quite long compared to some other games. January 19, 2012
Fantastic game!!! This game is perfect!!! Long / main game 9, bonus 2 hours on hard level/, nice story line, great graphics. I loved everything about it. I hope they stick with this formula! January 18, 2012
Do Not Miss This One This one has it all! The visuals are outstanding and the sound is low and mellow so as not to make you feel rushed. I loved the challenge factor. You have the map so you can go to a site without running around the game searching each area for something to do. The map helps keep the pace nice and steady without giving away the next move. Great game I think one of the best I have played recently. January 17, 2012
71-80 of 248 Reviews <<prev 678910...25next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

House of 1000 Doors: Family Secrets Collector's Edition

Guide Kate Reed as she solves four mind-bending mysteries that take her to worlds she's never imagined!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.