Bookmark

Vampires Vs Zombies

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Control vampire forces to fight back a zombie invasion in Vampires vs. Zombies, a zany Time Management game! As drooling zombies descend on Transylvania in the hopes of munching on vampire brains, you must rally the forces of darkness to create the weapons you'll need to repel the attack. The stakes will be high as you harvest goods, sell them, and use your profits to produce implements of battle, but the Count believes in you!

  • Rally the forces of darkness
  • Create incredible weapons
  • Stop a zombie invasion!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/8
  • CPU: 1.2 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 296 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Vampires Vs Zombies

NEW299

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Vampires Vs Zombies

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Vampires Vs Zombies 3.7 5 59 59
Fulfilling TM Game Just like my fave Farm Frenzy games, except with some fun and challenging twists. For me, I find most levels are really hard to get a gold. (But you can proceed as long as you finish the level, no matter how long it takes you). You can replay levels as much as you want for extra stars / upgrades. There's 70+ levels, so it's a nice long play. Of course, I still have to go back to try for gold on most levels. January 3, 2012
awesome this game is really fun <3 i had to buy it right away December 30, 2011
Plants vs Zombies meets Farm Frenzy If you play the Farm Frenzy franchise, you'll have no problem with this game. The nod to the Plants vs. Zombies game is the graphics and of course the zombies. Lots of fun, challenging like the FF games, with a few twists thrown in. Highly recommend. January 3, 2012
Great Time Management Game! This game is great! Reminds me of my favorite game series of the Farm Frenzy's. This game is fun to play over and over again! Good game for everyone! December 28, 2011
Fun! Fun and distracting. My kids loved it and bonus: Not A Hidden Object Game! December 30, 2011
Fun New Game I love playing this, and my kiddos love watching! I'm betting they're anxious to try it out for themselves December 31, 2011
3 level this is a very very beautiful and crazy game March 1, 2014
Great fun, very entertaining This was great! I loved the Vampire / zombie theme, and it kept me busy rather than bored :) December 23, 2013
Addictive challenges Now the characters in this game are totally up my alley! Vampires and Zombies oh my! Though it wasn't quite what I expected, I was completely addicted to finishing it. November 4, 2013
First time management game of its kind for me. I'm use to more DASH type time management, which I've gotten way too good at for it to be fun. So for me this was super busy and challenging, I did not score gold first time around and only on 4 levels did i even score silver. I loved it and it was well worth the money because for me, i'm up to my third time trying to get gold on every level. That's a lot of hours of game play for less than 10$. June 25, 2013
11-20 of 59 Reviews <<prev 23456next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Vampires Vs Zombies

Control vampire forces to fight back a zombie invasion in Vampires vs. Zombies, a zany Time Management game!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.