Bookmark

Vampires Vs Zombies

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Control vampire forces to fight back a zombie invasion in Vampires vs. Zombies, a zany Time Management game! As drooling zombies descend on Transylvania in the hopes of munching on vampire brains, you must rally the forces of darkness to create the weapons you'll need to repel the attack. The stakes will be high as you harvest goods, sell them, and use your profits to produce implements of battle, but the Count believes in you!

  • Rally the forces of darkness
  • Create incredible weapons
  • Stop a zombie invasion!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/8
  • CPU: 1.2 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 296 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Vampires Vs Zombies

NEW299

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Vampires Vs Zombies

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Vampires Vs Zombies 3.8 5 63 63
Excellent Fun This game was a lot of fun. I enjoyed the concept of the game and the quirkiness of some of the characters. I found the difficulty level to be just right with only a few levels I needed to repeat. For those that like time management with additional things to do, please trial this game if you haven't already. October 17, 2014
Cool,fighting monster game. This was a really cool game it was like plants vs zombies.Really fun and funny! :) December 29, 2011
I am sooo loving it! Dec. 28th is a special day for me .... BF released 2 great, lots of fun Time Management Games. I'm actually giddy! This is a really different themed game; very unique and quite funny .. Glad that it isn't a strict time mode, because I'm having so much fun, I could care less about the challenge, but it's there for those who do. Love the graphics, soundtrack and ever-so-cute story. Hats off the the developers, awesome work! January 2, 2012
Plants vs Zombies meets Farm Frenzy If you play the Farm Frenzy franchise, you'll have no problem with this game. The nod to the Plants vs. Zombies game is the graphics and of course the zombies. Lots of fun, challenging like the FF games, with a few twists thrown in. Highly recommend. January 3, 2012
Great Time Management Game! This game is great! Reminds me of my favorite game series of the Farm Frenzy's. This game is fun to play over and over again! Good game for everyone! December 28, 2011
Fun New Game I love playing this, and my kiddos love watching! I'm betting they're anxious to try it out for themselves December 31, 2011
Fun! Fun and distracting. My kids loved it and bonus: Not A Hidden Object Game! December 30, 2011
HALLOWEEN TIME MANAGEMENT FUN!! Halloween TM that i Really Enjoy Playing.. Have Played this game Many Times and still not bored with it October 29, 2014
Farm Frenzy Halloween Style Just picture Vampires as chickens and Zombies as the bears and you have this game. The vampires plant the pumkins and you pick them. There may be some zombies that try to eat you and you just 'click' on them until they crumble. Buy new machines so that you can put your pumkins in them to creat new and more useful pumpkins to aid in your battle against the zombies. It's an OK game, but I really don't think it is worth buying. December 28, 2011
Yay - Vampire Power! I loved this game - once I had finished it for the first time and had figured out what to do! I don't very often play time management games, but I've enjoyed the Farm Frenzy games so I thought I'd give this a go. I found it quite difficult to navigate the different screens, and to begin with I wasn't always sure how to achieve what was required, as there isn't much in the way of help if you're stumped. But, as I say, by the time I'd actually finished the first run through the game, I'd got it all figured out. I particularly loved all the characters, and I enjoyed the scenery at the top of the page, where there are trees and you can see the birds, and the vultures that swoop down. January 10, 2012
21-30 of 63 Reviews <<prev 2345...7next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Vampires Vs Zombies

Control vampire forces to fight back a zombie invasion in Vampires vs. Zombies, a zany Time Management game!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.