Bookmark

Weird Park: Broken Tune Collector's Edition

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Explore a haunted amusement park in Weird Park: Broken Tune! Take the role of a private detective hired to investigate a rash of "accidental" deaths that befell those who worked at the park before city officials shut it down. Investigate amazing locations carefully in this incredible Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game! Tread carefully to make it out of this Weird Park alive and discover the murderer!

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Bonus gameplay
  • Integrated Strategy Guide
  • Concept Art
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.5
  • CPU: 800 Mhz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 256 MB
  • Hard Drive: 716 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Weird Park: Broken Tune Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Weird Park: Broken Tune Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Weird Park: Broken Tune Collector's Edition 4.4 5 94 94
A Great Game The story, graphics and the overall fun make this a excellent game and will make a good gift for yourself or a friend. November 17, 2011
Creepy/Fun game I enjoyed all of the graphics, sounds and games I disliked how picky they where when it came to clicking on an object, wouldn't recommend for children. November 15, 2011
CLOWNING AROUND Very simple and basic game to play. You have: * NO modes of play - sparkles everywhere; * A journal; * Find all parts to the broken tune record; * Voiceover at the beginning, but none throughout the game; * Just one piece of music throughout the game. This is an incredibly easy game to play and will be good for beginners. There are so many hidden object games to play and all are very simple - they take less than a minute to complete. Once again, the mini-games are very easy and won't take long. Things like turning on the lights and putting things in the right order - all been done before many times. The graphics are not bad. Very colourful and I didn't have any problems finding clues or the like. There is only one piece of music which plays quietly in the background. Moving around is easy and you don't hold on to items for very long. Overall, because of the sparkles everywhere and no modes of play, the challenge is definitely below par for intermediates and experts. I recommend that you trial this game first if you are thinking of buying - I wished I had! April 18, 2014
Good This game attracted my attention because it reminded me of the puppet show series, but I was wrong, beside the terrific graphics the game was no as challenging, a littler bit monotone for me, but it have plenty of hidden areas for those that enjoy them, I like hidden areas but like more challenging games. December 5, 2011
Weird park:Broken Tune CE Should have rated 5 star as story was excellent & very well done BUT stratergy guide,muddled & useless,hint system why bother,it was usuless waste of space,a good % of custeomers are elderly & or disabled & need help & it may as well be said NONE was useful in this game which made me wish I had waited of normal ptice game & the sparkling arrows:annying Go back to the drawing board Developers & change your style or no more buys from me & I buy a lot,having 700-800 BF games alone November 14, 2011
No WOW Factor Attractive visually. Can't comment on sound as played it muted. Didn't find the HOS or puzzles very challenging at all.A little disappointing on the whole. November 21, 2011
This used to be a fun park, but now there is an evil clown This game is the final one in the series of those who refused to cooperate with me as it started with an access violation. A complete reinstall of the graphics driver solved that. This game is about a theme park that I wouldn't want to visit. For once, it only has 5 attractions (Ferris Wheel, Roller Coaster, Shooting Range, Ancient Site with Fortune Teller, Carousel) and three vendors. Other than that it's closed and a murderous clown is on the loose, in addition to (apparently) a Norse God. Then again, as German fantasy aficionados who read Tommy Krappweis' "Mara" trilogy learned, said God isn't that bad a guy, if you know how to handle him... The Good: + decent game length + graphics and videos not too bad + varied mini puzzles + regular HO and FROG scenes (two - items are not put back into the latter scenes) The Neutral: o a bucket is named "backet" in one HO scene o items are put back into traditional HO scenes The Bad: - thick black bars to the left and right are a no-go for a CE in my opinion - due to the lack of locations most HO scenes are repeated ad nauseam - once you are in the other dimension you are flooded with items - scare factor is absolute zero (unless you are afraid of clowns) Bonus Content: The bonus chapter, while of a decent length, is open ended and has no real story. The walkthrough is one of those useless "Finish the mini game" ones. Dear developers, it would have been nice if you told us HOW. (I had to skip a puzzle because of that. And I hate skipping puzzles.) The only other content is artwork. Bottom Line: If you are desperate for a Theme Park horror game then play Dreamland, the far superior game. If it has to be this one, get the regular edition, as the bonus content could best be describes as chutzpah. May 4, 2013
PERHAPS I MISSED SOMETHING Just finished playing this game and was not impressed. The ending was a bit confusing unless a sequel is coming. HOs were repeated at least 4 times, each time with different items to find. Not much animation and VOs. Usual puzzles, some easier than others. The hint button was helpful as a guide going from scene to scene. Don't remember but I hope I purchased this game at 50% off or the buy one CE and get another CE free because, to me, it wouldn't be worth the full price. July 6, 2012
Boring. Maybe it was just me, but I didn't find this game challenging or fun at all. Granted, I only played the demo, but I was glad when it was over. I uninstalled it as soon as it was over. The graphics and scenes are beautiful but there was nothing to grab my interest in the storyline. There seemed to be a lot of walking around picking up things. Maybe if I had played longer it would have started to be more interesting, but I wouldn't have paid the price of a CE for this one. November 26, 2011
Boring and Un-eventful (based on 20 minutes of the demo) Don't let my 4 ratings above fool you, I really did not like this game. Good Parts: The graphics were good, especially in the intro. I liked the HOS. One of the rare highlights of this game, they were very easy and I could solve them quickly. OK Parts: The intro is good, but after that the story is boring. Nothing interesting seems to happen and it takes a while to progress. Bad Parts: The whole game just seemed utterly boring! It took forever for the hint to recharge, and I really needed it. It was really hard to figure out what to do for the most part of the game, and took a good 5 minutes to even progress to the next area!!! Had to go in to the menu to acess the strategy guide. Just boring and really did not like it. Game is just to weird for me. I'd much rather play something else. October 20, 2012
81-90 of 94 Reviews <<prev 678910next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Weird Park: Broken Tune Collector's Edition

Explore a haunted amusement park in Weird Park: Broken Tune! Investigate a rash of “accidental” deaths and solve the case!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.