Bookmark

Weird Park: Broken Tune Collector's Edition

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Explore a haunted amusement park in Weird Park: Broken Tune! Take the role of a private detective hired to investigate a rash of "accidental" deaths that befell those who worked at the park before city officials shut it down. Investigate amazing locations carefully in this incredible Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game! Tread carefully to make it out of this Weird Park alive and discover the murderer!

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Bonus gameplay
  • Integrated Strategy Guide
  • Concept Art
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.5
  • CPU: 800 Mhz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 256 MB
  • Hard Drive: 716 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Weird Park: Broken Tune Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Weird Park: Broken Tune Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Weird Park: Broken Tune Collector's Edition 4.4 5 94 94
Love this one! I am 58 years old and having issues with the games that you have to walk all over the place to get anywhere...Have worn out countless amount of shoes..but this game is on my level of play that I can enjoy the strolling around from place to place and not have sit down and rest every 10 minutes (or take a nap to rest the brain trying to remember where everything is at that I need to find). Love this game! Highly recommend if you are a casual gamer like myself who likes to sit back and just play and have a good time! EXCELLENT GAME!! Thank you devs for thinking of us sc's (sr citizens) !!!!!! HIGHLY RECOMMEND THE CE VERSION!!!! Just keep on enjoying the game. I will be getting lots of play time out of this game as it will be one to play over and over again! December 10, 2011
Fun Hidden game! This game is sooo funnn thanks for making it..... November 24, 2011
Great Game! Very satisfying game. Lots of different locations, stunning graphics,just-right level of challenge. Music was irritating. November 23, 2011
Weird is right At first I thought "OMG". Once I got into it, I liked it. November 22, 2011
Love I loved this game. Once I started playing I didn't want to stop! The Clown and the little Doll were creepy! Loved every minute of it! November 16, 2011
Weird Park: Broken tunes Collector's Edition This is a great game but it has the WORST strategy guide ever! Fortunately the hints are very good. I can't speak to the sound quality because I always turn the sound off but the visual quality was excellent. I had no problem seeing the names of the objects in the hidden object areas. November 15, 2011
Challenge and fun! I really enoy playing this game. I like the idea of it being in a park, it makes it mysterious at the same time, fun. November 15, 2011
Terrific! Loved this game. Will look for more like it! November 15, 2011
Great way to spend an afternoon The artwork in this game is fantastic and the HO scenes clear enough that they didn't cause me any eyestrain. I enjoyed the storyline and following that strange little jester suited guy around the amusement park. It took me all afternoon to complete the game (sorry I'm not sure how many hours) and the bonus content was a great size. There is alot of "toing an froing" but I expect that in HOG/Adventure games. My only complaint is the music. It is so repetitive that I had to turn it off after about 10 minutes. I felt the game was worth the CE price, but for those that don't want to purchase the CE I think you will be very happy with the SE. Happy gaming November 13, 2011
Weird park? Definitely Not Fun Park. Being a Collector's Edition this Crime/Fantasy game has a Strategy Guide and Bonus Chapter in the Main Menu. Enough has already been said about the format of those, and the Basic options. It has the 'punishment' factor for overclicking - which I dislike and find insulting. And, as already expressed by others, an almost useless Hint button/monkey. Set at night, the colourful, imaginative Graphics are dark and gloomy, and look fuzzy from the start of play - the Eyestrain Factor. This is a shame, as the story is interesting and integrated within the actual game, and not just poked in between levels. It is one ongoing game which is also enjoyable, with locations that encompass several different areas of interest. You obviously have sparkling Hidden Object sites to search, plus you have to find fragments of HOs and individual items to use around the main sites. Once again The fuzzy graphics, and the blending in of some of the HOs, makes this less enjoyable - and is I believe unfair to players, who are possible purchasers. The game-play entails the usual going back and forth which can either drive you crazy or you can enjoy depending upon how tired you are. lol WEIRD PARK is promising, but its overall impression is a little disappointing, and of course frustrating - you have to work for it. I'm still debating whether to purchase it. November 16, 2011
51-60 of 94 Reviews <<prev 45678...10next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Weird Park: Broken Tune Collector's Edition

Explore a haunted amusement park in Weird Park: Broken Tune! Investigate a rash of “accidental” deaths and solve the case!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.