Bookmark

Haunted Manor: Queen of Death

Full version game
(523.78 MB)

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Dive into Haunted Manor: Queen of Death and save your sister before it's too late! Find a powerful amulet to stop an ancient evil in this amazing Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game. After receiving a mysterious letter, you return home to find that your family has been murdered. The only survivor is your sister, Stella, who now needs you to save her! Concoct a powerful elixir to save Stella and then confront the Queen of Death!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/Win7/8
  • CPU: 1.4 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 8.1
  • Hard Drive: 566 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
  • Mild Violence
  • Tobacco Reference
Haunted Manor: Queen of Death

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Haunted Manor: Queen of Death

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Haunted Manor: Queen of Death 4.3 5 145 145
An easy way to pass 30 minutes The game was ok. What I liked most about it was the interactive puzzles. However, the game wasn't very challenging. January 16, 2012
haunted manor: queen of death bought this game after reading good reviews but was disappointed -graphics were okay, story okay, instructions for puzzles not very clear and a lot of going backwards and forwards - got a bit of fed up halfway through the game. January 17, 2012
Could be better This game is good, not the best though. -Storyline was not the best. I found it odd and depressing to have a child saving souls of her family and witnessing her family's death (mother, father, nanny, and somewhat evil sister all died right in front of her). -Graphics are good, but weren't excellent. They werent as "sharp" as other games. No speaking, you have to read the dialogue which is one thing I didn't like. It made it boring. -HOS were easy; not cluttered. Puzzles were also very easy, hardly challenging. -No map; you had to keep going back and forth which became annoying after awhile. -Hint button refills very slowly. I had to use it to know where to go next. It doesnt use your hint when you use to go from one area to another, but hint is used and has to refill when you are in the same room a task needs to be done. One thing I did notice was most of the time the hint would direct you using arrows, but other times instead of arrows, at the top of screen it tells you that you need to go somewhere else, but wont tell where. -Skip button fills up pretty quickly, although you dont need the skip because the puzzles were very easy. I recommend this game to those who like easy HOS and easy puzzles. If you want more of a challenge, go for something else. April 11, 2013
Bit confusing I tend to have a brain that forgets things quite quickly, so if your good a remebering stuff you will probably enjoy this game. I liked the hidden object and puzzled element, but I do struggle to keep track of where I need to go next. No problem if you use the hint button (and it recharges quickly), so I was enjoying the game. But after a while, the hint would just say 'you need to look somewhere else'. I know that. Thats why I used the hint! After wasting a long time going from one place to another, I gave up and deleted the game without completing it. March 28, 2013
Lots of running around... This was an interesting game, but there wasn't a whole lot of interaction with other characters, and it really could've used a location map. There was a lot of running from one location to another, back and forth, and I find that a bit boring and frustrating. A map would've helped a LOT. However, the HO scenes were challenging, puzzles were good, graphics were nice. Just a bit long and tedious without a mapping feature... February 6, 2013
Ummmm Art style in this game is good, story is interesting but the puzzles become a minus after the trial. The music and atmosphere are wonderfuly creepy but the tension wears off before the middle of the game and the puzzles turn from clever to irritating. As soon as you think your (finally!) at the end you learn you have to go through 12 more HOS, ARGH!!!! All this back and forth traveling starts to wear on your nerves as well. The SE version is best if you want to give it a try. January 11, 2012
Beginners Game Definately a beginner level game. Only one difficulty level, and that is very easy. Not only sparkles, but the bright flash of light that shows you the next step, often before you even have a chance to think about it, or try any other path. Boring. Graphics good. Would recommend for beginner or someone who just wants to run through a game without thinking. Some people like to play that way sometimes. February 1, 2012
Graphics dull and not challenging The graphics are bland and HOS objects are the same color as the scene. There is not an expert mode so all scenes have sparkles and interactive items are highlighted. I prefer a more challenging game. December 31, 2011
don't waste your time The only good thing about this game was the graphics...they were very well done. Too much having to revisit the same places over and over and over again...plus many of the mini game controls were click only..very time consuming on puzzles that weren't difficult to solve. I am sorry I wasted a punch card credit. November 27, 2012
Haunted Manor To much trying to figure out what was to be collected January 29, 2012
131-140 of 145 Reviews <<prev 1112131415next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Haunted Manor: Queen of Death

Dive into Haunted Manor: Queen of Death and save your sister before its too late! Find a powerful amulet to stop an ancient evil!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.