Bookmark

Vampires Vs Zombies

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Control vampire forces to fight back a zombie invasion in Vampires vs. Zombies, a zany Time Management game! As drooling zombies descend on Transylvania in the hopes of munching on vampire brains, you must rally the forces of darkness to create the weapons you'll need to repel the attack. The stakes will be high as you harvest goods, sell them, and use your profits to produce implements of battle, but the Count believes in you!

  • Rally the forces of darkness
  • Create incredible weapons
  • Stop a zombie invasion!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/8
  • CPU: 1.2 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 296 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Vampires Vs Zombies

NEW299

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Vampires Vs Zombies

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Vampires Vs Zombies 3.8 5 61 61
Addictive challenges Now the characters in this game are totally up my alley! Vampires and Zombies oh my! Though it wasn't quite what I expected, I was completely addicted to finishing it. November 4, 2013
First time management game of its kind for me. I'm use to more DASH type time management, which I've gotten way too good at for it to be fun. So for me this was super busy and challenging, I did not score gold first time around and only on 4 levels did i even score silver. I loved it and it was well worth the money because for me, i'm up to my third time trying to get gold on every level. That's a lot of hours of game play for less than 10$. June 25, 2013
Loved it!!! Loved plants vs zombies so I bought this thinking it would just be more of the same. Wow, pleasanly surprised!! While the end levels are repetitious...there are many many of them and can be replayed to beat the clock and store points. I had 3 weeks of fun playing this in my spare time and think it well work the purchase!! The game played wonderfully on my little netbook. Havent tried it on my MAC but I can only assume the graphics will be even better. April 7, 2013
addictive in the best way Only 10 minutes into demo and I was hooked! Plants v Zombies was good (still is) but this was even better. MORE OF THE SAME PLEASE.....LOTS TO DISCOVER AND CONQUER. December 8, 2012
Excellent Challenge I read the other reviews and I agree that the vampires are slow, but I really loved the challenge of this game. I'm a person that usually beats a Diner Dash Game in a few days on all Expert/Master levels, but this game took me weeks to finally complete every level on Expert. As frustrating as it got at times, I was determined to beat it. I hope there's a 2nd one. November 17, 2012
FANTASTIC GAME!!! this is the most unique and fun time mgmt/strategy game that i've ever played. yes, the first time around it's frustrating because there are no real instructions but hang in there! i am not pro at this genre but the graphics and cleverness of this game prompted me to keep going. so glad that i did! i've played back to back and still not tired of it. the second time around i finally get it and buying upgrades makes sense as well as how to beat the zombies. it's extremely clever and cannot believe it's not top 10. i think it's among the top 5 games that i've ever played and i've played alot. i hope the next game has more instructions so folks won't give up. who wants hum-drum hidden object and the same old boring t.m. games? give this one a try and buy it. learn the game and i guarantee that you won't be disappointed. October 23, 2012
Cool,fighting monster game. This was a really cool game it was like plants vs zombies.Really fun and funny! :) December 29, 2011
I am sooo loving it! Dec. 28th is a special day for me .... BF released 2 great, lots of fun Time Management Games. I'm actually giddy! This is a really different themed game; very unique and quite funny .. Glad that it isn't a strict time mode, because I'm having so much fun, I could care less about the challenge, but it's there for those who do. Love the graphics, soundtrack and ever-so-cute story. Hats off the the developers, awesome work! January 2, 2012
LOVED IT! I have to say I really loved this game! It is very similar to the "farm frenzy" games, but the storyline, graphics, and cinematics are amazing! You play as the vamipre race, and make weapons to destroy the zombie race. Some of the reviews say this game is "slow," but they are refering to the initial speed of harvesting and selling. You have to purchace upgrades and speed up your harvesting if you want to get gold (or even silver) on a level. I found that if you are playing to get gold on a level, it is extreemly challenging! May 20, 2012
good game i thought it was a fun fast passed game May 18, 2012
11-20 of 61 Reviews <<prev 2345...7next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Vampires Vs Zombies

Control vampire forces to fight back a zombie invasion in Vampires vs. Zombies, a zany Time Management game!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.