Bookmark

Vampires Vs Zombies

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Control vampire forces to fight back a zombie invasion in Vampires vs. Zombies, a zany Time Management game! As drooling zombies descend on Transylvania in the hopes of munching on vampire brains, you must rally the forces of darkness to create the weapons you'll need to repel the attack. The stakes will be high as you harvest goods, sell them, and use your profits to produce implements of battle, but the Count believes in you!

  • Rally the forces of darkness
  • Create incredible weapons
  • Stop a zombie invasion!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/8
  • CPU: 1.2 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 296 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Vampires Vs Zombies

NEW299

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Vampires Vs Zombies

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Vampires Vs Zombies 3.8 5 61 61
A game that actually makes you LOL! The graphics are excellent, the story line is "cute", but nothing to write home about. Not really much of a challenge, but the antics and personalities of the characters made me laugh, leaving me with a smile on my face...that's worth a lot these days! I'd buy it at a daily special price, but not for $6.99. March 23, 2012
Fun time management game It reminds me a lot of farm frenzy but with some added twists. There are things I like so much better about this compared to FF, such as how the enemies don't take up your WHOLE inventory with two of them, and how you can do "orders." The thing I don't like about it compared to FF is that buying upgrades works slightly differently and is a little counter intuitive for some items. If you haven't played FF, more or less the game mechanics of this style of game is you have creatures that make items, that you can then process through machines to make more valuable, eventually selling them. Overall, I really like the game. January 12, 2012
Loved it! I'm a time management game junkie. This game was fun, fast and cute! Good graphics, good music, cute characters and lots of fast fun. If time management games are your thing, you'll like this one. May 2, 2012
Wonderfully Addictive! I really enjoyed this game and found it wonderfully addictive. The graphics and sound were well done, the designers obviously had a sense of humor in their creation, and there are enough factors that the gamer can change and control to make experimentation with the most efficient gaming methods interesting. I would recommend it for the casual gamer, and especially for people who have a little bit of the "control freak" in their natures. The challenge of being just a little more efficient or finding a better way to meet the game goals is always fresh. January 6, 2012
Fun Time Managment Game If you like the Farm Frenzy Games, you love this one! December 30, 2011
Very Fun I thought this game was a lot of fun. It brought together certain elements from different TM games - growing products, buying machines to alter the products and selling them. I found it difficult to get gold or even silver on most of the levels provided in the one hour trial. Good game overall. December 31, 2011
Good game, but could use some improvements Really I think I'd give this game more of a 3.5, but I rounded up. It's like the Farm Frenzy games. I liked that you can walk around through different rooms rather than just looking at a regular menu. It was a fun touch that only would have been improved by having more easter eggs hidden in some of the rooms. My biggest gripe with this game, is that unlike the other Farm Frenzy games, once you win the game, you can't go back and replay the levels and try to improve how you did on them. You just have to start over again. For this reason, for anyone who likes to go back and improve their times, I'd recommend holding off on finishing the very last level until you're satisfied with your performance in the earlier levels. A few other, smaller gripes: you can't replay the little arcade-like mini-games that pop up occassionally throughout the storyline. You only get the one shot. It'd be better if there was a way to replay those (this would be a perfect use for one of the many rooms you can enter). Also nice would be the ability to reread descriptions of what each of the weapons you're manufacturing is used for. Since you end up using those to try to kill zombies in the mini-games, it'd be nice to be able to refresh yourself on their uses. I could probably think of all kinds of little ways to improve this game, but those are the main things. Bottom line: If you like the Farm Frenzy games, you enjoy the Vampires vs Zombies conceit, and of course, if you enjoyed the demo, I'd recommend this game, But if the whole vampires vs zombies gimmick doesn't do anything for you, I'd say take a pass, even if you like the usual Farm Frenzy games. Purely in terms of gameplay, this isn't one of the best ones. It's not bad, but there have been better. August 24, 2013
Scary fun farming game Halloween themed "Farm Frenzy" style game. Cute, fun, & challenging. October 7, 2012
Good game, but... It's a hard game to play, even with walkthru. Excellent graphics and music. Don't like having to buy certain buildings at each level. Instructions almost non-existent, making it difficult to understand what to do. Unless you're good at reading between the lines, this game is not for you. August 10, 2012
Didn't meet my expectations I read several reviews which compared this to the Farm Frenzy games, which I love, so I of course had to give it a shot. While I do agree there are a few similarities between this game and the FF games, the game play itself was completely different in my opinion. A number of levels were more tedious than they were fun or even entertaining as there was a lot of just sitting and waiting for something to happen. Overall it was OK, but if given the chance to buy again, I probably would pass on this one. My first time around I played all the way through, earned gold on all but one level, and did so in 3-4 days. My second time through I earned gold on every level and did so in a little over 2-days. In the end, I've only had it a week and its already a game I will never likely play again. January 12, 2012
31-40 of 61 Reviews <<prev 234567next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Vampires Vs Zombies

Control vampire forces to fight back a zombie invasion in Vampires vs. Zombies, a zany Time Management game!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.