Bookmark

Vampires Vs Zombies

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Control vampire forces to fight back a zombie invasion in Vampires vs. Zombies, a zany Time Management game! As drooling zombies descend on Transylvania in the hopes of munching on vampire brains, you must rally the forces of darkness to create the weapons you'll need to repel the attack. The stakes will be high as you harvest goods, sell them, and use your profits to produce implements of battle, but the Count believes in you!

  • Rally the forces of darkness
  • Create incredible weapons
  • Stop a zombie invasion!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/8
  • CPU: 1.2 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 296 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Vampires Vs Zombies

NEW299

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Vampires Vs Zombies

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Vampires Vs Zombies 3.8 5 61 61
Fulfilling TM Game Just like my fave Farm Frenzy games, except with some fun and challenging twists. For me, I find most levels are really hard to get a gold. (But you can proceed as long as you finish the level, no matter how long it takes you). You can replay levels as much as you want for extra stars / upgrades. There's 70+ levels, so it's a nice long play. Of course, I still have to go back to try for gold on most levels. January 3, 2012
awesome this game is really fun <3 i had to buy it right away December 30, 2011
Plants vs Zombies meets Farm Frenzy If you play the Farm Frenzy franchise, you'll have no problem with this game. The nod to the Plants vs. Zombies game is the graphics and of course the zombies. Lots of fun, challenging like the FF games, with a few twists thrown in. Highly recommend. January 3, 2012
Great Time Management Game! This game is great! Reminds me of my favorite game series of the Farm Frenzy's. This game is fun to play over and over again! Good game for everyone! December 28, 2011
Fun! Fun and distracting. My kids loved it and bonus: Not A Hidden Object Game! December 30, 2011
Fun New Game I love playing this, and my kiddos love watching! I'm betting they're anxious to try it out for themselves December 31, 2011
Yay - Vampire Power! I loved this game - once I had finished it for the first time and had figured out what to do! I don't very often play time management games, but I've enjoyed the Farm Frenzy games so I thought I'd give this a go. I found it quite difficult to navigate the different screens, and to begin with I wasn't always sure how to achieve what was required, as there isn't much in the way of help if you're stumped. But, as I say, by the time I'd actually finished the first run through the game, I'd got it all figured out. I particularly loved all the characters, and I enjoyed the scenery at the top of the page, where there are trees and you can see the birds, and the vultures that swoop down. January 10, 2012
Farm Frenzy Halloween Style Just picture Vampires as chickens and Zombies as the bears and you have this game. The vampires plant the pumkins and you pick them. There may be some zombies that try to eat you and you just 'click' on them until they crumble. Buy new machines so that you can put your pumkins in them to creat new and more useful pumpkins to aid in your battle against the zombies. It's an OK game, but I really don't think it is worth buying. December 28, 2011
I don't know why. Don't know why, but I really like this game. Maybe it's the whole vampires vs zombies thing, but my kids and I love this game. Every time I finish a level I catch myself playing it again to beat my score. January 30, 2012
An Improvement on Farm Frenzy I thought the transport moved much quicker than in the Farm Frenzy games, and I liked the fact that there is a maximum of three levels for each machine. It is a little unclear in places (took me ages to work out how to use the armoury) and I don't quite see the point of all the balcony keys, the secretary etc. It ran pretty slow on my computer but the FF games were much worse. I don't like the fact that once you complete the game you can't go back and replay a level. January 12, 2012
21-30 of 61 Reviews <<prev 2345...7next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Vampires Vs Zombies

Control vampire forces to fight back a zombie invasion in Vampires vs. Zombies, a zany Time Management game!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.