Bookmark

Vampires Vs Zombies

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Control vampire forces to fight back a zombie invasion in Vampires vs. Zombies, a zany Time Management game! As drooling zombies descend on Transylvania in the hopes of munching on vampire brains, you must rally the forces of darkness to create the weapons you'll need to repel the attack. The stakes will be high as you harvest goods, sell them, and use your profits to produce implements of battle, but the Count believes in you!

  • Rally the forces of darkness
  • Create incredible weapons
  • Stop a zombie invasion!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/8
  • CPU: 1.2 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 296 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Vampires Vs Zombies

NEW299

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Vampires Vs Zombies

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Vampires Vs Zombies 3.8 5 62 62
FANTASTIC GAME!!! this is the most unique and fun time mgmt/strategy game that i've ever played. yes, the first time around it's frustrating because there are no real instructions but hang in there! i am not pro at this genre but the graphics and cleverness of this game prompted me to keep going. so glad that i did! i've played back to back and still not tired of it. the second time around i finally get it and buying upgrades makes sense as well as how to beat the zombies. it's extremely clever and cannot believe it's not top 10. i think it's among the top 5 games that i've ever played and i've played alot. i hope the next game has more instructions so folks won't give up. who wants hum-drum hidden object and the same old boring t.m. games? give this one a try and buy it. learn the game and i guarantee that you won't be disappointed. October 23, 2012
Unexpected Surprise! Bought this game on a whim. What a kick! Just pure fun. Graphics are great and plenty to do. My first choice is still Plants vs Zombies, however this is a close second. For those of you with older computers, you should upgrade when possible and get that faster processor. I've read reviews regarding slow moving vampires and this will not be the case with a faster computer. And by the way, those little female vamps are cuties! Hope you have fun with this game. Peace. April 2, 2012
Excellent Time Management Game I am having a lot of fun with this game. I love the challenge to get gold on each level. A very well thought out game. July 17, 2012
LOVED IT! I have to say I really loved this game! It is very similar to the "farm frenzy" games, but the storyline, graphics, and cinematics are amazing! You play as the vamipre race, and make weapons to destroy the zombie race. Some of the reviews say this game is "slow," but they are refering to the initial speed of harvesting and selling. You have to purchace upgrades and speed up your harvesting if you want to get gold (or even silver) on a level. I found that if you are playing to get gold on a level, it is extreemly challenging! May 20, 2012
good game i thought it was a fun fast passed game May 18, 2012
Fulfilling TM Game Just like my fave Farm Frenzy games, except with some fun and challenging twists. For me, I find most levels are really hard to get a gold. (But you can proceed as long as you finish the level, no matter how long it takes you). You can replay levels as much as you want for extra stars / upgrades. There's 70+ levels, so it's a nice long play. Of course, I still have to go back to try for gold on most levels. January 3, 2012
awesome this game is really fun <3 i had to buy it right away December 30, 2011
I'm Hooked! I loved it...Started out a little slow, but as you earn it, it takes off like a rocket. I played it thru in a couple days and started all over to play it thru again and again. It's great! May 15, 2014
Fun Fresh Frenzy! What a great game! I was particularly happy about is it was so much like the Farm Frenzy series. The latest Farm Frenzy I bought site unseen only to find out afterwords that my computer is too old (WindowsXP) to play it. Needless to say, I was disappointed as I have purchased, played and loved every Farm Frenzy before this one. You play the side of the Vampires for world domination. This game, Vampires vs Zombies, is really worth the money too. 75 levels! How rare it is to find a game with that many levels these days. I felt spoiled. It was such a blast to play that it is now my favorite of all time. April 28, 2014
3 level this is a very very beautiful and crazy game March 1, 2014
11-20 of 62 Reviews <<prev 2345...7next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Vampires Vs Zombies

Control vampire forces to fight back a zombie invasion in Vampires vs. Zombies, a zany Time Management game!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.