Bookmark

Haunted Manor: Queen of Death

Full version game
(523.78 MB)

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Dive into Haunted Manor: Queen of Death and save your sister before it's too late! Find a powerful amulet to stop an ancient evil in this amazing Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game. After receiving a mysterious letter, you return home to find that your family has been murdered. The only survivor is your sister, Stella, who now needs you to save her! Concoct a powerful elixir to save Stella and then confront the Queen of Death!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/Win7/8
  • CPU: 1.4 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 8.1
  • Hard Drive: 566 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Haunted Manor: Queen of Death

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Haunted Manor: Queen of Death

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Haunted Manor: Queen of Death 4.3 5 143 143
tough but superb! This is one of the better ones. Loved the story and how it ended. I've played it 5 times now and will play it again. The puzzles were very difficult. The whaling of Stella in the nursery was great to hear. I love spooky stuff and "B" horror movies. This is not an easy game. I would have the collector's edition to have the strategy guide. Overall I love this game and will play it often. April 6, 2013
Loved it! Awesome game, loved and enjoyed the whole game! 5 stars! August 8, 2012
Very impressive artwork This is a really very impressively styled game with exceptional artwork, beautifully rendered with great attention to detail. In many HOS games it is possible to see which items have been 'stuck on' the background and click on half of them without reading the list but not here: everything is seamless. The sound is really rather good too, not just elevator music but adds to the mood. The difficulty of the game is quite well pitched: objects needed to launch minigames are logical but not so obvious that one can always predict the exact object that will next be given. The minigames are generally involving but not a huge mental challenge so should keep everybody satisfied (which is a difficult thing to do, I should imagine). I was imagining that the obvious time spent on the quality of artwork would mean it would be quite a short game but that is not the case. TE should be very proud of this game. February 24, 2012
Awesome Game Loved this game. I have the other Haunted Manor: House of Mirrors also, but I enjoyed this game as much or maybe even more than house of mirrors. I love the HOG games and this one didn't disappoint me. February 8, 2012
Great Purchase! After I had played Twisted Lands (another game), I was looking for a game that would interest and captivate me just as much. And THIS is the game. It is complete, addictive, ergonomic. Sounds and music are awesome, graphics are very good (I have a high resolution 24 inch screen), challenges are original and not too giving, meaning that you have to figure out what you have to do without too many clues. The story is easy to get along. If I should rate a purchase in $ worth of entertainment, this game definitely beats renting a couple of movies. January 30, 2012
Good enough. The best thing about the game is the high quality artwork. The story is good, and the scenes are well thought out. The puzzles are sometimes unique, and better than average, yet not extremely difficult. These games tend to become so tedious, eventually, as you move back and forth, over and over, hour after hour, just burning game time up. this one avoids that trap somewhat. Overall, a good game written for grownups. July 30, 2012
Awesome,just awesome!!! I just love this game!! It keeps you on the edge with every step.It's a game I could play over and over!! Thank you Big Fish! December 29, 2011
Excellent game!! Loved this game!! Very detailed, long storyline. Tons of hidden object games throughout! One of the best games I have played in a long time!! Cannot wait for the sequel!!! December 29, 2011
Loved it! This was a fantastic gaming experience! The graphics were fantastic, the storyline is unique, and the puzzles are fun. My only complaint is the repetition of the word "eeevil" that shows up frequently as one of the sound effects. After a while, it drove me nuts and I had to turn the sound effects off. No matter what, it's still a great game. April 2, 2012
Worth the money I enjoyed this game very much, Just when you think this game is almost done you come across more, Very much recommended! March 17, 2012
11-20 of 143 Reviews <<prev 2345...15next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Haunted Manor: Queen of Death

Dive into Haunted Manor: Queen of Death and save your sister before its too late! Find a powerful amulet to stop an ancient evil!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.