Bookmark

Weird Park: Broken Tune Collector's Edition

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Explore a haunted amusement park in Weird Park: Broken Tune! Take the role of a private detective hired to investigate a rash of "accidental" deaths that befell those who worked at the park before city officials shut it down. Investigate amazing locations carefully in this incredible Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game! Tread carefully to make it out of this Weird Park alive and discover the murderer!

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Bonus gameplay
  • Integrated Strategy Guide
  • Concept Art
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.5
  • CPU: 800 Mhz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 256 MB
  • Hard Drive: 716 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Weird Park: Broken Tune Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Weird Park: Broken Tune Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Weird Park: Broken Tune Collector's Edition 4.4 5 93 93
Great fun hidden object game,challenging,great graphics,would recommend to others challenging,fun, great HOG game November 14, 2011
fun hidden object game great game, but it needs more levels, finished it on one play! November 12, 2011
Weird Park Broken Tune Loved it and plan to buy it . It was a good challenge and keep you guessing November 11, 2011
5 stars all around. I love this game, it has everything, fun, challenge, and it views well. November 15, 2011
WONDERFUL !!!!!!!!!! I loved this game it was a lot of fun to play November 14, 2011
really nice game really nice game. Had a lot of fun playing it. November 14, 2011
Excellent Hidden object game!! This is the kind of game I'm always looking for!!! Hope there are more like this in the future!! November 12, 2011
G R E A T ! Bravo! What a beautiful game in every way! December 22, 2011
Amazing game It is exactly as I wish games to be, great graphics, not boring at all!!! December 10, 2011
A golden oldie that's way better than most new games After playing Weird Park: Scary Tales, I didn't hesitate to buy the CE of Broken Tunes. As with Scary Tales, I was hooked from the title screen. I love the crisp, colorful, gorgeous artwork and the clever gameplay, with surprises that seem to greet you in nearly every new scene. Watch carefully as you click -- you don't want to miss a thing! As a kid (many long years ago), I never liked circuses or carnivals, but I LOVE these Weird Park games. The little carnival-related tasks are great fun, and everything is in keeping with the theme and storyline. Even the HO scenes are fun. I generally dislike HO scenes but I liked these and was perfectly content to revisit the same scenes multiple times -- it was rewarding to remember where you saw things before and find them quickly. And they're "real" -- actual close-ups of the location you're in. Even with my poor eyesight, I had no problem finding things. That doesn't mean things were not well hidden, they were CLEVERLY hidden. Nothing tiny or fuzzy. What I liked best was the originality and overall cleverness throughout the game. Loved it when something you did it one location had an effect elsewhere -- made it really exciting to go see what happened! This game was full of amazing surprises, and was NEVER tedious, even when you had to go back a few scenes, and it was easy to move around. No map needed. There are so many good things I would like say about this game, but I hope that you will buy this game and discover all of the delightful scenes and surprises for yourself. DO buy the CE -- the Bonus Chapter is quite lengthy and maintains the level of quality of the main game. It is worth it, despite the fact that there really are no extras other than concept art, which was interesting but not a big deal. I don't care a whit for achievements, and can do without morphs and collectibles, so a good BC is enough for me. The two Weird Park games are without a doubt my all-time favorites. My only very minor criticisms (just a tiny point off the 5th star) are that the endings of both the main game and bonus game were somewhat abrupt, the music was repetitious, and the text in the HO lists was pretty small. From now on, it will take a truly exceptional game for me to rate it 5 stars. These games set a whole new standard. November 3, 2013
31-40 of 93 Reviews <<prev 23456...10next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Weird Park: Broken Tune Collector's Edition

Explore a haunted amusement park in Weird Park: Broken Tune! Investigate a rash of “accidental” deaths and solve the case!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.