Bookmark

Haunted Manor: Queen of Death

Full version game
(523.78 MB)

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Dive into Haunted Manor: Queen of Death and save your sister before it's too late! Find a powerful amulet to stop an ancient evil in this amazing Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game. After receiving a mysterious letter, you return home to find that your family has been murdered. The only survivor is your sister, Stella, who now needs you to save her! Concoct a powerful elixir to save Stella and then confront the Queen of Death!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/Win7/8
  • CPU: 1.4 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 8.1
  • Hard Drive: 566 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
  • Mild Violence
  • Tobacco Reference
Haunted Manor: Queen of Death

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Haunted Manor: Queen of Death

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Haunted Manor: Queen of Death 4.3 5 145 145
Good Creepy Fun I really liked this game,but it seemed to go to fast. Well worth buying. The sounds in the game kinda give you the willies. I liked that. February 2, 2012
Highly recommended! This is the first game I would actually recommend that you buy the collectors edition. The puzzles are different to the usual ones, so therefore, a little more challenging. The soundtrack is actually haunting and I didn't feel the need to mute it at any point, the music fits the graphics very well. Try it. You won't be disappointed! January 30, 2012
Awsome game!!!!! Great game to play! I would recommend this game to everyone. January 28, 2012
Absolutely Brilliant Beautiful crystal clear graphics - beat the pants off E*S Appropriate non-intrusive music Fantastic puzzles - challenging at times but doable Great hidden object scenes Interesting storyline Decent length gameplay What more can a gamer asks for. Thanks Devs January 3, 2012
Great Game! The graphics in this game are amazing, very well done... The puzzles are complex and challenging. The hidden objects are rather easy but game play is very long and holds your interest. February 22, 2012
Creepy but Exciting! I must admit I was scared from time to time but that is what kept me playing this game! Graphics are great, story is very spine chilling and it is very hard even on beginner! It can get frustrating at some times but that is what makes you want to keep playing! January 2, 2012
very nice game., very enjoyable?Nice music?.nice length. .I am sure it is harder if you do not play casual. I am kind of elderly and I just enjoyed it. I do not think it was to hard. I love the music. And very nice artwork.I had put off buying this one as I thought I would not enjoy it...but I did! June 1, 2012
Hidden Object Game That Has Everything! I couldn't stop playing this game. It was one of the best that I have played, and I play a lot! I wish I would have purchased the collectors edition, because I wanted to keep going. It wasn't too easy. I had to skip puzzles and use hints a few times. It is definitely worth the money. April 26, 2012
A great all-rounder! I have just finished this game and thoroughly enjoyed it! There was no choice of level at which to play as with some other games and it and I felt that the level was just right for a pleasant game play. The puzzles were a bit different from the usual and challenging without being too easy or on the other hand frustratingly complex and long winded! I also thought there was a good variety of puzzles along with hidden object. The graphics were excellent with a story line that flowed. I am already looking forward to the follow up! March 31, 2012
Excellent! This is one of the best HOG my wife and I have ever played. The art work, the music, the story line, are all blended into a game that is well worth being played. Can't wait for the sequel. March 17, 2012
31-40 of 145 Reviews <<prev 23456...15next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Haunted Manor: Queen of Death

Dive into Haunted Manor: Queen of Death and save your sister before its too late! Find a powerful amulet to stop an ancient evil!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.