Bookmark

Haunted Manor: Queen of Death

Full version game
(523.78 MB)

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Dive into Haunted Manor: Queen of Death and save your sister before it's too late! Find a powerful amulet to stop an ancient evil in this amazing Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game. After receiving a mysterious letter, you return home to find that your family has been murdered. The only survivor is your sister, Stella, who now needs you to save her! Concoct a powerful elixir to save Stella and then confront the Queen of Death!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/Win7/8
  • CPU: 1.4 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 8.1
  • Hard Drive: 566 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
  • Mild Violence
  • Tobacco Reference
Haunted Manor: Queen of Death

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Haunted Manor: Queen of Death

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Haunted Manor: Queen of Death 4.3 5 145 145
Excellent! This is one of the best HOG my wife and I have ever played. The art work, the music, the story line, are all blended into a game that is well worth being played. Can't wait for the sequel. March 17, 2012
Good game!!!! I really enjoyed this game, a lot. It was just right on the challenges. March 9, 2012
What a blast! I loved this game. Challenging and some hard to find HOS scenes. Good story line, not as creepy as I thought it would be with that roving monster. I recommend this game! February 29, 2012
Amazing game, very fun and stimulating. The story line was the best! It was very fascinating and stimulating. I'd be willing to play it again. Amazing! February 19, 2012
Worth every penny This game was great! It was beautifully drawn and well paced. I was engaged from the very beginning and stayed interested throughout. The music was wonderful and well suited to the atmosphere. The blend of HO's and puzzles was spot on, with neither becoming tedious! My only regret was that I did not get the CE. So of course, I am wondering what I missed. February 19, 2012
Haunted Manor: Queen of Death I loved this game. The graphics were beautiful and the puzzles were just right. Some were actually hard enough that I eneded up using a hint, which I don't normally do. This game was totally worth the money. February 8, 2012
I'll play it again I enjoyed this game. It took some time, I hate fast games and feel cheated if I finish to fast. The only draw backs I have is the main character should of been a little older,. but good story, fun challenges, enjoy February 4, 2012
Where's The Sequel?! This was a good one! I don't usually write reviews, but I have to say I enjoyed this game! It was frustrating (as in what do I do next???), kinda creepy and engaging. I found myself thinking about this game, and what I planned as my next move, long after I had quit the game for the night! That was a first!! Graphics were great, the music is haunting and the storyline hooks you...But buy the CE! You really need to try this one. You won't be sorry!! January 29, 2012
Great Installment From the very cleverly hidden objects to the nicely done graphics and a nice music score which I recognized as being used in other games such as this,it still was a game I thoroughly enjoyed.This is a long game with much to do.The only thing I disliked was the running to and fro from the same places and there were so many scenes it was hard at times to remember where you meant to go but thanks to the hint button which will point you in the right direction. January 17, 2012
one-must-play game I enjoyed this game. The story line was well thought out and the graphics stunning. The animations played well and blended in with the story line seamlessly. If there was anything I would change, it would be the finale sequence. After playing the game for hours, the "pay-off" at the end was a little thin, kinda anti-climatic. Well worth the time investment though. January 16, 2012
41-50 of 145 Reviews <<prev 34567...15next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Haunted Manor: Queen of Death

Dive into Haunted Manor: Queen of Death and save your sister before its too late! Find a powerful amulet to stop an ancient evil!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.