Bookmark

Weird Park: Broken Tune Collector's Edition

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Explore a haunted amusement park in Weird Park: Broken Tune! Take the role of a private detective hired to investigate a rash of "accidental" deaths that befell those who worked at the park before city officials shut it down. Investigate amazing locations carefully in this incredible Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game! Tread carefully to make it out of this Weird Park alive and discover the murderer!

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Bonus gameplay
  • Integrated Strategy Guide
  • Concept Art
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.5
  • CPU: 800 Mhz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 256 MB
  • Hard Drive: 716 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Weird Park: Broken Tune Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Weird Park: Broken Tune Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Weird Park: Broken Tune Collector's Edition 4.4 5 92 92
Weird Park: Broken :Tune Collector's Edition. Second time I've played and am enjoying it just as much, Just when you think its over you find there more! October 2, 2012
Buy this game! I couldn't stop playing this game. I started it and found out that the storyline, the graphics the sound and the difficulty level were wonderful. I sat down and wouldn't leave until I finished. The length of the game was great and I am so very glad that I bought the collectors edition and not the standard version. This added chapter sums up the story and makes for a logical ending. August 6, 2012
Weirdly Fun! This is a great game. If you get creeped out by clowns, well they have them in this game. They pop up every now and then. This is a game that keeps you captured. Before you know it hours have gone by. It does take a few hours to finish it. It's a game you can play again and again. I really enjoyed it. And yes, clowns creep me out! July 6, 2012
SO much fun to play! I haven't had this much fun playing a HOG in a long time - the graphics were amazing, so colorful and whimsical - and just when you thought the game was about to be over, a whole new section happens that is very Alice In Wonderland which was delightful if you take the time to really look at all the scenes - so much thought and detail went in to the game, it is now in my top 5 - I just finished it and want to replay it, and that never happens. Quite a bit of humor in the game too, from the characters to the newspaper headlines ...very tongue-in-cheek! LOVE LOVE LOVE this game! June 7, 2012
Fun fun fun It's too cool of a game to pass up on. I loved it, it has just the right combination of twistedness, puzzles, and adventure. Nice sound and graphics. Fun ride. April 1, 2012
Loved It! This game was awesome. The trial went by so fast it was kinda a bummer, lol. The puzzles weren't super challenging, but the story was pretty cool and the "bad guy" characters were wonderful. If you're looking for something to do with your hour and you like the horror genre, this is a game made for you! March 20, 2012
Weird & wonderful! Excellent HOG! One of the best and clearest graphics I've seen and the storyline is so nicely twisted you actually get two games in one, even without the bonus chapter. Also immensly logical and also a nice amount of locations (that is not too many) to run back and through to. Fun scares too and very good hidden object scenes. The mini puzzles were mostly the usual turning-things-around-that-turns-everything sort that I hate but there were also some new ones that I really enjoyed. Also it was great to have this new scenery, noot a castle or house, but a fun park in all it's twisted dimensions! March 18, 2012
Buy it. I loved this game from the start. Graphics are great, story great, puzzles challenging but not too hard. There is a lot of tooing and froing, but that just adds to the challenge. January 14, 2012
I loved this game! This game to me was a little scary but it was really fun. December 27, 2011
Love this one! I am 58 years old and having issues with the games that you have to walk all over the place to get anywhere...Have worn out countless amount of shoes..but this game is on my level of play that I can enjoy the strolling around from place to place and not have sit down and rest every 10 minutes (or take a nap to rest the brain trying to remember where everything is at that I need to find). Love this game! Highly recommend if you are a casual gamer like myself who likes to sit back and just play and have a good time! EXCELLENT GAME!! Thank you devs for thinking of us sc's (sr citizens) !!!!!! HIGHLY RECOMMEND THE CE VERSION!!!! Just keep on enjoying the game. I will be getting lots of play time out of this game as it will be one to play over and over again! December 10, 2011
41-50 of 92 Reviews <<prev 34567...10next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Weird Park: Broken Tune Collector's Edition

Explore a haunted amusement park in Weird Park: Broken Tune! Investigate a rash of “accidental” deaths and solve the case!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.