Bookmark

Brink of Consciousness: Dorian Gray Syndrome Collector's Edition

Exclusive
Full version game
(614.36 MB)

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Help Sam Wilde rescue his love Anna in Brink of Consciousness: Dorian Gray Syndrome, an incredible Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game! Sam’s every move is being tracked so he has to be extra careful. Putting his journalistic talents to the test, Sam must find the maniac who has kidnapped Anna, and stop him before it’s too late. Explore gorgeous locations and solve tricky puzzles in Brink of Consciousness: Dorian Gray Syndrome!

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Bonus gameplay
  • Interview with the developers
  • Concept art
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/Win7/8
  • CPU: 1.4 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 693 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Brink of Consciousness: Dorian Gray Syndrome Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Brink of Consciousness: Dorian Gray Syndrome Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Brink of Consciousness: Dorian Gray Syndrome Collector's Edition 4.6 5 209 209
brink of consciousness: dorian gray i play on advanced play and this game was a good challenge. i rate it right up there with ravenhurst games. well worth the challenge and the money. January 1, 2012
Great Hidden Object Adventure Game! This game was perfect, just the kind of games I love to play! December 28, 2011
Entertaining Fantastc game, love the story, the grafic, the whole idea of the game, and fun for once to see a interwiev with the team behind the game. I can hardly recommand this game December 27, 2011
Merry Christmas to me! Thanks BFG! This game has all the quality and challenge that I look for, with the added amazing discount price! In fact, I was having so much fun with this game that I played hookey from work today to curl up in front of the computer and play it! An afternoon well spent! Thumbs way up on the game and the discounted price! December 26, 2011
Brink of Consciousness Good HOG game. I like the games you have to go back and forth to solve. Would highly recommend.Trial wasn't long enough..still had 27 minutes left when it quit. Considering buying December 26, 2011
Brink Of Consciousness: Dorian Gray Syndrome CE I had forgotten just how awesome this game is, I played this game in it's entirety when it was first released in 2011. It is still one of the best Hidden Object Games in 2014! Sam Wilder is a journalist that has been investigating the disappearance of several young kids in the neighborhood as his latest assignment. He quickly makes the connection that a mental health patient on the lam is the prime suspect of these disappearances. The man Sam believes is responsible suffers from Dorian Gray Syndrome, he was abused by his father as a boy and as a result has been obsessed with his lost youth, obsessed with aging and obsessed with the anti-hero Dorian Gray. Things take an unexpected turn when Sam is lured into a huge mansion with explicit orders to arrive alone and alert nobody, if he wants to see his love Anna alive! Fantastic story, fantastic game right? The mansion is full of locked doors, secret hiding places and obstacles to overcome, but most of all the rooms are full of cameras and speakers watching Sam's every move and staying one step ahead. The killer taunts Sam as he appears and disappears hidden behind a strange mask. There are dead people everywhere posed as works of art, is Anna still alive? There aren't a whole lot of HOS but they are very well done with several items requiring some type of interaction. I loved the mini games, such as figuring out the safe combination that the killer tells you is +11/-3/+8 and I'll leave it up to you to figure out. This Collectors Edition includes a bonus game, concept art, strategy guide and an interview with the developers, enjoy! April 9, 2014
AWESOME! I love Hidden Object Games and this one is the best one I have played by far!!! I originally downloaded this to play on my Kindle and loved it so much I've downloaded it for my PC as well. Highly recommended to any fellow HOG lovers, you will not be disappointed! :) December 8, 2013
AMAZING game. This game is by far my favorite HO adventure game yet. I get bored easily with a lot of games on this website and tend to skip past story lines, but that was not the case with this one. I highly recommend this game! February 12, 2013
Awsome Twisted Game this game was super Awsome and twisted,i finished this whole game in 5 hours and it'll keep you wanting more, i recommend this game to everyone, once you start to play you'll see February 8, 2013
One of the best HOAG's so far Beautiful graphics, engaging plot! Interactive play is not impossible, but not easy either. This game does have a fair amount of backtrack which I like but not everyone does so be warned. This one made it into my top five favorites! February 4, 2013
81-90 of 209 Reviews <<prev 7891011...21next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Brink of Consciousness: Dorian Gray Syndrome Collector's Edition

Help Sam rescue his love Anna in Brink of Consciousness: Dorian Gray Syndrome, an incredible Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.