Bookmark

Dark Parables: Rise of the Snow Queen

Full version game
(484.15 MB)

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Journey into the mythical Snowfall Kingdom and investigate the disappearance of children in Dark Parables: Rise of the Snow Queen! From the ashes of the snow, the legendary Snow Queen rises and terrorizes nearby villages with her supernatural powers. Rescue the missing children and stop the fabled Snow Queen before her sorrow brings upon the destruction of the world in this incredible Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 562 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Dark Parables: Rise of the Snow Queen

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Dark Parables: Rise of the Snow Queen

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Dark Parables: Rise of the Snow Queen 4.4 5 126 126
Gorgeous Graphics! Blue Tea Games always produces real works of art. This game is very long in length and will take you on a beautiful journey. There's nothing creepy about this game, which is nice for a change. There's lots of color and intricate design. Plus, all the objects your create after you complete an HO scene are stunning. Too bad, you can't buy some of these chachkies! The only con (and this is minor) is that the mini games are a little repetitive. Otherwise, perfect. January 17, 2012
great puzzle and storyline! The storyline captures you from the begining, very addictive so beware! I also love the graphic and the music in the background, realistic yet magical. I would recommend this to all my friends who loves puzzles and hidden objects games. January 1, 2012
More Dark Parables Please! I love the atmosphere of these games. The hidden object scenes are clever, the puzzles and storylines awesome. September 5, 2012
LOVED IT!!!!! Loved it!!!! Bought every game in the series!! Cant wait for Red Riding Hood Version!!! August 22, 2012
Wow! Another Wonderful Dark Parables game. This game is excellent, has all the bells and whistles, and is so good that I wish I had bought the collector's edition instead. I have never seen such gorgeous graphics! And a wonderful gameplay. I can't praise it enough. :) August 10, 2012
SUPERIOR GAME, INCREDIBLE ART WORK, STORY TO PERFECTION, A MUST HAVE BREATH TAKING GRAPHICS, STORY WAS TO PERFECTION, GRADUAL SUBMERSION INTO THE PLAY, COLORS AND JEWELED DESIGNS WERE SO BEAUTIFUL AND INTERESTING I KEPT WISHING I COULD PURCHASE SOME OF THE BROOCHES,ETC; ALL THE TOOLS WORKED GREAT, it took me into the game smoothly and carried my interest onward to the point i stayed up late just submerged in every objective. It is good to get lost in a game and come out with an incredible ending and feel satisfied with the total experience. I am not giving away secrets and tips at all it would spoil the whole experience. you don't need them anyway. This is truly the best map, use it to assist you to go where you need to go and help you through the spots that may tend to be a challenge. I bought the standard version and had NO problem. Some may think the game to be to easy. So be it. But Each game is individual in it's design and purpose. So this game seems to fit everyone....you need this game in your collection of games. Another, "Not sorry i bought it game". A COLORSATIONAL, GRAPHICSATIONAL, CONVERSATIONAL, GAME!!! IT'S A GOTTA HAVE!!! August 3, 2012
Best of the Dark Parables I have all the dark parables games but this one is the best although there are too many puzzles. July 25, 2012
LOVED IT I enjoyed playing all the Dark Parables games and I would recommend everybody to play these games. Want to see more Dark Parable games. June 25, 2012
Love the series as a whole!!! I think this series of games is great. The Collector's Editions for Briar Rose and Rise of the Snow Queen were not recommended to me so I didn't realize they existed until after I had completed the SE. I will likely purchase the CE now that I know! Great suite of games and the graphics only get better as the games progress. Great stories with interesting and challenging mini-games, hidden objects, and puzzles. June 20, 2012
Such a great game! I've loved this series from the beginning with Sleeping Beauty. This was just as great. I love the HO scenes as they require you to find fragments. I find it more challenging. The storyline was great. I love how the stories all tie together. Great graphics too. I can't wait for the next one! May 30, 2012
11-20 of 126 Reviews <<prev 2345...13next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Dark Parables: Rise of the Snow Queen

Journey into the mythical Snowfall Kingdom and investigate the disappearance of children in Dark Parables: Rise of the Snow Queen!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.