Bookmark

Weird Park: Broken Tune Collector's Edition

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Explore a haunted amusement park in Weird Park: Broken Tune! Take the role of a private detective hired to investigate a rash of "accidental" deaths that befell those who worked at the park before city officials shut it down. Investigate amazing locations carefully in this incredible Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game! Tread carefully to make it out of this Weird Park alive and discover the murderer!

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Bonus gameplay
  • Integrated Strategy Guide
  • Concept Art
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.5
  • CPU: 800 Mhz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 256 MB
  • Hard Drive: 716 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Weird Park: Broken Tune Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Weird Park: Broken Tune Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Weird Park: Broken Tune Collector's Edition 4.4 5 96 96
It is a wierd park! I enjoyed this game! The HO scenes were better quality than most and the game overall was able to draw me in and keep me there until I finished it! November 25, 2011
A Great Game The story, graphics and the overall fun make this a excellent game and will make a good gift for yourself or a friend. November 17, 2011
Creepy/Fun game I enjoyed all of the graphics, sounds and games I disliked how picky they where when it came to clicking on an object, wouldn't recommend for children. November 15, 2011
Good This game attracted my attention because it reminded me of the puppet show series, but I was wrong, beside the terrific graphics the game was no as challenging, a littler bit monotone for me, but it have plenty of hidden areas for those that enjoy them, I like hidden areas but like more challenging games. December 5, 2011
Weird park:Broken Tune CE Should have rated 5 star as story was excellent & very well done BUT stratergy guide,muddled & useless,hint system why bother,it was usuless waste of space,a good % of custeomers are elderly & or disabled & need help & it may as well be said NONE was useful in this game which made me wish I had waited of normal ptice game & the sparkling arrows:annying Go back to the drawing board Developers & change your style or no more buys from me & I buy a lot,having 700-800 BF games alone November 14, 2011
CLOWNING AROUND Very simple and basic game to play. You have: * NO modes of play - sparkles everywhere; * A journal; * Find all parts to the broken tune record; * Voiceover at the beginning, but none throughout the game; * Just one piece of music throughout the game. This is an incredibly easy game to play and will be good for beginners. There are so many hidden object games to play and all are very simple - they take less than a minute to complete. Once again, the mini-games are very easy and won't take long. Things like turning on the lights and putting things in the right order - all been done before many times. The graphics are not bad. Very colourful and I didn't have any problems finding clues or the like. There is only one piece of music which plays quietly in the background. Moving around is easy and you don't hold on to items for very long. Overall, because of the sparkles everywhere and no modes of play, the challenge is definitely below par for intermediates and experts. I recommend that you trial this game first if you are thinking of buying - I wished I had! April 18, 2014
No WOW Factor Attractive visually. Can't comment on sound as played it muted. Didn't find the HOS or puzzles very challenging at all.A little disappointing on the whole. November 21, 2011
It Doesn't Offer Enough for a CE Based on the demo I've decided I like the game but not the CE price. I've no idea what the bonus chapter offers but it's not worth the CE cost since there is no map, no voice overs, no collectibles, and no morphing items. If it had had those things, then yes I would have purchased it as a CE. Since it doesn't I'll buy the SE instead. The game is pretty simple and flows nicely. However there are a lot of locations to keep up with. Writing them down might just be helpful -- that's what the map is for and alas no map. The music is so haunting. I didn't even turn down the volume -- I thought it was that great. If you're slow solving the HOS the music ends for a short period which I didn't like. It made me feel like I didn't complete the task in a timely manner. I always play casual mode because I like to take my time and have fun. Play the demo and read some reviews. For me I'm not going to buy the CE but I will recommend it. I'm going to purchase the SE. October 26, 2014
This used to be a fun park, but now there is an evil clown This game is the final one in the series of those who refused to cooperate with me as it started with an access violation. A complete reinstall of the graphics driver solved that. This game is about a theme park that I wouldn't want to visit. For once, it only has 5 attractions (Ferris Wheel, Roller Coaster, Shooting Range, Ancient Site with Fortune Teller, Carousel) and three vendors. Other than that it's closed and a murderous clown is on the loose, in addition to (apparently) a Norse God. Then again, as German fantasy aficionados who read Tommy Krappweis' "Mara" trilogy learned, said God isn't that bad a guy, if you know how to handle him... The Good: + decent game length + graphics and videos not too bad + varied mini puzzles + regular HO and FROG scenes (two - items are not put back into the latter scenes) The Neutral: o a bucket is named "backet" in one HO scene o items are put back into traditional HO scenes The Bad: - thick black bars to the left and right are a no-go for a CE in my opinion - due to the lack of locations most HO scenes are repeated ad nauseam - once you are in the other dimension you are flooded with items - scare factor is absolute zero (unless you are afraid of clowns) Bonus Content: The bonus chapter, while of a decent length, is open ended and has no real story. The walkthrough is one of those useless "Finish the mini game" ones. Dear developers, it would have been nice if you told us HOW. (I had to skip a puzzle because of that. And I hate skipping puzzles.) The only other content is artwork. Bottom Line: If you are desperate for a Theme Park horror game then play Dreamland, the far superior game. If it has to be this one, get the regular edition, as the bonus content could best be describes as chutzpah. May 4, 2013
PERHAPS I MISSED SOMETHING Just finished playing this game and was not impressed. The ending was a bit confusing unless a sequel is coming. HOs were repeated at least 4 times, each time with different items to find. Not much animation and VOs. Usual puzzles, some easier than others. The hint button was helpful as a guide going from scene to scene. Don't remember but I hope I purchased this game at 50% off or the buy one CE and get another CE free because, to me, it wouldn't be worth the full price. July 6, 2012
81-90 of 96 Reviews <<prev 678910next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Weird Park: Broken Tune Collector's Edition

Explore a haunted amusement park in Weird Park: Broken Tune! Investigate a rash of “accidental” deaths and solve the case!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.