Bookmark

Dark Parables: Rise of the Snow Queen

Full version game
(484.15 MB)

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Journey into the mythical Snowfall Kingdom and investigate the disappearance of children in Dark Parables: Rise of the Snow Queen! From the ashes of the snow, the legendary Snow Queen rises and terrorizes nearby villages with her supernatural powers. Rescue the missing children and stop the fabled Snow Queen before her sorrow brings upon the destruction of the world in this incredible Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 562 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Dark Parables: Rise of the Snow Queen

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Dark Parables: Rise of the Snow Queen

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Dark Parables: Rise of the Snow Queen 4.4 5 127 127
Great game!! Love blue tea games :) This was one of the best although a few to many point and click which bored me at times! I wish these games were more readily available for the iPhone/pad!!! Xx March 30, 2013
Great Fun!! This game was great from beginning to end. The story line was consistant with music to match. You get a little map which turns out to be of help. Graphics are above par. Lots of HOS and not a lot of puzzles, although the ones you do get are pretty easy. Lots of things to look for along the way, plus Morphings which are pretty hard. I'm sure I missed lots. Fun for everyone. March 19, 2013
One of the best lately!! A beautiful story and very good graphics! January 10, 2013
Insanely Beautiful: 'Dark Parables' Delivers From the instant that the initial loading screen appears, it is clear that this game is stunningly beautiful. The character designs, items, and scenery are incredible and the amount of detail in each locale is astounding. The plot is intriguing (be sure to read the "parables" you collect: they add new dimension to the story,) though it would have been more effective had it been expanded on/clarified slightly. This game is worth the download/purchase for the visuals alone. The Blue Tea games are really something to look at. March 16, 2012
a little easy, but good anyways I've liked the first two dark parables, and I did like this one...it was a little less challenging, but I only put that at four because I was really having a hard time finding the cursed objects. The puzzle most complicating for me was the door lock with the color requirement; but it was easier than the other games, like I said. It doesn't quite fit with the end of The Exiled Prince, though, as all his princesses were said to have died, and well...she was quite alive, lol. And the fact that it hints at she placed the curse on him, or at least that's what I got of it. Aside than that, I liked the storyline, enough to buy it once the trial ended (which I beat with 20 minutes to spare, which proves my point...) so I could see the entirety of it. I recommend this game to the fans of the dark parables series of fairy tales, and hope that they continue to make more games on them. January 24, 2012
Dark Parables:Rise of the Snow Queen I really enjoyed this game and it was just long enough to enjoy and keep my interest. I have played many hidden object games and the Dark Parables are my favorite. I can't wait to play it again. January 4, 2012
Wonderful series Great graphics, well done HOS, interesting puzzles, length, morphing objects and a good amount of backtracking. The only complaint are the sparkles for the HOS in normal mode. January 31, 2014
Superb game even after nearly 2 years I am in the sad position of not being able to afford a new game for the time being, so I decided to replay some of the old favourites. This game is 2 years old (I think) and still retains charm, beauty and a very good challenge. it is still up there with the new games being produced today and long may the Dark Parable series continue. The HO scenes are different and challenging but not so hard as you give up. I love the morphing objects and have only managed to find 10 out for 20!! The music is ideal for christmas and gave me a warm glow :) If you haven't played this, I recommend you do so immediately if not sooner! December 19, 2013
Awesome I love the Dark Parables series :) September 1, 2013
Lots of splendor to look at... almost too much! The visuals are stunning. The fragmented HOS have a tendency to get a little boring, but they got better as the story progressed. I don't think the player should be penalized five minutes on the hint button for skipping a mini-game while on "casual," but this game is so well made and original that it's worth playing. However, the hint delay may be disabled in "casual" mode because I had no trouble with the hint recharging. I think one either loves it, or they don't. This is most definitely a great game IMO, even though the hint system and map could be a little better. All the Dark Parables are good, and this one is no exception. August 31, 2013
51-60 of 127 Reviews <<prev 45678...13next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Dark Parables: Rise of the Snow Queen

Journey into the mythical Snowfall Kingdom and investigate the disappearance of children in Dark Parables: Rise of the Snow Queen!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.