Bookmark

Haunted Manor: Queen of Death

Full version game
(523.78 MB)

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Dive into Haunted Manor: Queen of Death and save your sister before it's too late! Find a powerful amulet to stop an ancient evil in this amazing Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game. After receiving a mysterious letter, you return home to find that your family has been murdered. The only survivor is your sister, Stella, who now needs you to save her! Concoct a powerful elixir to save Stella and then confront the Queen of Death!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/Win7/8
  • CPU: 1.4 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 8.1
  • Hard Drive: 566 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Haunted Manor: Queen of Death

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Haunted Manor: Queen of Death

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Haunted Manor: Queen of Death 4.3 5 143 143
Interesting game Beautiful graphics, challenging, easy to get hooked. Love HO games, this was in my top 10. Like someone else said, wish I had bought the SE... March 10, 2012
good game Very nice graphics, story line ok.. a little too much HO at the end. Puzzles were ok. Was definitely worth the sale price. December 31, 2011
Haunted Manor: Queen of Death Nice graphics, easy mini-games, fun to play. January 20, 2012
Overall Good Game The storyline was great. Graphics were wonderful. The only bad things was that it definitely needed a map which it didn't have and if you are like me and take a few different play times, EVERYTIME I tried to quit it would glitch out. To get out had to do ctrl/alt/del . With this being said I really liked this game. There were a couple of puzzles that weren't very clear as to how they are played. Also, I saw no way of changing the "skill" level on sparkles, etc. March 11, 2014
Liked it Nice graphics, well done HOS, interesting puzzles, good length and chance to use your memory skills. The only complaint is that there's just one game mode. January 10, 2014
Awesome. I think this game is fun. It's sort of creepy, but it's kind of a mindless wondering game. It's awesome. The graphics could be a tad richer, darker maybe. July 4, 2013
well worth buying played this for hours very lengthy game , a good buy April 27, 2013
Puzzles are a little simple This game has the same music as one I played before about a haunted mirror. It even looks like the same girl. Saying that, I think the music ( Mozart's Requiem) is haunting and beautiful, and suits the game. At one point I just let the music play. I found the puzzles to be obvious. The HOGs at first were so easy to find it was almost insulting. Objects were more hidden as the game progressed. One thing I found annoying was that in the HO scenes you were expected to move or open things just to find that the object hiding behind or inside was not what you needed. Another annoying thing was an object that only moved a little when you touched it but never did anything else. The colors were well done. The house looks very old and haunted. The graphics are photorealistic and wonderful to just look at. The detail is astounding. I liked this one. March 23, 2013
Not as Good as Lord of Mirrors, but still great Although not as good as Lord of Mirrors, Queen of Death still provided a great time. Here are my thoughts on the game: Good Parts: The spookiness that the game presents You could use a hint to see where you needed to go, and if it was at a different location your hint wasn?t used up The Puzzles The similarities to PuppetShow Having no time-limit on the HO scenes The Gripping Storyline OK Parts: The game felt a little too easy at times Bad Parts: The hint took ages to warm up The game was a little too short Apart from these flaws, this game is still very enjoyable. I would love to recomend this to you. If you like this game, try * PuppetShow: Return to Joyville * Haunted Manor: Lord of Mirrors May 17, 2012
Fun, yet tedious While I enjoyed the concept of this game, I have to admit it does have its many drawbacks. First of all, the length was great. I didn't feel cheated when it ended and I actually began to wonder when that would be. The game also didn't go over my creepiness limit. There are a few "demons" but I wasn't overly disturbed. Showing humans decay and die could cause some discomfort for younger or sensitive players. The HO scenes were very clear, the graphics looked very good and there were objects that were challenging to me. I liked the idea of the fresco where you could feel the satisfaction of adding objects as you collected them. Some drawbacks: - no journal, so at times it can be tough to remember where all your inventory items should go because of the many different scenes - tremendous amount of back and forth. You will visit every location at least 3 times and much of your time is spent going around in circles (also, no map which would have been a big help in this game) - some of the puzzles seem tedious and were annoying to me. They seemed to take the player out of the flow of the game. - When there is a HO scene to do, the Hint button is completely useless. It will only repeat that "maybe something might be found in another location" but would not help with that location. Overall, I liked it but would be very interested in a follow-up if they would cut down the back and forth. Storyline seems to have been left open for sequels. If they improve upon this one, they could have a great game. May 7, 2012
111-120 of 143 Reviews <<prev 101112131415next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Haunted Manor: Queen of Death

Dive into Haunted Manor: Queen of Death and save your sister before its too late! Find a powerful amulet to stop an ancient evil!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.