Bookmark

Weird Park: Broken Tune Collector's Edition

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Explore a haunted amusement park in Weird Park: Broken Tune! Take the role of a private detective hired to investigate a rash of "accidental" deaths that befell those who worked at the park before city officials shut it down. Investigate amazing locations carefully in this incredible Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game! Tread carefully to make it out of this Weird Park alive and discover the murderer!

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Bonus gameplay
  • Integrated Strategy Guide
  • Concept Art
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.5
  • CPU: 800 Mhz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 256 MB
  • Hard Drive: 716 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Weird Park: Broken Tune Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Weird Park: Broken Tune Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Weird Park: Broken Tune Collector's Edition 4.4 5 96 96
Great Buy! Dear Big Fish, I loved this game ! Lots of great puzzles , lots of hidden sites and just when you think the game is almost over, it just goes on and on!! XOXOXOOX Also a wonderful bonus game at the end !! Great art work and what a ending ! Thanks for hours of fun ! Your fan, Nice Doggie January 1, 2012
so fun!!!!!!!!! i thort it was sooooooooooooooooo fun!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! November 13, 2011
Beautiful Fun Hidden Object Game I just love this game!Enjoy!:D November 15, 2011
I love ths game I am a big fan of hidden object games, and i absolutely loved this one. I loved that there were all these challanges you had to do to get to the next part. This was an extremely enjoyable game and I am happy I was able to play it. December 7, 2011
One of the best HO games..... Loved this game and it took me hours to play and I play these games A LOT. I really felt like I had my moneys worth in terms of game play .Lots of puzzles, great twists - very impressed, so impressed I did my 1st review!! November 28, 2011
Awesome This is one of the few games that I actually ended up buying. There should definitely be more games like this. Everything about it including its graphics, plot, hidden object scenes, and every little detail perfect. I don't know why there aren't a ton of games on here like that. November 26, 2011
Enjoyed Every Second Of It.. This is a real fun game. I was not so sure if it was a challenging one but loved it till the end, and I must say the bonus part is actually more fun than the actual game.. November 20, 2011
awesome the collectors edition was well worth the money. the bonus content is just as much fun as the rest of the game. November 20, 2011
grjojo Bought it! Played for hours. Bonus was great! November 15, 2011
wonderful hog I have just begun playing, but i'm already enthralled. I very much like hog games (those with an history to follow not the static click and found), and the graphic and screenplay on this one are catching, like the others i have bought. Only one thing to say THANKS BIG FISH!!!! November 15, 2011
21-30 of 96 Reviews <<prev 2345...10next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Weird Park: Broken Tune Collector's Edition

Explore a haunted amusement park in Weird Park: Broken Tune! Investigate a rash of “accidental” deaths and solve the case!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.