Bookmark

Brink of Consciousness: Dorian Gray Syndrome Collector's Edition

Exclusive
Full version game
(614.36 MB)

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Help Sam Wilde rescue his love Anna in Brink of Consciousness: Dorian Gray Syndrome, an incredible Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game! Sam’s every move is being tracked so he has to be extra careful. Putting his journalistic talents to the test, Sam must find the maniac who has kidnapped Anna, and stop him before it’s too late. Explore gorgeous locations and solve tricky puzzles in Brink of Consciousness: Dorian Gray Syndrome!

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Bonus gameplay
  • Interview with the developers
  • Concept art
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/Win7/8
  • CPU: 1.4 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 693 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Brink of Consciousness: Dorian Gray Syndrome Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Brink of Consciousness: Dorian Gray Syndrome Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Brink of Consciousness: Dorian Gray Syndrome Collector's Edition 4.6 5 204 204
brink of consciousness review I only played about 50 minutes of the trial game, and loved it so much i went ahead and bought it. GREAT GAME. December 27, 2011
EXCELLENT GAME AND GRAPHICS!! tHERE'S NOTHING TO SAY EXCEPT IT'S WORTH PLAYING EVEN THE BONUS December 26, 2011
Psychologically Superb! The storyline of this game is like none I've every experienced, and it deserves 10 stars!!! Definitely kept me interested all the way so I loved it. Beautiful graphics and many many many rooms to see and explore, that part was great...not ENOUGH HO for me, which is unusual to hear, I know. My only complaint is that with all these rooms, there's only a small amount of action to be done within each, and even with a CE I can't jump from room to room. I wonder if there was any reason to buy the CE?? March 22, 2014
interesting take on the Dorian Gray Syndrome Lots of puzzles, HOS and a bonus round as well. Skip allows you to by pass any puzzles you do not want to do. The music is haunting, the story is nicely wrapped up, and I enjoyed the interview with the creators. October 22, 2013
This game is amazing! The story is my favorite aspect of the game. Oscar, an insane "artist", kidnaps a reporter's lover, named Anna, because of an article the reporter wrote. The reporter, Sam, goes to Oscar's house to rescue Anna, but Oscar doesn't let his search be easy... This is a Hidden Object game with minigames and all sorts of puzzles. There are skips and hints, and casual and expert modes. The voice acting (especially Oscar's) is excellent. You won't be disappointed! August 20, 2013
Really enjoyed it It was a great, fun and stressful game. I loved how there's a relation to Oscar Wilde's classic. August 19, 2013
good game loved the story line and the level of challenge was good June 27, 2013
A creepy, freaky adventure that you'll adore! I love this game! I have been waiting for another in the series. I even loved the second installment, though not at much as this one! You have to save your beloved from a crazy murderer who has a mansion rigged with games, and bodies that he set up like a museum. Its wonderfully clear, though just a bit dark, for the contrast with the game. The HOS are fun and the storyline will keep you glued to your pc. Buy this game, don't think! Happy gaming gamers! June 10, 2013
One Big Flaw I have to agree with the majority here. This is a really fun game! The graphics are amazing! The sound quality is tops! And this is coming from a hearing impaired woman with a hearing aid. Most computer games sound sort of robotic, making it hard to really get into it. In this one, Oscar's voice sends shivers down my spine! There is one flaw a person needs to consider before buying. Do you have a lot of time to play? This game is extremely addictive! I got it thinking it would be a nice way to break up study and work time. Umm, yeah. It does that. I got about 4 hours sleep one night because I was so caught up in the adventure! A must have, but be sure to be sensible with your time playing. I need to follow my own advice here! May 15, 2013
Absolutely Fantastic I really liked the atmosphere. All of Big Fish's games offer a dark brooding environment but BoC rose above and beyond my expectations. The rooms of the house (even outdoors) matched the dark storyline perfectly and Dorian's voice actor did an AMAZING job with the attitude and personality of the psychotic yet sophisticated killer. The graphics were gorgeous and the hidden object scenes were phenomenal: not too easy, not too hard. There was a decent amount of puzzles and more than a few really challenge you to think; I liked that part as well. I must say that this is my absolute favorite Big FIsh game and I highly, highly recommend it. I eagerly await a squeal because it's looking like there might be one. ;) April 12, 2013
131-140 of 204 Reviews <<prev 1213141516...21next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Brink of Consciousness: Dorian Gray Syndrome Collector's Edition

Help Sam rescue his love Anna in Brink of Consciousness: Dorian Gray Syndrome, an incredible Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.