Bookmark

Haunted Manor: Queen of Death

Full version game
(523.78 MB)

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Dive into Haunted Manor: Queen of Death and save your sister before it's too late! Find a powerful amulet to stop an ancient evil in this amazing Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game. After receiving a mysterious letter, you return home to find that your family has been murdered. The only survivor is your sister, Stella, who now needs you to save her! Concoct a powerful elixir to save Stella and then confront the Queen of Death!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/Win7/8
  • CPU: 1.4 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 8.1
  • Hard Drive: 566 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Haunted Manor: Queen of Death

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Haunted Manor: Queen of Death

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Haunted Manor: Queen of Death 4.3 5 143 143
I finally made the jump I hesitated getting this game based on the trial. It seemed a bit gruesome and I wasn't too interested. After a few weeks I finally decided to buy it,based on some reviews. I like long games, and it was long. I truly enjoyed this game. Very much to do everywhere, lots of rooms and the minigames are a lot of fun and different from the usual. It is not a very hard game, despite the fact there is no walkthrough or journal in the SE, but you don't really need it. The story kind of leads you where you need to go, without making it too easy on you. Graphics are very nice and clear. It is really not too gruesome, just seems like it when you play the trial. I'm so glad I decided to go for it. Truly enjoyed the whole game and length of the game. February 21, 2012
GREAT GAME! Great puzzles, great story, great music, and not too many HOG's (until the very end). I liked the adventure part of the game, very logical, not too much unnecessary back and forth movement. This game was so much fun I didn't want to stop...played it all in one afternoon! January 19, 2013
Enjoied Queen of Death. Graphics clear , chalange level exellent. Stent me to the walkthrough twice. Good Game. January 5, 2012
WOW, what a game! I absolutely loved this game! It was the best HO game I have ever played. Just when I thought I was about finished, I remembered that there was more to search. Door after door! Great, great, great! I just can't say enough good things about this game. I loved every moment of it! December 29, 2011
Truely addictive adventure from start to finish. I played the trial version and that was over before I knew it, straightaway I upgraded to the CE version because even though I have only been playing these games for a short time I like the Bonus at the end, this is like a special treat for finishing the game. Anyway on what was a rainy sunday afternoon I clawed my way through this game and I only regret that it is over already, I started the Bonus game but I have purposely left it unfinished to savour this a little longer. Fantastic game, Great Graphics and storyline, as someone said in another review "Bit morbid but well thought through" I would definately get the Follow up to this game. April 23, 2012
A great game I LOVE this game. I love it so much that I didn't care that it had no choice of difficulty or that it didn't have voiceovers or that the hint system kind of sucked in most scenes as it stopped working when you missed a step along the way so Id be lost forever til I figured out what I didn't do but the story line was fantastic. I loved the originality of the game. Yes it had the save the souls kind of aspect but the possessed sister is a new one especially a twin sister. I enjoyed the house and all the extra rooms to explore and the length of this game is spot on. If I had bought the CE I would have been very pleased with the length and for a SE, it was great value. I loved that despite the sparkles, I got stuck A LOT and had to use my brain to decipher what to do next. I loved that it took me days to finish this game. I loved that it had things to collect at the end so you had to go through all the hidden object scenes again to retrieve the items. I LOVE games that do that because it wraps up the story and you can see all the places you have been and where you are now. I loved that just when I thought the game was over, there was another piece to explore. I loved that everyone stayed dead and didn't come back to life like the rest of the cheesy games we see. My only suggestion to developers is to please give us a difficulty choice as I would have loved to see a no sparkle mode but I just have a warm fuzzy spot for this game. Sad its over and can't wait to play it again someday soon. So good it makes me want to replay the first one which I loved just as much. Cheers developers for a great game! March 8, 2012
Haunted Manor: Queen of Death This is one of my favorite games......difficult, but not too difficult....great graphics....good story line......hated to have it end! March 24, 2012
Great HO/Adventure; very spooky This is a great game. The graphics are beautifully done and the storyline is interesting and spooky. Game length is worth the money. Music is OK - very repetitive. Puzzles are very easy, HOS are medium difficulty. March 10, 2012
This game is one of the best out there! This game was really excellent! The puzzles, Hidden Object scenes, rooms and extent of the game were great. It's a decently long game, and although some people complain about having to go back and forth - for me, I like that! I like going back and finding new surprises, while still continuing to uncover new rooms and areas. The graphics and storyline were really good, and figuring out what to do and where to go was challenging. The scenes were really imaginative and interesting! For a non-Collector's Edition - this game was quite long and full - you won't miss the Collector's Edition at all! Totally recommend this game! February 28, 2012
Ghastly Fun Very enjoyable game with lots of HOS and good puzzles. There is an awful lot of traveling from screen to screen, and an interactive map might have been nice, but no big omission. One recommendation to Big Fish, though. I've seen this in other games too, and it is this: When a game is developed by a team where English is a second (or third or fourth) language, it would be good to have the HOS proofed by a native English speaker as the objects sometimes have a wrong name. That didn't stop me from enjoying the game, but it is goofy sometimes. February 15, 2012
21-30 of 143 Reviews <<prev 2345...15next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Haunted Manor: Queen of Death

Dive into Haunted Manor: Queen of Death and save your sister before its too late! Find a powerful amulet to stop an ancient evil!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.