Bookmark

Vampires Vs Zombies

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Control vampire forces to fight back a zombie invasion in Vampires vs. Zombies, a zany Time Management game! As drooling zombies descend on Transylvania in the hopes of munching on vampire brains, you must rally the forces of darkness to create the weapons you'll need to repel the attack. The stakes will be high as you harvest goods, sell them, and use your profits to produce implements of battle, but the Count believes in you!

  • Rally the forces of darkness
  • Create incredible weapons
  • Stop a zombie invasion!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/8
  • CPU: 1.2 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 296 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Vampires Vs Zombies

NEW299

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Vampires Vs Zombies

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Vampires Vs Zombies 3.7 5 59 59
Loved it!!! Loved plants vs zombies so I bought this thinking it would just be more of the same. Wow, pleasanly surprised!! While the end levels are repetitious...there are many many of them and can be replayed to beat the clock and store points. I had 3 weeks of fun playing this in my spare time and think it well work the purchase!! The game played wonderfully on my little netbook. Havent tried it on my MAC but I can only assume the graphics will be even better. April 7, 2013
addictive in the best way Only 10 minutes into demo and I was hooked! Plants v Zombies was good (still is) but this was even better. MORE OF THE SAME PLEASE.....LOTS TO DISCOVER AND CONQUER. December 8, 2012
Excellent Challenge I read the other reviews and I agree that the vampires are slow, but I really loved the challenge of this game. I'm a person that usually beats a Diner Dash Game in a few days on all Expert/Master levels, but this game took me weeks to finally complete every level on Expert. As frustrating as it got at times, I was determined to beat it. I hope there's a 2nd one. November 17, 2012
FANTASTIC GAME!!! this is the most unique and fun time mgmt/strategy game that i've ever played. yes, the first time around it's frustrating because there are no real instructions but hang in there! i am not pro at this genre but the graphics and cleverness of this game prompted me to keep going. so glad that i did! i've played back to back and still not tired of it. the second time around i finally get it and buying upgrades makes sense as well as how to beat the zombies. it's extremely clever and cannot believe it's not top 10. i think it's among the top 5 games that i've ever played and i've played alot. i hope the next game has more instructions so folks won't give up. who wants hum-drum hidden object and the same old boring t.m. games? give this one a try and buy it. learn the game and i guarantee that you won't be disappointed. October 23, 2012
Yay - Vampire Power! I loved this game - once I had finished it for the first time and had figured out what to do! I don't very often play time management games, but I've enjoyed the Farm Frenzy games so I thought I'd give this a go. I found it quite difficult to navigate the different screens, and to begin with I wasn't always sure how to achieve what was required, as there isn't much in the way of help if you're stumped. But, as I say, by the time I'd actually finished the first run through the game, I'd got it all figured out. I particularly loved all the characters, and I enjoyed the scenery at the top of the page, where there are trees and you can see the birds, and the vultures that swoop down. January 10, 2012
Farm Frenzy Halloween Style Just picture Vampires as chickens and Zombies as the bears and you have this game. The vampires plant the pumkins and you pick them. There may be some zombies that try to eat you and you just 'click' on them until they crumble. Buy new machines so that you can put your pumkins in them to creat new and more useful pumpkins to aid in your battle against the zombies. It's an OK game, but I really don't think it is worth buying. December 28, 2011
I don't know why. Don't know why, but I really like this game. Maybe it's the whole vampires vs zombies thing, but my kids and I love this game. Every time I finish a level I catch myself playing it again to beat my score. January 30, 2012
An Improvement on Farm Frenzy I thought the transport moved much quicker than in the Farm Frenzy games, and I liked the fact that there is a maximum of three levels for each machine. It is a little unclear in places (took me ages to work out how to use the armoury) and I don't quite see the point of all the balcony keys, the secretary etc. It ran pretty slow on my computer but the FF games were much worse. I don't like the fact that once you complete the game you can't go back and replay a level. January 12, 2012
A game that actually makes you LOL! The graphics are excellent, the story line is "cute", but nothing to write home about. Not really much of a challenge, but the antics and personalities of the characters made me laugh, leaving me with a smile on my face...that's worth a lot these days! I'd buy it at a daily special price, but not for $6.99. March 23, 2012
Fun time management game It reminds me a lot of farm frenzy but with some added twists. There are things I like so much better about this compared to FF, such as how the enemies don't take up your WHOLE inventory with two of them, and how you can do "orders." The thing I don't like about it compared to FF is that buying upgrades works slightly differently and is a little counter intuitive for some items. If you haven't played FF, more or less the game mechanics of this style of game is you have creatures that make items, that you can then process through machines to make more valuable, eventually selling them. Overall, I really like the game. January 12, 2012
21-30 of 59 Reviews <<prev 23456next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Vampires Vs Zombies

Control vampire forces to fight back a zombie invasion in Vampires vs. Zombies, a zany Time Management game!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.